Free classifieds Services Carpenters - Upholstery › Browsing the category

Carpenters - Upholstery in South Africa

Wednesday, 24 May 2017
  Carpenters Cape Town
Doors, Floors and Windows – Southern Suburbs We hang and supply doors. We fit and supply wooden…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Thursday, 18 May 2017
    Cupboards 4 U
Specialising in all types of cupboards (BIC): Kitchen, Bedroom, Toilet & Bathroom and Lounge…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
  Wendy houses for sale
We manufacturing and install, guard room, doll room, store room and office room.we delivery and…
Limpopo › Duiwelskloof
R 3,000
Monday, 15 May 2017
  Egyptian art collection art for sale a must have for property
I have 5 ornaments and one framed picture and one framed tapestry for sale, this is a must have for…
Gauteng › Horizon View
R 1,800
Friday, 12 May 2017
  Wedding chairs and re upholstery
We manufacturing couches, wink backs and car trimming, we also do repairs and spring lifting…
Gauteng › Akasia
R 3,000
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
  Genius Furniture
Furniture manufactured to YOUR specs
North West › Brits
R 1
Friday, 28 April 2017
  Mr upholstery
…quickie and expat in all kind of carpentry upholstery kitchen designing home, cars, factory…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
    kitchen units and wardrobes in Protea Glen
Kitchen cupboards, wall wardrobes, chest of drawers, ceilings (rhinoboard, pvc). We design and…
Gauteng › Protea Glen
R 1,000
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
  Adenay's upholstery(beauty that suits your life style.
Upholstery business based in Mitchell's plain good qaulity workmanship, 1 to 2 weeks waiting period…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Sunday, 23 April 2017
    Kitchen units & ceilings
we specialise with kitchen units built in wardrobes ceilings gamazine wooden floor our work it's…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Monday, 3 April 2017
  Carpentry
For all your carpentry repairs and installations of cupboards , doors and ceilings we are the right…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,600
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
  Bezaleel cabinets and finishing carpentry
We do Carpentry builtin cabinets installing of fibreglass pools and decks painting skeeming…
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Monday, 27 March 2017
  Limpopo Wendy Houses
We specialise in making and moving of wendy and log houses at affordable prices. We use quality…
Limpopo › Phalaborwa
R 7,500
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
  Fuze Floors Sanding and Sealing Pty Ltd
We do wooden flooring various design's, years experience. Laminating, Sanding and Sealing. Contact…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 100
Saturday, 25 February 2017
  Built in walldrops n kitchens
At n affordable prices for all interior decors eg built in kitchens n built in walldrops, Pacific…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
  Carpentry
We do all types of carpentry egg built in kitchens, walldrops, office furniture
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Thursday, 23 February 2017
  R3500 for a Wendy House, Toolshed, Log Cabin, Doll House, Decking
Our Wendy houses , Toolsheds are made from Log, Knotty Pine and Louvre.Free Delivery up to 70Km…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,000
Monday, 20 February 2017
    Kitchens and wardrobes
We do designing and installations of fitted cabinets for kitchens and wall wardrobes. We also do…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 100
  Kitchens and wardrobes
We design and install builtin cupboards for kitchens and wall wardrobes. Customized designs for…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 12 February 2017
  Log homes
We make and move all types and sizes of wendy and log cabins at affordable prices. Call Brian at…
Limpopo › Louis Trichardt
R 6,000
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
  Welding / carpentry courses offered
Work anywhere in the world! Huge demand for carpenters / welders / painters. Acreditted /…
North West › Mmabatho
R 7,000
Friday, 3 February 2017
  Dr Bloo carpet cleaners
Call us for free quote . Tons of experience 0795017561
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 350
Thursday, 2 February 2017
  Wendy houses for sale
…we manufacturing and install.gaurdroom, maid's room doll houses and dog kennel. Our commitment to…
North West › Orkney
R 3,000
Monday, 23 January 2017
  Spirico shopfitters
For all your shopfitting needs contact 083 383 5194 - Kitchens - Bedroom cupboards - Ceilings -…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 18 January 2017
  New company registration & cipc annual returns
Tax Clearance certificates - R450 New Company registration - R900 Shelf companies - R900 CIPC…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 5 January 2017
    Carpenters and Paiters
We are specialised in carboad fittings, repairing old ones Ceilings and paiting
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 45
Saturday, 24 December 2016
  Wendy houses for sale
…we manufacturing and install.dog kennel, guardroom, doll room and store room.our Wendy is on…
North West › Brits
R 4,000
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
  Customised built-in-cupboards & kitchen cupboards
AMS WoodWorx (PTY) LTD 2014/205861/07 4180268171 We do Woodwork Built-in-cupboards Kitchen…
Gauteng › Randfontein
 
  Customised built in cupboards and kitchen cupboards
AMS WoodWorx (PTY) LTD 2014/205861/07 4180268171 We do Woodwork Built-in-cupboards Kitchen…
Gauteng › Randfontein
 
Saturday, 3 December 2016
    Carpet and upholstery cleaning
Cleaning of all upholstery and vehicle interiors water extraction
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  next »