Free classifieds Jobs Acting - Modelling › Browsing the category

Acting - Modelling in South Africa

Wednesday, 20 July 2016
    Seeking Sexy Personal Assustant- PE
Company director seeking sexy, single personal assistant to accompany him on business…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 100,000
Wednesday, 6 July 2016
    Webcam Models
Im looking for girls from the age of 18 to 45 for a job in modeling online, you have to be good…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 5 July 2016
    Lkng for anyone who can help
Im good about acting or modeling anyone who can help me with. No playing im serious deeo frm my…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
    Wendy
African lady 39 yrs . 1.6 mitres tall. Ambitious. Willing . looking fo job.
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 26 June 2016
    Actors
WE ARE LOOKING FOR ACTORS FOR TO SIGN UP TO OUR AGENCY. PLEASE CALL US ON 0780374535/0780385371…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
    Actors urgently needed
Naijozi Productions: Male and female actors needed urgently for a role in an upcoming movie titled…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 20 June 2016
    We are looking for any one
…interested in a Samsung bill board advert, Send an e-mail to the agency Public Relation officer at…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 700,000
Sunday, 19 June 2016
    You want to play bois
Hi i'm a female I don't say much I just play more with your dick bois whatsapp me bois on…
Gauteng › Alberton
R 300
Thursday, 16 June 2016
  Modeling & acting job
I'm a Nigeria female seeking for modeling an acting job, I'm tall 25yrs old
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,000
Wednesday, 15 June 2016
    Am cute
Am nigeria with nice hight and flat tommy. I belive that i can go for modeling because of my hight…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 12 June 2016
    Nude male life drawing model available
A slim to athletic male , wanting to build up experience posing for art classes No charge , I pose…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
    Audition
…AUDITION AUDITION Are you gifted in acting ? Are you a professional actor/actress? Are you between…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 11 June 2016
    Acting and modeling
Wish to get a bright future
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Tuesday, 7 June 2016
    Att ladies
Are you tired of call centres? Tired of having to work shifts? Do you have a bubbly personality…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 6 June 2016
    I am looking for a modeling job
I am a 19 tear ol fitness freak I am male and looking to go into modelling or fitness modelling…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 8,000
Monday, 23 May 2016
    Man
I'm an African guy 32years of age living in Mfuleni Cape town.I'm married
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 10,000
Thursday, 19 May 2016
    Miss
I am an acter/actress, are used to be in extras acting, i m willing to do more, an Learn more, any…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 10,000
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  Webcam models wanted
looking for starnning frendly hosteress for an up coming market as a webcam model make + - 1000$$…
Gauteng › Pretoria
USD 1,000
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
    Super magic rings of wonders for love, luck, money, happiness. 0603370324
This is the spiritual rings of wonders it can make you and change you for the all of your life to…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 800
Sunday, 8 May 2016
    Am a model
…looking for an agency that can take me places am passionate and am hardworkin and a gogetter am 20…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 800
Saturday, 7 May 2016
    Lucrative paid modeling
Hello and welcome to the interesting world of modeling, let me get straight to the subject, this is…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,000
    Adult modeling
As we are treading on uncharted territory, the international clients have shown interest in South…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 10,000
    Modeling and acting
Hello and welcome to the interesting world of modeling, let me get straight to the subject, this is…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,000
Sunday, 10 April 2016
    Female actors needed
female actors between the ages of 18 to 22 residing in Johannesburg needed for a stable role in an…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 13 March 2016
  Plus-size model
Why should size define your success as a model? Is it based on the size you wear? Is it based on a…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 100
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
    Looking for acting or singing job
Hi good people. My name is lucas and im looking for an acting or singing job. Please i really need…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  Caucasion fit and muscular men needed for film
We are in preproduction with a film.Only white men needed.All fit to bulky men for underwaer…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 15,000
Monday, 15 February 2016
    Video vixens/ models/beautiful ladies
hi there, are you looking for stunning ladies for your next music video? look no further. I'm an…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 11 February 2016
    Beauty cream and pills
BREAST, HIPS AND BUMS ENLARGEMENT AND REDUCTION CREAMS, OILS OR PILLS CALL +27604314300 IN SOUTH…
North West › Fochville
R 1,000
Sunday, 7 February 2016
  Webcam models required for the most successful studio in south Africa
Webcam models required for the most successful studio in south Africa. training provided. email…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  next »