Free classifieds Jobs Acting - Modelling › Browsing the category

Acting - Modelling in South Africa

Saturday, 7 December 2013
    Webcam Models Wanted
We are looking for females for a new Studio in Durban, please send us an email with your full name…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 4 October 2013
    Actors and actress
Looking for young and old people who are willing to act in the movie urgently
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Tuesday, 3 September 2013
  Looking for acting or presenter agency
my name is njabulo magubane for soweto. I love acting and modelling im an 18yr old boy. And this is…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 4,000
Thursday, 15 August 2013
    Models needed urgently for tv and film jobs
All types of models, shape, race and age are needed for tv, extras, actors, magazine and etc…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 14 August 2013
  Mr. M g
Hey I'm a 27yrs old male from port elizabeth n m looking 4 an acting job it can be comedy, drama…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 3,000
Monday, 3 June 2013
    Adult movie casting- female only
Female, between 18 and 28, for the Adult Movie industry. No experience required. Males have been…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
USD 1,000
Thursday, 30 May 2013
  Web cam models wanted (world wide
Do you have a computer with an internet connection? Are you tired of working for a boss at a dead…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 17 May 2013
    Female Models wanted
Female models (fashion and lingerie) wanted. No experience needed. Must be under 30 years old. Paid…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 8,000
Sunday, 5 May 2013
  Female Adult Content model/actress
Project Description Modeling Agency with many years of combined experience represents some of the…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 10,000
Sunday, 14 April 2013
    Acting-modelling
Hey my name is lulu 25yrs old currently doing business management, I love acting nd modelling with…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 28 February 2013
    Promotors
We are looking for promotors for holiday vouchers.
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Tuesday, 26 February 2013
    Modelling for companies
Your serviceis urgently needed for some companies and organisations in United Kingdom. Please…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 12,000
Monday, 25 February 2013
    Become a movie star
Become a professional actor in 3 weeks with the best modules from Hollywood, bollywood and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,000
Wednesday, 20 February 2013
    Looking for Socialites to spread the word
Local Emerging Band looking for ladies to spread the word on their music and stand a chance to be…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Thursday, 7 February 2013
    Comady
I like to joke
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 8,500
Monday, 7 January 2013
    Model Wanted
Ladies do you think you have what it takes to be a model? Earn up to R 5000 for your pics. Don't…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Wednesday, 2 January 2013
    Experienced actors needed for a film in Joburg
New Production company is looking for actors to come and audition for their new film and soapie to…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 1 November 2012
  Uk job opportunities
share this golden opportunity.You have the opportunity to earn up £200-£1000 per day Jobs available…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
€1,000
Friday, 14 September 2012
    Young men
I have a fantastic body that can fit in eny men wear
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,000
Saturday, 7 July 2012
  Web Cam Models Wanted (Anywhere in South Africa, Cape Town
Vesta Model Studio's is here to help get you online and earning money. Become a webcam model today…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Sunday, 3 June 2012
    Mr. Eddy danamwa
Hi! I am 28 years old and I am looking for a contract to any Movie, Advert, Modeling or Magasine…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 8,000
Tuesday, 17 April 2012
  Acting
am storm horn 13 years gr 8 H/S Goudrif i belong to minmi max www.minimax.org.co.za. i have a…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Wednesday, 11 April 2012
    Acting
I am simphiwe from midrand i am matriculated guy who's taleted in acting, if there is a vacancies…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Thursday, 22 March 2012
  Looking For An Acting Position
I am a 13 year old aspiring actor and i'm looking for any acting position in a soapie, movie or tv…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 29 February 2012
    Actors wanted for tv work
Fast growing agency is looking for people for tv work call 0110797173 www. Jaysagency. Co. Za
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Wednesday, 22 February 2012
    Sina
Hi I am Sina, a 2 yr Old boy. If you need models for magazines, tv ads or tv extras please call my…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
  Modelling / TV ads job needed
Hi I am Majida. I am 7 years old. If you need a child model or need me for a tv ad pls call my mom
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
  Modelling / Acting job needed
Hi I am a 19 yr old lew student and I am looking for a modelling/Acting Job
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 24 January 2012
    Any movie directors n righters
Hi every one.im a 20y old african women.im a righter n a director n a actress my self.im looking…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 100
Monday, 9 January 2012
    Acting
In any series
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,000
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  next »