Free classifieds Jobs Accounting - Tax - Audit › Browsing the category

Accounting - Tax - Audit in South Africa

Tuesday, 27 August 2013
    looking for a temporary accounting/admin postion (JHB
My name is Ziyaad Moolla I am 21 years old. I am looking for a temporary accounting or admin…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 20 July 2013
  I am looking for Job in the Finance Field.
I am immediately available to take-up any job that may be available in the finance field…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 260,000
Friday, 5 July 2013
  New Company Registrations with CIPC (CIPRO
Be your own Boss Register a new Company (Pty) for ONLY R900 Call 0793975599 or reply to AD
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 900
Sunday, 23 June 2013
  Interested in the entry level position in Finance and Banking or Accounting
I am interested in the entry level position in Finance and Banking or Accounting job. My name is…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 8,000
Monday, 10 June 2013
    Accountant
I am looking for a part or full time post in bookkeeping, accounting environment, i am a qualified…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,350
Friday, 10 May 2013
    Bookkeeper/ Office Assistant
We are looking for a mature lady to start at one of our Clients as soon as possible. Main…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 9,000
Thursday, 2 May 2013
    Security Assurance Officer
POSITION PURPOSE To protect the information and systems against unauthorised access. KEY…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 550,992
Thursday, 11 April 2013
    Accounts Clerk
1)1 year experience as an accounts clerk with a consultants firm 2)3 years experience as a bank…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
R 8,000
Wednesday, 10 April 2013
    Debtors
Senior lady looking for debtors position in Johannesburg
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 11,000
Wednesday, 13 March 2013
    I need a job
I have a diploma: administrative managment ( finance
Limpopo › Giyani
R 5,000
Sunday, 10 March 2013
  Accountant/General Office Adminstrator
Part – Time General Office Administrator/Accountant needed on Minié farm in Paarl, Klein…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Thursday, 7 March 2013
    Bookkeeper/ Assistant Accountant
I am looking for a job in the Accounting field. I have 2 yrs working experience, holder of an…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 13,000
Wednesday, 6 March 2013
    Financial Administrator
Our company is young and thriving but we know that no business can run properly without a solid…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Friday, 8 February 2013
  Take Charge Of Your Professional Presence
Did you know that your Image can open or close doors for you. I teach companies and individuals how…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 15 January 2013
  Electronic technician/electrician
I'm 28 old young man very very hard worker I have 6years experience in the field of being…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 13,000
Friday, 21 December 2012
    Miss
Financial management
Limpopo › Thohoyandou
 
Monday, 10 December 2012
    Accounting
I have just completed my studies at lephalale college and was studying business management. im…
Limpopo › Ellisras
R 4,500
Friday, 26 October 2012
    Miss
I am a 19 years old girl. I am hardworking, ambitious, punctual and I like challenges. I am…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,000
Sunday, 30 September 2012
    Want Part-Time at your office or mine
I am a mature lady. Many years experience in accounting. Full system books on pastel up to Balance…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Tuesday, 18 September 2012
    Mevt
Junior Accountant
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 9,000
Monday, 17 September 2012
    Bookkeeper / Boekhouer Boksburg R8000 Immed / Onmiddellik
Applicant needs to be Pastel Literate. Own reliable transport and be able to meet deadlines…
Gauteng › Boksburg
R 8,000
Thursday, 6 September 2012
  Trainee Accountant
I am a lady aged 35 and i am studying with Unisa, first year BCom in Accounting. I am looking for a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
R 9,000
Tuesday, 24 July 2012
    Miss
I am a 24 year old female completed a National Diploma in Financial Information Systems, I need any…
Eastern Cape › Aliwal North
R 3,000
Monday, 25 June 2012
    Miss pauline
Looking for internship have ull knowledge in bookkeeping and accounting pc literate pastel knowledge
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,500
Saturday, 23 June 2012
    Credit manager - urgent
I urgently seek position of Credit Manager or similar in the Port Elizabeth area. Have extensive…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Thursday, 7 June 2012
    Accounting or finance
Internship, training, part-time or permanent job
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 28 May 2012
    Total oil and gas petroleum company
…71 Broadwick St London, Greater London Direct Number: +(44) 7024080931 Dear Job Seeker On behalf…
Eastern Cape › Barkly East
€1
Thursday, 17 May 2012
    Miss
I offer accounting and taxations service’s from my fully equipped home office, or your office which…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 22 April 2012
  mr S Slara
internsip/learnership in internal Auditing or Financial accounting- i am a final year internal…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Thursday, 19 April 2012
  Jon seekers | Stay in the radar of prospective employers with Professionals SA
Register as a job seeker on Professionals SA to get found by prospective employers. Recruiters will…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  next »