Free classifieds For Sale Antiques - Handicrafts › Browsing the category

Antiques - Handicrafts in South Africa

Tuesday, 19 July 2016
  Porcelain Decor Vase
JIT, Decor Vase, White porcelain, Biscuit, Handicraft White Porcelain has been famous in the name…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 630
Sunday, 10 July 2016
    Mosaic angel mirror
Pink one of a kind
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
R 250
Saturday, 2 July 2016
  Peacock & hen
Peacock and Peahen, Resin, 14 CM(W) X 26 CM(L) 40 CM (H), Normal price R660
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 490
    We build Wendy house and log homes
We building all types of Wendy's and log homes for low priced
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Sunday, 12 June 2016
    Otoscope
Im selling an otoscope if anybody knws wht it is docters use nurses or ewens for adults its in gud…
Western Cape › Somerset West
R 600
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
  Ben
Solid hand made Saligna table, measuring 800mm high x 850mm wide x 1800mm long made with 50 year…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 7,000
Monday, 30 May 2016
  Chesso Wendys 0781646973
Home of quality and we deliver anywhere window and door free and we treat for water and termites…
Limpopo › Nylstroom
R 9,000
Monday, 23 May 2016
  Antique Teak Single Bed & Matress
Absolute BARGAIN Solid Antique Teak single bed with base and plank (to protect the mattress) -…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 1,050
  Antique Dressing Table
Very rare and beautiful antique dressing table with engraving in excellent condition.
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 12,500
Monday, 16 May 2016
  African art tables n chairs
Very unique african design table with matching chairs with an animal drowing showing big five…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10,000
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  Rare solid fine oak art deco sideboard
…hand carved - an incredible piece R27 000 ozhenri@iburst.co.za for images, in case uploaded images…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 27,000
Thursday, 28 April 2016
    Antieke oral
Traporal in mooi toestand werkend
North West › Vryburg
 
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
  Solid Hand carved mahogany sideboard
Solid Hand carved mahogany linen and cutlery sideboard (Hartmann Kepler) suitable for executive…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 3,000
Friday, 1 April 2016
  Wanted: Old South African / SILVER COINS / Foreign Coins
I am looking to buy old South African Silver Coins. South African Rand Coins: 5c-10c-20c-50c: (ONLY…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Monday, 28 March 2016
    Fridges to buy
Any one selling a fridge at a reasonable price plz give me a call on 0784368875 fridge must be…
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 2,000
Saturday, 20 February 2016
  Wooden Cooler Box For Sale
Lovely Hand made, treated, wooden Cooler boxes made on order. Perfect for any size patio or braai…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,800
Monday, 21 December 2015
    Mrs
Antique sideboard good condition
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 25,000
Monday, 7 December 2015
  Centurion gold and diamond buyers
sell your gold and diamond jewellery for instant cash at Ancis gold and diamond buyers at 138 botha…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1
Saturday, 31 October 2015
  New Age paintings
4 new paintings never been sold been setting in the studio for 4 years reduced to clear get them…
Western Cape › Worcester
R 400
Monday, 19 October 2015
  Hartmann Kepler sideboard
Hand crafted solid mahogany linen and cutlery sideboard, R3000.00; needs a little love and…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 3,000
  Paint techniques
Have your kitchen cupboards, walls and furniture painted by us. Call for a free quote
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 17 October 2015
  Hand Crafted Iron Clay Bird Sculptures
…Wood is sleeper Very urgent sale!
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
R 9,000
Friday, 18 September 2015
  Mrs Barnard
Antique wooden table and 6 chairs set
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 2,500
Wednesday, 16 September 2015
  41 Piece Royal Albert 'Tranquility" Tea set
Hardly used Royal Albert 41 piece tea set complete Tea pot with lid Milk Jug Sugar bowl 12 Cups and…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 17,500
Saturday, 12 September 2015
  Antique grandfather clock
GRANDFATHER CLOCK beautifully handcrafted from swarthout and oak with full westminster chime…
Gauteng › Boksburg
R 12,000
  Solid wood dining room suite
Mahogany type dark wood modern style dining room table with 6 black leather chairs. 2 chairs have…
Gauteng › Boksburg
R 650
Tuesday, 1 September 2015
  Charl van niekerk painting
Painting from the Artist Charl van Niekerk. Painting is old from the 1950's. Still in very good…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 14,500
  Tinus de jongh painting
Painting from the Artist Tinus de Jongh. Painting old from the 1950's. Still in good condition…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 19,500
Friday, 21 August 2015
  Sophia Oil Painting
…on a weekend special Buy any of these colorful original oil painting for R900 from now till the…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
R 990
Wednesday, 29 July 2015
  VARPAPUU Floor Standing Weaving Loom
VARPAPUU - FLOOR STANDING WEAVING LOOM HEIGHT: 1.750 meters Depth: 1.750 meters Width 1.760 MADE IN…
KwaZulu-Natal › Mooi River
R 12,000
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »