Computer - Multimedia Classes in South Africa

Thursday, 21 August 2014
  Computers and welding
We are taking education to the next level!
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Tuesday, 5 August 2014
    Multimedia dance classes
Im looking for multimedia dance claases
North West › Rustenburg
 
Wednesday, 16 July 2014
  Affordable Professional Computer Training Available Countrywide
…for a host of Qualifications, either via direct tuition or correspondence. Contact Patrick Harding…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Tuesday, 3 June 2014
  Get your dream job with sage pastel qualification.
It is without a doubt that Sage Pastel Accounting knowledge and experience is demanded by 95% top…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,200
Sunday, 19 January 2014
  Computer
It a latest computer with keyboard, hoover, screen
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
R 3,500
Thursday, 16 January 2014
    Laptops
I have small clean laptops for students for sale. HP Compaq nx6310 duo core 2 , HP Compaq 6710b duo…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,200
Sunday, 18 August 2013
    Multimedia
…class
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 17 August 2013
  Fun and Easy Computer Training
…for everyone, from beginner to advanced levels Don’t get left behind in a classroom, work at your…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 25 June 2013
    Robert t sneh
I lives in dakar.
Northern Cape › Barkly West
USD 100
Sunday, 16 June 2013
    Miss
I'm miss h.n nxumalo looking for a computer sponsor for my school which is based in deep rural…
KwaZulu-Natal › Eshowe
 
Thursday, 23 May 2013
    Application for computer sponsorship
Due to the high rising unemployment rate and the poverty in within the African communities, most…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 15 May 2013
  Success Education Curriculum
We are an educational company that has produced a success education curriculum that is really…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 14 May 2013
    OBIEE training
require OBIEE training . IF u available to assist, please let me know on 0815152348
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Saturday, 11 May 2013
  Computer training Centre
Free Registration.! At Claudius Computer training Centre. We Do offer a Computer training and teach…
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 6 May 2013
  Photoshop - one-on-one tuition
Pretoria North. Learn the basics of Photoshop, polish up your intermediate knowledge or discover…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 200
Friday, 3 May 2013
  Unwanted Accurate Paralegal Services Info [accurateparalegal@gmail.com]
Contact [accurateparalegal@gmail.com] to subscribe. Actually, the information is so great that…
Mpumalanga › Siyabuswa
 
Sunday, 14 April 2013
  COURSE: Build websites for profit
The Online Edge offers a premier tutorial in building websites for profit. To make a profit, you…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 599
Monday, 8 April 2013
  Free Plug-In (Of Great value to the family)
Free browser plugin Online Educational Videos. Varsity and School Level. Computer Soft Ware. Online…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Wednesday, 27 February 2013
    Computer Literacy courses and Job Placement
We offer various certified computer literacy courses as well as home base nursing and caring…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 500
Tuesday, 26 February 2013
    End user computing
Learn: MS Office MS PowerPoint MS Excel MS Access Internet Email form one month courses to a full…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 700
Monday, 11 February 2013
    Pastel Accounting training coming to you!
I bring training to you! No need to travel to get your Pastel Accounting Certification. As a…
Free State › Heilbron
 
    laptop for sale ( SOLD)
Acer laptop, 2.5 processor. 150gb hard disk. 2gb memory card
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,000
Sunday, 10 February 2013
  Learn CAD The Industrial Way !
What our Customers like about CADDTECH? Industry specific & Customer specific curriculum High…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 1 February 2013
  Cbt it courses a+, n+, ccna, ccnp, vmware, linux, pmp, mcitp, mcse
IT International Certified Trainer offering the trainings on a very low rate\prices This Trainer…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 31 January 2013
  Computer training Centre
At Claudius computer training Centre. We Do offer a IT Certification training for all In Basic and…
Western Cape › George
 
Tuesday, 29 January 2013
  Microsoft SQL Server and SharePoint Server Training
…I do offer onsite/offsite training on Microsoft windows 7/Windows 8, Microsoft SQL Server…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Friday, 18 January 2013
    Looking for Computer Sponsorship
Request for new or second hand computers for school with learners with special needs. Need…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 9 January 2013
  Complete a National Diploma in Project Management
School leavers? Complete a National Diploma in Project Management with National Corporate Training…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,500
Tuesday, 8 January 2013
  Master Microsoft Office!
…Classes in Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook, and Access running weekly. Intro to Advanced Level…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 650
  Project management traning
Fundamental Principles of Project Management – 3 day Course – 22-24 January 2012 . Visit…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 650
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »