Free classifieds For Sale Bags - Luggage › Browsing the category

Bags - Luggage in South Africa

Wednesday, 24 May 2017
  Chanel Vanity Case Filigree Bag Beige Large
DETAILS brand new with box, dustbag, paper and receipt Chanel Vanity Case Large Beige with Black…
KwaZulu-Natal › Epumalanga
R 25,000
Monday, 22 May 2017
  Louis Vuitton X Fragment Bandouliere
Louis Vuitton x Fragment KEEPALL 55 BANDOULIERE (brand new in box includes original receipt from…
Western Cape › Bredasdorp
R 15,000
Friday, 19 May 2017
    Luggage
Brand new home choice 3 piece unused traveling bags for sale. Contact nompumelelo for more info on…
Mpumalanga › Emalahleni
R 2,500
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
  Louis Vuitton Speedy Totem
This collector's edition of the speedy fuses the timeless chic of Monogram with exotic…
Western Cape › Calitzdorp
 
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
    Traveling bags
…- also trolley type - various sizes in good condition. From R200. Ph/whatsapp 0837248687
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 200
Friday, 17 March 2017
  Bags for sale-0764243725
I sell designer ladies bags in South Africa and abroad to individuals/organizations at very…
Mpumalanga › Kanyamazane
R 350
Monday, 13 March 2017
  BNIB Louis Vuitton Nano Speedy Monogram Canvas Bag
Description 100% Authentic bag. Guaranteed. Louis Vuitton Nano Speedy Monogram Canvas Bag. Part of…
Western Cape › Grabouw
 
Tuesday, 10 January 2017
    Sex
Am a guy looking for pleasure am from Zimbabwe
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 5 December 2016
  New Travel set
Travel bag with Toiletrie bag
Limpopo › Duiwelskloof
R 600
Saturday, 3 December 2016
  Genuine Louis Vuitton Keepall Bag.
A beautiful and authebtic LV Keepall piece for immediate purchase. Price reduced due to broken…
Gauteng › Brooklyn
R 5,500
Monday, 21 November 2016
  Gorgeous modern steve madden travel/ duffle bag for sale
​Modern ladies duffle bag that instantly adds style and functionality to your travel needs. Perfect…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 600
Friday, 11 November 2016
    Baby pram
Baby graco 2 piece set
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 1,000
Thursday, 3 November 2016
  NEW Authentic Louis Vuitton Pink Monogram Palm Springs Jungle Dot Speedy 30 Bag
This refreshing & joyful pattern combines stylish palm theme from the Cruise 2016 collection and…
Western Cape › Mooreesburg
R 6,500
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
  100% Authentic Louis Vuitton Sofia Coppola Bb Bag
Up For sale this stunning as new 100% Authentic Louis Vuitton Sofia Coppola bb bag in blanc…
Western Cape › Calitzdorp
R 9,500
Sunday, 9 October 2016
  Art Portfolio Case with zip - R70 (65cmx50cm) A2
used but In good usable condition made of strong suitcase-type fabric, with zipper all around and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 70
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
  Orbit Baby stroller, car capsule & base, bassinet, accessories
Sad to be selling our Orbit Baby G2 Travel Collection and extras - Ruby Red colour Bought from the…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 6,155
  Louis Vuitton Monogram MM Montaigne and additional Monogram/Pink Band
…The Montaigne bag in iconic Monogram canvas combines a smart, structured exterior with a spacious…
Gauteng › Bronkhorstspruit
R 5,400
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
  Louis Vuitton Delightful PM
Please note This bag is stunning and I love it! I'm only selling it because I used it only a hand…
Western Cape › Calitzdorp
R 5,200
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
    Bags
…for sale call me
Eastern Cape › Cradock
R 400
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
  Genuine louis vuitton alma mm amarante rrp
Patent Leather Comes with receipt and dust bag In good condition considering it was purchased in…
Northern Cape › Carnarvon
R 4,000
Tuesday, 2 August 2016
  Boosh Bebee Food Trailers
Fully equipt food trailers for sale. 4 Gas ring burners. 2 Chip fryers. 2 Bain Marie and chafing…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 35,500
Monday, 25 July 2016
  VERIFIED Authentic NEW Louis Vuitton Veau Cachemire Petale W BB Tote Bag
This stunningly gorgeous super rare Louis Vuitton Veau Cachemire Petale color BB size W tote bag is…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 5,500
Sunday, 24 July 2016
  Hand made High Quality Leather Handbags and travel luggage
High quality leather handbags for sale. Also travel luggage available. We are in Hillcrest. Bags…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,200
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
  Royal Blue Bugaboo Cameleon 3 Reis System Inc. Maxi Cosi motor sitplek
Te Koop 'n 6 maande oue Bugaboo Cameleon 3de generasie reis stelsel in Royal blou . Kom met wieg…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,500
Monday, 27 June 2016
  Outentieke Louis Vuitton Damier Heeltemal mm
Dit is outentieke Louis Vuitton heeltemal mm as nuwe toestand . Die sak net nie gebruik vir 2 weke…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 4,800
Wednesday, 15 June 2016
  LV beaubourg men's bag in DE
Offered In very good condition, this LV beaubourg men's bag in DE is definitely a head turner…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 3,450
Saturday, 4 June 2016
  Louis Vuitton Monogram Canvas Retiro PM
The Louis Vuitton Monogram Canvas Retiro PM Bag is an elegant and sophisticated everyday Louis…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 9,000
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
  LV Speedy 30 In DE 100% Authentic
The bag has been used once or twice and since has been in the box unused. It has no marks or…
Free State › Frankfort
R 4,000
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  Authentic Pre-Owned Louis Vuitton Monogram Limited Edition Kalahari GM
Pre-owned 100% Authentic Louis Vuitton Monogram Limited Edition Kalahari GM Excellent Condition…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,500
Tuesday, 3 May 2016
  Auth Louis Vuitton Monogramouflage Speedy 35 Camo Bag MURAKAMI
100% Authentic Louis Vuitton and New Speedy 35 Bag Monogramouflage Sold OUT in all LV stores…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 8,900
Page: 1  2  3  next »