Free classifieds Community Carpool › Browsing the category

Carpool in South Africa

Sunday, 9 October 2016
    Transport to work - Mon to Fri. H/skraal to Pta CBD
I offer transport service to and from work. Pick up and drop off. I need 4 people. Insured with…
Gauteng › Temba
R 850
Thursday, 6 October 2016
    Lift Offered from CPT to PE
I have space for two people, am traveling on the 07th Oct at 20:00
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 400
Monday, 26 September 2016
    Transport available from Northriding to Robertville, Fleurhof and surrounds.
Daily commute offered from Northriding to Fleurhof, Robertville and surrounding areas…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
    Lift offered from jhb to cape town
Lift for 3 people share driving not necessary depart 24/09/2016 R400 each
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 400
Monday, 19 September 2016
    Lift offered from CPT to JHB on the 24th September 2016
comfortable travel in an SUV, can take 3 passengers
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Saturday, 17 September 2016
    Lift offered to cape town leaving tomorrow 18 september
Call me i am travellimg alone .space for 1 bag
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,684
Monday, 12 September 2016
    Urgently looking for a lift daily
Urgently looking for a lift from VANDERBIJLAPRK CW6 near ( Vanderbijlpark High school) to THREE…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Friday, 2 September 2016
    School and work transport
Transport to and from work or school in selected east rand areas ONLY: Primrose, Primrose Hill…
Gauteng › Edenvale
 
Friday, 19 August 2016
    Pta to cent each day
Travelling from pretoria to centurion each day. Send me your contact details if you need a lift…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
    Lift to witbank
Hi there, I am need of a lift to witbank on Friday and don't have enough money to catch a taxi, I…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Thursday, 11 August 2016
    Are you frustrated with your debts? We can help
We are a registered Debt counselling company with the NCR also renown attorneys who can help you…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 27 July 2016
    Seeking a lift from lyttleton manor to Pretoria
I live in lyttleton manor and study at Tuks. I'm looking for a lift into Hatfield or Prinshof or in…
Gauteng › Centurion
 
Tuesday, 26 July 2016
    lift offered fro centurion to Pretoria central
hi Lift offered from centurion to pretoria central daily working hours 07h15 to 16h00
Gauteng › Centurion
R 1,000
Saturday, 25 June 2016
    For sale
Bong bed in a full truck for slae
Eastern Cape › Aliwal North
R 500
Monday, 13 June 2016
    Uvukile security srvices
Live in weekends security. Parking security. Events security/industrial security/retail/empty house…
North West › Rustenburg
R 7,000
Friday, 27 May 2016
    Lift Offered
Space for 2 persons available from Cape Town to George or Wilderness on June 3rd. R100 PP.
Western Cape › George
R 100
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
    Seeking Lift club - Hurlyvale, Edenvale to Marlboro
I there i am a female urgently seeking a lift club from Hurlyvale, (Edenvale) to Marlboro everyday…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 18 April 2016
    Transport available in selected east rand areas only
Transport to and from work or school in the following areas: Primrose, Primrose Hill, Fishershill…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
    Urgent help needed
I am a part time student in desperate need of transport from Durban north to scottburgh on Friday…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
    Lift to lichtenburg
Lift from Bloemfontein to Lichteburg offered on Monday 18 April. Leaving at 04:30 in the morning.
Free State › Bloemfontein
 
Wednesday, 30 March 2016
    Saamry geleentheid gesoek
Hi daar ek is dringend opsoek na n saamry geleentheid vanaf vanderbijlpark na sasolburg by heidi…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
    Jhb to Cape Town tomorrow. Lift offered
The wheels turn. I am leaving for Cape Town tomorrow morning. From Johannesburg Northern suburbs…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 750
Tuesday, 16 February 2016
    Pretoria to Centurion daily
Hey. I live in Pretoria (Bergtuin) and i work in Centurion (Eldoraigne). I have 4 open seats in the…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Friday, 29 January 2016
    Lift wanted from kempton park
Lift wanted for a puppy from kempton park to polokwane willing to pay R100
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Wednesday, 27 January 2016
    Looking for a lift to Bloemfontein
I am looking for a lift on Friday 29/01/2016 to Bloemfontein. I am a caucasian male, willing to…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 26 January 2016
    Lift needed from North Riding to Houghton
I am looking for carpool Mondays -Fridays, morning and evening, from northriding to Houghton…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 13 January 2016
    offer lift to JHB on friday
I offer i lift to chubby naughty nice lady to joburg on friday.
Free State › Welkom
 
Wednesday, 6 January 2016
    lift from East London to jozi
Hi Anyone travelling from east london to jozi on the 24th or 25th of jan 2016. I am looking for a…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Monday, 4 January 2016
  Brand new jacuzzis for sale ranging from 4 seater, 6, 8 to 12 seater
jacuzzi for sale with newly boxed sollid teak wood and steal frame. In good condition.
KwaZulu-Natal › Camperdown
R 5,000
Friday, 18 December 2015
    East london to jozi 24th to 29 th dec
Hi travelling from east london to jozi and back from 24th to 29th dec. Looking for people to share…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  next »