Free classifieds Community Carpool › Browsing the category

Carpool in South Africa

Monday, 16 January 2017
    Mej
Op soek na saamry geleentheid van Meyerton na Alberton (Clinton Clinic). Werksure 8 to 5. Maandae…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Sunday, 15 January 2017
    Cosmo northgate, north riding
Reliable transport at reasonable prices
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 550
Monday, 9 January 2017
  Affordable Transportation
We offer Reliable, Safe and Affordable Transport Services covering; Taxi/Services, Hotel and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 7 January 2017
    Free Uber ride
Type code: itumelengl68ue to access free ride
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Sunday, 1 January 2017
    Lift offerd
Im driving back to joburg tomorrow and any single guy wanting a lift let me know. I can pick up…
Mpumalanga › Hectorspruit
 
Saturday, 24 December 2016
    wanted: lift from Mthata to duban
Anyone heading to durban within the next few day, please let me know pricing.
Eastern Cape › Umtata
 
Saturday, 17 December 2016
    Driving from jhb to ct
I'm leaving the 22nd or 23rd I'm alone and looking for a person or two Fill a tank each
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 11 December 2016
    Lift offered Jhb to George and back.
Leaving 14th December to George from JHB driving back 3rd January from George to Jhb call 0828995232
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 123
Saturday, 10 December 2016
    Johannesburg - Cape town via garden route
Hello, we are couple travelling 17th morning from Johannesburg to Cape Town via Garden road with…
Gauteng › Hillbrow
 
Saturday, 26 November 2016
    Do u need transport?
Hi I am offering daily transport (mon-fri) from Corrie / Westren / Newlands to Westgate Mall or…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10
Monday, 21 November 2016
    Urgent transport needed from Alberton
Good day I am urgently looking for daily transport from Alberton to Pomona and back. I work from 8…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Sunday, 20 November 2016
    Lift from Loeriesfontein
Urgently looking for a lift from Loeriesfontein to Cape Town
Northern Cape › Upington
 
Saturday, 5 November 2016
    Lift from kokstad to durban
Hi guys I'm looking for a lift from kokstad to durban Sunday 6 November. Please call Errol 072 637…
KwaZulu-Natal › Kokstad
 
Sunday, 9 October 2016
    Transport to work - Mon to Fri. H/skraal to Pta CBD
I offer transport service to and from work. Pick up and drop off. I need 4 people. Insured with…
Gauteng › Temba
R 850
Thursday, 6 October 2016
    Lift Offered from CPT to PE
I have space for two people, am traveling on the 07th Oct at 20:00
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 400
Monday, 26 September 2016
    Transport available from Northriding to Robertville, Fleurhof and surrounds.
Daily commute offered from Northriding to Fleurhof, Robertville and surrounding areas…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
    Lift offered from jhb to cape town
Lift for 3 people share driving not necessary depart 24/09/2016 R400 each
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 400
Monday, 19 September 2016
    Lift offered from CPT to JHB on the 24th September 2016
comfortable travel in an SUV, can take 3 passengers
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Saturday, 17 September 2016
    Lift offered to cape town leaving tomorrow 18 september
Call me i am travellimg alone .space for 1 bag
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,684
Monday, 12 September 2016
    Urgently looking for a lift daily
Urgently looking for a lift from VANDERBIJLAPRK CW6 near ( Vanderbijlpark High school) to THREE…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Friday, 2 September 2016
    School and work transport
Transport to and from work or school in selected east rand areas ONLY: Primrose, Primrose Hill…
Gauteng › Edenvale
 
Friday, 19 August 2016
    Pta to cent each day
Travelling from pretoria to centurion each day. Send me your contact details if you need a lift…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
    Lift to witbank
Hi there, I am need of a lift to witbank on Friday and don't have enough money to catch a taxi, I…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Thursday, 11 August 2016
    Are you frustrated with your debts? We can help
We are a registered Debt counselling company with the NCR also renown attorneys who can help you…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 27 July 2016
    Seeking a lift from lyttleton manor to Pretoria
I live in lyttleton manor and study at Tuks. I'm looking for a lift into Hatfield or Prinshof or in…
Gauteng › Centurion
 
Tuesday, 26 July 2016
    lift offered fro centurion to Pretoria central
hi Lift offered from centurion to pretoria central daily working hours 07h15 to 16h00
Gauteng › Centurion
R 1,000
Saturday, 25 June 2016
    For sale
Bong bed in a full truck for slae
Eastern Cape › Aliwal North
R 500
Monday, 13 June 2016
    Uvukile security srvices
Live in weekends security. Parking security. Events security/industrial security/retail/empty house…
North West › Rustenburg
R 7,000
Friday, 27 May 2016
    Lift Offered
Space for 2 persons available from Cape Town to George or Wilderness on June 3rd. R100 PP.
Western Cape › George
R 100
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
    Seeking Lift club - Hurlyvale, Edenvale to Marlboro
I there i am a female urgently seeking a lift club from Hurlyvale, (Edenvale) to Marlboro everyday…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »