Free classifieds Community Community Activities › Browsing the category

Community Activities in South Africa

Thursday, 17 August 2017
    bottom/Vers in Southernwood
im looking for a top/ves around EL dont hestitate to call me at 0825095840
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
    Lift to joburg this sunday
I need a lift from Nelspruit to Johannesburg this Sunday. Please hala me 0782065922.
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
 
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
  Umhlophekazi catering
Catering, decor etc
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Sunday, 13 August 2017
    Deon
Any skinny tops around plk between 18-28 whatsupp me on 0647270266
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
    Humger For Prayer Ministries
Hunger for prayer prophetic ministries under seniors pastor and prophetic j. M. P. K. Mphase invite…
North West › Rustenburg
 
Monday, 31 July 2017
  Peanuts
A) Long type peanut kernels Size: 20/24,24/28,28/32,32/34,34/38,38/42,45/55 Packig: 25kg / 50kg pp…
North West › Rustenburg
R 9,500
Saturday, 29 July 2017
  Mr Zimasa
Iron fist mixed martial and self defence-we train people of all gender karate self defence in order…
Eastern Cape › Umtata
R 100
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
    Want some fun
Want some nice fun in bottom seeking top. Age between 18-30, not fat tops , and you must host, in…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Thursday, 20 July 2017
  Hirschs Somerset West is cooking
Recently, TV show host Ammaarah Petersen visited Hirsch’s Somerset West to arrange a film shoot in…
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Monday, 17 July 2017
  Weight Loss
Overweight - weigh-less is the answer
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Friday, 14 July 2017
  Meet a prophet for direction in life
Prophet Christian B. TSHIBANGU & Eternal Word Ministries has been holding miracle crusades and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
  Are you in need of a church to fellowship? This is a place to be
Christian B. TSHIBANGU and Eternal Word Ministries is one of the Salvation and Deliverance…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
  Backyard Backpackers
Child Welfare, Fathers Who Care & Wentworth Day Care Present Backyard Backpackers. We Invite the…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 10
  The greater a destiny, the greater the opposition!
…By: Prophet Christian B. TSHIBANGU In every man's promise land, there are giants. And until you…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 9 July 2017
  Shamsiyyah islamiyyah islamic centre
…is a non-profit organization working for underprivileged children – orphaned, abandoned, destitute…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 5 July 2017
    21 year old looking for a friend with benefits
I'm a 21 year old straight acting guy looking for someone to have some fun with, message me
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Monday, 26 June 2017
    Traditional healer
Using traditional herbs is anew trend of appreciating our ancestral powers, try us and get help…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
R 500
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
    Front loader course training center theory& practicals Boiler making book now
The only center its fully registered and accreditedreg. No:2012/038149/07 we offer courses like…
North West › Mothibistad
R 4,500
Saturday, 17 June 2017
  Annique health and beauty products
Contact me on 063 227 6982 for more information.
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 49
Friday, 16 June 2017
    Horny white bottom
Im looking for a top to drill my ass in burgersfort, paktiseer anyone and everyone is invited…
Limpopo › Lebowakgomo
 
Thursday, 15 June 2017
  Lost love spells caster in Randburg Cresta Sandton Call +27737053600
Are you into a very difficult relationship right now and are feeling that the whole world is…
Gauteng › Randburg
 
Saturday, 10 June 2017
  Share your story anonymously to save a life.
I'm doing research for a book and I'm looking for woman who had the unfortunate experience of being…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 9 June 2017
    Shhhh
A young tall cute Zulu gentlemen(24 Willing to meet your women's sexual desires. For women only…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
  The Harvest
…fest is historical for the village they completed the harvest of a 20ha sugar bean project and is…
Free State › Bethlehem
 
Thursday, 1 June 2017
  Dr kintu traditional healer +27606042969 whatsapp
Bring back lost lover with dr solomon traditional healer +27606042969 whatsapp great skills from…
Gauteng › Hillcrest (Pretoria)
 
Sunday, 28 May 2017
    Job
Hi guys I was involved in an accident last week so I'm looking for someone to help me with washing…
Mpumalanga › Embalenhle
 
Friday, 26 May 2017
    Car license
Does enybody now of an contack regarding car licenses please contack me or whatsapp me on…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 25 May 2017
    Black magic spells caster and psychic reading call +27718046471
…You can have your very own first class private psychic reading today from wherever you are in the…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
  Mr Heresh Girdhari
A Meditation Day Retreat 27 May 2017 ( between 10 am 3 pm Meditation is a state of being, just…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 19 May 2017
  Herbalist Healer in Tembisa Mama Aminah +27788212020
GET BACK LOST LOVE WITH A POWERFUL TRADITIONAL SPIRITUAL HEALERS AND PSYCHIC +27788212020 SKILLS…
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »