Free classifieds Community Musicians - Artists - Bands › Browsing the category

Musicians - Artists - Bands in South Africa

Wednesday, 7 October 2015
    Looking for Actors
Hi I am an artist manager looking for talent. Please send me cv to eyemediatwoevents@gmail.com with…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 16 September 2015
  Join us now illuminate powers +27825105553
Call for more information by morgan
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 5 September 2015
    Perfomer for Events
Do you want artist for events. To perfom in your party. Wedding. Concert etc. Feel free to contact…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,000
Wednesday, 2 September 2015
  Heritage Day Fashion Show
Lunella Boutique will be hosting a fashion show in celebration of Heritage Day at Queens Casino…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
R 200
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
    Talented musician your chance to shine
…We only looking for 5 music artist We are in charge of managing the business side of an artist or…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 5 August 2015
    Portrait t-shirts
Xabas Art I do portrait paintings, t-shirts, drawings, .etc and I'm based in Durban You only send…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 300
Monday, 3 August 2015
    PMedia is looking for 7 musical artist
Chance to Make it in music industry , P Media give you this chance by managing your career. Artist…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 2 August 2015
  Singer
I am a singer nd songwriter, looking for someone to take me by hand nd show me my way to fame…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 250
Monday, 20 July 2015
  TwiismSA
Good day. We need your help getting to next round of this competition. Vote for us on this link…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Tuesday, 7 July 2015
    Looking for a band to join.
A 22 year old guy looking for a band to join in Bloemfontein. I'm a very good drummer and have an…
Free State › Bloemfontein
 
Thursday, 2 July 2015
    Lollos in potchefstroom die 25ste julie 2015
By die duet gemeente in Potchefstroom. Kaartjies is R80 per persoon. Beskikbaar by Pick n Pay van…
North West › Potchefstroom
R 80
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
    I am a black femail vocalist looking to ba part of a band.
I am looking for a band that is willing to explore different sounds till we find the sound that is…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Monday, 13 April 2015
    RogerMiles from Uganda
Hello am RogerMiles asong writer and also asinger from Uganda. Am looking for promoters buyer to…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Saturday, 21 March 2015
    We are looking for a female singer/vocalist
We are a diverse Hiphop/Rock band looking for a female artist to join our crew. We are based in…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
    We are a linden based rock/hiphop band looking for a manager
We are newly formed diverse band with distinctive skills and years of experience in practicing and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 14 March 2015
  Male
Am a raper, young producer , dancer . I want to try bring a new style and to be sign make a living…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 7,500
Sunday, 15 February 2015
    Brown Sugar-one man band
Hi, I'm Krish from Phoenix.One man band playing 60's,70's,80's, pop, jazz, ballroom…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 10 February 2015
    Dancers urgently wanted
Amapantsula dancers wanted urgently.Should be able to tour outside Africa. Should have valid…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 1 February 2015
    Vocalist and Songwriter looking for a band to jam with in Centurion
Hi, I need a dedicated band to make music with. I stay in Centurion. For more details please…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Friday, 31 October 2014
    Tattoos
Skinn tattoos and body piercings is visiting Margate for a week!! Soooo come on guys if any one is…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
R 450
Monday, 13 October 2014
    Recording Studios
Recording Studio Mixing and Mastering Artist Management Music Distribution Sound Hire etc
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
 
Thursday, 18 September 2014
  Performing art
we art perfoming artists for any occassion like weddings, parties, church activities, schools etc…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
R 1,000
  performing Art
we do traditional dance, poetry, drama and afro popo in any occation weddings, partys, church…
Eastern Cape › East London
R 1,000
Wednesday, 10 September 2014
    Music sponser
Dumelang I'm talented artist playing bolobedu local house music or barcadi house music I need some1…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 22 August 2014
    True Lost Love Spells Caster+27737000426
Spell doctor +27737000426 I can cast a spell on your behalf regarding a relationship, your…
Mpumalanga › Belfast
USD 100
    Nickholder
Djing business
Gauteng › Midrand
R 1,500
Thursday, 29 May 2014
  Top DJs & Artist fo Hire-make your event stand out
You are most probably looking for that perfect Mobile Disco, Wedding DJs or Bar/ Club DJs to hire…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 2,500
Thursday, 15 May 2014
  Juanita du plessis vertoning/show : 6 junie/june : hoërskool gerrit maritz
Juanita Du Plessis vertoning by Hoërskool Gerrit Maritz op Vrydag, 6 Junie 2014. R70 per persoon…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 70
Wednesday, 30 April 2014
  Anua rising stars auditions
DREAM BIG – GO INTERNATIONAL GOT TALENT? Do you like to Dance? Act? Model? Sing? Then DO NOT MISS…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 100
Friday, 28 March 2014
  Jeremy Loops
…Jeremy Loops is a musician from Cape Town, South Africa. Folk music is his primary influence, but…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 90
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  next »