Free classifieds Community Musicians - Artists - Bands › Browsing the category

Musicians - Artists - Bands in South Africa

Monday, 17 March 2014
  Carmina Burana
…to be performed at Kirstenbosch Lovers of classical music will delight in the fact that Carmina…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 120
Monday, 24 February 2014
  " Loaded Gun " performed by Changing Face
Sign up to the website and get the First 3 Songs of Changing Face for FREE! South African band…
Free State › Bulfontein
 
Monday, 3 February 2014
  Samsung hifi player
…can take two Usb , and AUX, MP3 player
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 2,000
    Fashion clothing
Latest clothing range, for boutique&shops who are in need of stock
Gauteng › Springs
R 400
Sunday, 19 January 2014
  Rolling Stone Magazines
+-32 Rolling Stone magazines. Mostly 80's and 90's editions bought in England. Cash only…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 200
Wednesday, 30 October 2013
  Practical piano training lessons for beginners made simple
greetings all grab this great opportunity now If you've ever wanted to proficiently play…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 100
Wednesday, 23 October 2013
  Piano Tuning
…and piano repairs in the Johannesburg area by a Registered Piano Technician
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 17 October 2013
    DJ Softie and The Crew
Our Crew is made up of different genre DJs. We specialize on Year End Functions, Weddings…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 350
Sunday, 13 October 2013
    Trade
hi my name is nancy im 16 years old , im a co=founder , playwrite , actress and dancer of a youth…
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 500
Monday, 19 August 2013
  Pine recording studio
The Best Time to Record your Album for December is Now!. Well this Studio is for You! Pine Studio…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
  Explore the musician in you! (Piano lessons for adults)
Music produces a kind of pleasure which human nature cannot do without – Confucius Have you always…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 65
Tuesday, 13 August 2013
    Music
Goeie More Ek sal hom enige tyd aanbefeel.want hy kan sing en sy musiek is uitstekend sy fooie is…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 250
Friday, 5 July 2013
    Open House Party 1st Anniversary
OHP will be celebrating its 1st Anniversary as a label and production house with the trademark Open…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 40
Thursday, 4 July 2013
    Changing Face
…consists of Lloyd Peltier (Lead vocals & guitar), Bruno dos Santos (Base guitar), Sam Moka…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 1 July 2013
  Music Lessons Krugersdorp
Seven Eight Music Studio offers quality and professional music lessons. Whether you want to play…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Thursday, 20 June 2013
  Music Studio
We Offer Audio Production Studio Time Mixing and Mastering Soundtracks for T.V&Radio ADVERTS…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Tuesday, 11 June 2013
  Quality A4 paper for sale
We are Wholesale suppliers. We supply quality A4 papers as below A4 Paper GSM: - 80gsm/70gsm/75gsm…
Western Cape › Caledon
R 99
Monday, 13 May 2013
  The Campbells in Kathu
The Campbells will be performing in Kathu, Northern cape on the 21 June 2013. Gates open at 16H00…
Northern Cape › Kathu
R 150
    Pianist and Vocalist for weddings
I am a proffessiona Pianist and vocalist. I play at gigs such as weddings at an affordable rate…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Friday, 10 May 2013
    Justin Bieber standing tickets jhb show 12 may
2 general standing justin bieber tickets for sale for johannesburg show 12 may. Contact 0823008243.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 4 May 2013
  Looking for Lead Guitarist and Bass Guitarist
Good Day I am Mark Steenkamp and I am lead vocalist of an indie, folk and alternative band…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Friday, 19 April 2013
  City Modiba's Ke rata wena is out
City Modiba is a gospel artist based in Limpopo. His sounds in the new album's "Ke rata…
Limpopo › Polokwane
R 60
Thursday, 18 April 2013
  Affordable Professional Recording Studio
A Professional Recording Studio ideally situated in Randburg, Johannesburg. We have highly…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 16 April 2013
  Keyboard Lessons in Parklands
Natalie is a fun and vibrant new keyboard instructor at the Urban Beat Music School! As a UCT music…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 90
Monday, 8 April 2013
  Justin Bieber Jhb world Tour
Block 132 Row AA Seat 7 R2000 1 ticket Block 132 Row W Seat 13 R2000 1 ticket Block 545 Row E Seat…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,000
Wednesday, 27 March 2013
  Promote yourself as artist/band
We at Easy Music have created a platform where artists can promote themselves free of charge. Go to…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Saturday, 9 March 2013
    Christian Rock Band from Cape Town Seeks Musicians
Hello Guys! Thank you for getting in touch with us. We are overwhelmed by the responses to all our…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Monday, 4 March 2013
    Guitarist Wanted
WANTED: Free lance guitarist for studio work. Part time opp. All generes, styles and types of…
North West › Rustenburg
 
Wednesday, 20 February 2013
  Drum and guitar lessons!
Drum and Guitar lessons in Krugersdorp area. Professional Musician and experienced Tutor. Beginners…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
R 95
Sunday, 17 February 2013
  Starting a Prog/experimental/open ended band. SOUNDCLOUD PAGE.
Check out some riffs ive put up for you to listen to…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  next »