Music - Theatre - Dance Classes in South Africa

Monday, 30 March 2015
    Dance With Me
We offer: Latin Ballroom Hip Hop and Line Dancing. We also cater for that special opening wedding…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 24 March 2015
  Demag music school
Lessons are given on Piano / keys Bass Guitar Percussions Theory of music contact us for more…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
R 400
Sunday, 1 March 2015
  Spanish Guitar Lessons in Randburg
My name is Drago Gonzalez and I teach Spanish guitar (basic and advanced level Technics, Rhythms…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 24 February 2015
    ballroom and latin Dance classes midrand.
Charleston Dance SA. WE OFFER. Ballet Contemporary latin ballroom hip hop. We pride ourselves in…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 14 February 2015
  Lost lover and good luck
Dr victor is avery powerful doctor with a wealth of experience , he can bring back your lost lover…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
R 200
Wednesday, 11 February 2015
    Mobile guitar tutor
I am an experienced guitar tutor for all ages, from Johannesburg. I have been teaching guitar for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Howick
R 100
Tuesday, 10 February 2015
  Speech and Drama Classes
​The Helen O'Grady Drama Academy runs its International Drama Classes weekly at various locations…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
R 700
Saturday, 31 January 2015
  Music Tuition Durban North Areas Only - Morningside till Izinga
Music lessons offered in the Durban North areas from Morningside till Izinga, Learn Drums, Guitar…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 13 January 2015
    D. J & sound engineering course
AZELIA MASTER D.J & SOUND ENGINEERING SCHOOL , NOW OFFERING a course in sound master and mixing…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 5,000
Wednesday, 26 November 2014
  Nia dance classes
…are a fun way of keeping fit and staying in shape. It is similar to a dance aerobics and is a…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
 
Tuesday, 11 November 2014
    Pruduction
Music production
Gauteng › Johannesburg
USD 10,000
Sunday, 19 October 2014
    In need of a manager
M jtease m an hip hop artist from sosha just need someone who will uplift my talent a person who…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Monday, 29 September 2014
  Acting classes
My Name is Prince Nyembe from Johannesburg, i am a actor/aspiring director/drama teacher, i am…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 150
Saturday, 20 September 2014
    Dance class
Any body wana learn hw 2 dance?
Gauteng › Soweto
R 60
Tuesday, 16 September 2014
  Dancing hip-hop
I am a dancer. For mo info call 0747041510
North West › Mmabatho
R 300
Wednesday, 16 July 2014
    Indian Classical Dance(Koochipoodi) teacher
Hi i am a professional dancer and mainly trained in Koochipoodi .I am very glad to give private…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Sunday, 6 July 2014
  Banjo Lessons
Hi, my name is Arno van Zyl. I am offering banjo lessons for beginners and to anyone who is willing…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Sunday, 22 June 2014
  Pascal' -live theatre show
An amusing, vibrant, informative theatre production based on mathematics concepts for both school…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 50
Tuesday, 13 May 2014
  Espoir Models, Dance & Beauty SA
Want to learn to Model or Dance? Ramp Modeling Photographic Modeling Hip hop Ballet Ballroom &…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 8 April 2014
    Guitar Lessons - Krugersdorp
Learn to play guitar in mostly any style. Lead and Rhythm. Theory and practical in Rock Blues Metal…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
R 450
Sunday, 6 April 2014
  Classical guitar lessons in Pretoria
I offer classical guitar lessons in Pretoria. All ages & stages are welcome. I can assist you in…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Sunday, 16 March 2014
    Exotic dance course
Have you ever wanted the confidence to perform an exotic dance routine for your significant other…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 480
Friday, 17 January 2014
  Drama lessons in Krugersdorp and Roodepoort
LOCAL SOAPIE ACTRESS PRESENTS ALL ACTING CLASSES Want to be famous? Be a presenter? What about…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Thursday, 14 November 2013
  Online acting classes
The ONLINE ACTORS STUDIO is a micro learning initiative and we are proud to announce a first in…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Friday, 25 October 2013
    Ever wanted to learn how to cha cha salsa samba jazz etc
well here is your chance.i will come out to you and teach you in the cumfort of your home.lessons…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 150
Monday, 2 September 2013
  Keyboard Lessons in Table View
Natalie is a fun and vibrant new keyboard instructor at the Urban Beat Music School! As a UCT music…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 90
Monday, 19 August 2013
  Give your kids the gift of music! (Piano lessons in Durban
Music produces a kind of pleasure which human nature cannot do without – Confucius Studies have…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 55
Saturday, 27 July 2013
  Dance and get fit around a pole!
Interested in getting fit, toned, making friends and having fun! We teach you to spin, go upside…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 400
  Dance & get fit around a pole
Pole Dance Fitness Classes coming soon to Port Elizabeth If you don't want to miss out please ask…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 400
Tuesday, 4 June 2013
  Drama Classes in Johannesburg
Drama Classes, Acting Lessons for Kids, Teens & Adults. The Helen O'Grady Drama Academy Jo'burg…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »