Free classifieds Jobs Acting - Modelling › Browsing the category

Acting - Modelling in South Africa

Sunday, 28 September 2014
    ArabxAngels
…is a Video vixen casting agency, all about helping people get money like the arabs. Must be hungry…
Gauteng › Boksburg
 
Thursday, 25 September 2014
    Miss
Im student at university of limpopo i need anyone with heart to donate me R2 000 i need it pls…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Thursday, 28 August 2014
    Scriptwriter
I am ever-hard working young ambitious SCRIPTWRITER. I have wrote some few scripts for RADIO…
Limpopo › Polokwane
R 1,500
Friday, 22 August 2014
    looking for a model - TFCD
I want to start a new project to do some shoots in Nature. I am looking for female models, any size…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Sunday, 27 July 2014
  Miss
Hi I am a lady of 22 years old who just discovored her talent in acting, if you happen to know…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
  Ladies Required for new modeling agency
Expression Models has been launched because we found a need for nude models in the industry for…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Monday, 23 June 2014
  Miss wanda
Hlw there am looking for a modeling agency in durban please help me if u have something pls…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 11 June 2014
  Leonel
Tall well buid male
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Monday, 9 June 2014
    Need modelling job
My name is lebo 27year old.i am looking for modelling job.i do not have any experience in modelling…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 5 June 2014
  Looking for gorgeous boys to model
We are a production company based in Cape Town since 1995 and we are looking for gorgeous boys to…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Thursday, 15 May 2014
  Ecting.. Or body celing
My name is khetho zulu. Im 23 nd um looking for eny job ecting. Ihve ben on 3 movies. Um from…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 5,000
Sunday, 13 April 2014
  EYE MEDIA artist management
Our agency is selective of whom we represent, we represent proffessional actors, artist, presenters…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 6,000
Friday, 28 March 2014
    Modelling
Am a good looking young man with a fantastic body that can fit any men wears am in need of a…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Tuesday, 18 March 2014
  This is the time to prove yourself...
Hey dude. We are new branded organization looking for people good in acting and modelling. Im mr…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 12 March 2014
    Part-time Female Masseuses
Upmarket, established and very busy Gentleman's massage studio seeks attractive and well groomed…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 250
Thursday, 9 January 2014
    Krix
Modelling is a passion
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 3 September 2013
  Looking for acting or presenter agency
my name is njabulo magubane for soweto. I love acting and modelling im an 18yr old boy. And this is…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 4,000
Thursday, 15 August 2013
    Models needed urgently for tv and film jobs
All types of models, shape, race and age are needed for tv, extras, actors, magazine and etc…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 14 August 2013
  Mr. M g
Hey I'm a 27yrs old male from port elizabeth n m looking 4 an acting job it can be comedy, drama…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 3,000
Monday, 3 June 2013
    Adult movie casting- female only
Female, between 18 and 28, for the Adult Movie industry. No experience required. Males have been…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
USD 1,000
Thursday, 30 May 2013
  Web cam models wanted (world wide
Do you have a computer with an internet connection? Are you tired of working for a boss at a dead…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 17 May 2013
    Female Models wanted
Female models (fashion and lingerie) wanted. No experience needed. Must be under 30 years old. Paid…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 8,000
Sunday, 14 April 2013
    Acting-modelling
Hey my name is lulu 25yrs old currently doing business management, I love acting nd modelling with…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 28 February 2013
    Promotors
We are looking for promotors for holiday vouchers.
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Tuesday, 26 February 2013
    Modelling for companies
Your serviceis urgently needed for some companies and organisations in United Kingdom. Please…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 12,000
Monday, 25 February 2013
    Become a movie star
Become a professional actor in 3 weeks with the best modules from Hollywood, bollywood and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,000
Wednesday, 20 February 2013
    Looking for Socialites to spread the word
Local Emerging Band looking for ladies to spread the word on their music and stand a chance to be…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Thursday, 7 February 2013
    Comady
I like to joke
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 8,500
Monday, 7 January 2013
    Model Wanted
Ladies do you think you have what it takes to be a model? Earn up to R 5000 for your pics. Don't…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Wednesday, 2 January 2013
    Experienced actors needed for a film in Joburg
New Production company is looking for actors to come and audition for their new film and soapie to…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  next »