Free classifieds Real Estate Houses › Browsing the category

Houses for rent in South Africa

Thursday, 13 May 2021
    Outbuilding to rent R 3,500
Rent 3500+deposit required rynsoord benoni 2 bedrooms + lounge and kitchen separate 1…
Gauteng › Benoni
Monday, 10 May 2021
    House to rent in meyerton R 7,500
Lovely 3 bedroom house, with buildin cupboards, lounge, sun room,1 bathroom, garage on 2500 sqm…
Gauteng › Meyerton
Saturday, 8 May 2021
  Apartment To rent in Zwartkop, Centurion R 5,000
Save, pet friendly, 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, Garage & carport, Built in Braai, communal play area…
Gauteng › Centurion
Thursday, 6 May 2021
    House to rent R 5,500
3 bedroom house in shallcross for rental driveway access to park 4 to 5 vehicles gated safe and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Tuesday, 27 April 2021
    Cottage R 5,000
2 bedrooms, big open plan lounge, kitchen with cupboards.Rent excluding water and lights : R 5000…
Gauteng › Lindhaven
Saturday, 17 April 2021
    3 Bedroom house for Rent R 7,500
Comfortable 3 bedroom house to rent in Elsburg. Close to bussiness sector. Prepaid Elect. Rent…
Gauteng › Elsburg
Monday, 12 April 2021
    2 bedrooms available in 3 bedroom house in Soshanguve XX R 1,500
2 bedrooms available for working couples/students in soshanguve XX. Deposit and 1 month advance…
Gauteng › Pretoria
    Students or couple accomodation R 1,500
Accommodation for 4 students or couples sharing in a quite house in Soshanguve block xx. 1,5k per…
Gauteng › Soshanguve
Wednesday, 24 March 2021
    House to let R 8,000
House situated in Rensburg, Heidelberg in a very quiet area. It has a pool a Lapa a Single garage…
Gauteng › Heidelberg
Sunday, 21 March 2021
  Neat & spacious flat now available near jhb airport R 5,000
Situated in central East Rand in Bonaero Park close to airport and major highway, this neat flat…
Gauteng › Bonaero Park
Friday, 19 March 2021
  3 bed House to let in Karenpark, Akasia R 7,950
The house has 3 bedrooms, 2 living areas, 2 bathrooms and a garage. The yard is very big and…
Gauteng › Akasia
Thursday, 18 March 2021
    Belhar musicals R 7,500
Secures property, alarm, electric fencing, remote gate and garage.
Western Cape › Cape Town
Thursday, 4 March 2021
  House to Rent Available Immediately R 3,000
Zola Neat single 5 rooms with 2 outside rooms to rent available and garage plus 1 full bathroom and…
Gauteng › Zola
Sunday, 21 February 2021
  McGregor - Stunning Large 5 bed/o/s self-catering house, with pool and vineyard R 3,800
Large rambling thatched roof house with old style furniture for a perfect romantic group get away…
Western Cape › Robertson
Thursday, 18 February 2021
  Garden cottage to Rent R 4,200
Neatly tiled bachelor cottage separate from the main house. Prepaid water and electricity for…
Gauteng › Valhalla
Tuesday, 16 February 2021
  Cottages for Rent or to Buy R 5,750
BEACH COTTAGE FOR RENT OR TO BUY. A Little Gem on the South Coast. The resort is tranquil and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg Central
Wednesday, 20 January 2021
  Cottage to Rent at Caravan Cove R 5,750
Caravan Cove Resort. Cottages for rent - from R5 000.00 per month (Excl Vat). For 1 or 2 Senior…
KwaZulu-Natal › Umkomaas
    Student Accommodation R 1,800
Single rooms available for 3000 & 1800 for sharing
Gauteng › Soweto
Thursday, 14 January 2021
    House to rent R 4,000
Renting out my 2bedroom house in Clayville ext45
Gauteng › Tembisa
Wednesday, 13 January 2021
  Furnished 1 bedroom for rent R 4,150
A fully furnished stunner is available. Occupation date 01/02/2021. The apartment is ideally…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Tuesday, 22 December 2020
    Fully furnished & equipped large home for short term rental for a group R 5,000
Upmarket large, fully furnished & equipped family home for short term rental for a large group…
Gauteng › Sandown
Wednesday, 16 December 2020
  Atholl garden unit to Rent R 12,000
Lovely 2 bedroom & 2 bathroom garden unit for rental in Atholl. Complex offers pool with…
Gauteng › Atholl
  Parkwood Garden Unit to Rent R 13,000
Gorgeous 3 bedroom garden unit for rental in Parkwood. 1 x Guest loo and 1x main bathroom with…
Gauteng › Rosebank
Tuesday, 1 December 2020
    A 4 Bed Room House for Rent In Summer Greens R 13,000
Corner House with 4 bedrooms, a garage and a big back yard is available for rent from the 1st of…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Monday, 30 November 2020
    House to let R 3,500
House available to rent in Protea Glen X 11 R3500 DSTV, Wi Fi and water included. R3000 refundable…
Gauteng › Protea Glen
Friday, 27 November 2020
    Three bedroom R 5,500
…house, plus kitchen and lounge for rental. Extension 10
Gauteng › Cosmo City
Tuesday, 17 November 2020
    Garden Bachelor Flat R 2,750
…available. R2750 Prepaid Electricity. Safe and Secure area in Three Rivers.
Gauteng › Three Rivers
Wednesday, 4 November 2020
  Garden Cottage in Midrand for rent R 4,500
Wonderful secure garden cottage set in its own private garden. The cottage is a surprise hideaway…
Gauteng › Midrand
Monday, 2 November 2020
    House for rental R 6,000
…in Cosmo city Ext 10. Ready for occupation.
Gauteng › Cosmo City
Friday, 30 October 2020
    Mrss
Hi I'm renting a flat for R4000 negotiable 0681868815 0717158862
Gauteng › Tembisa
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »