Free classifieds Services Hotels - Resorts › Browsing the category

Hotels - Resorts in South Africa

Monday, 23 January 2017
  Guesthouses & Catering - Uitenhage Stay
Uitenhage Stay Guesthouses & Catering OnsKontrei #AmperKaroo #BateleurBB #19onBarkly…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Thursday, 19 January 2017
    Patshi Guesthouse- Affordable accommodation
Patshi Guesthouse is an affordable self- catering accommodation provider. within its vicinity you…
Gauteng › Ferndale
R 450
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
  Egoli Lodge
…will delight the most discerning traveller. The ethnic African decoration combines with warm…
Gauteng › Edenvale
R 620
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
    Love spells love spells caster love spells casting love spells that work love
Lost Lover Love spells to Banish Your Ex LoverPast lovers can sometimes tend to haunt. If your past…
Gauteng › Brooklyn
 
Thursday, 8 December 2016
  Stop suffering in silent and having a sleepless nights , my name is dr. Adams
FIND DR.ADAMS ON www.durbanhealer.co.za musakabode@gmail.com +27633463796 STOP SUFFERING IN SILENT…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Monday, 28 November 2016
  Lost Lover
…Marriage or Relationship Issues? looking for the right person or you wanna keep the one you have…
Gauteng › Carletonville
 
Thursday, 3 November 2016
  Precious Guest Lodge 13 Maitland Road, King Williams Town
Guest House R400 per person per night bed only R450 double per night bed only Breakfast @R90 per…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 31 October 2016
  Angels adult accommodation in malvern 071 717 7551
In malvern, safe clean upmarket en suit rooms separate private entrances safe discreet parking 071…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 100
Friday, 28 October 2016
  Zanzibar Package From R5,700 p.p.Sharing
5 Days/4 Nights Zanzibar Package. From R5,700 p.p Sharing. www.bountifulsafaris.com
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
    Lonly guy. Woman wasapp or call
Its borring hear , sex can help. plz ladies welcome
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 13 October 2016
  Travel Industry Pros - The Lowest Online Hotel Prices
We have the best travel deals to 4 and 5 Star Destinations. Find the lowest cost for your travel…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 270
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
  Anyone around pretoria or Mabopane.I'm available for only R50 per hour..
I'm 25yrs looking for a girls age of 18 to 30yrs
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 50
Saturday, 8 October 2016
    Dr Stephen
Am the solution to your problem
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Thursday, 6 October 2016
  Lost Love Spells that work instantly-call or whatsapp on +27 739 226 693
Lost Love Spells that work instantly-call or whatsapp on +27 739 226 693 True Love is a feeling…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 620
Sunday, 2 October 2016
  African traditional sangoma on 0836678727... Watsap or call now to solve problem
Lost love spells. Attract love. Control love. Bad luck. Financial problems. Broken mariages. All…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 500
Thursday, 25 August 2016
  Invitations for foreigners. Invitation for visa to ukraine
…We help to obtaine the invitation for the foreigners: Tourist invitation - once visit up to 60…
Free State › Virginia
USD 55
Sunday, 14 August 2016
    Mj gastehuis
Soek jy na ‘n plekkie om te rus vir ‘n nag of meer, dan het ek die ideale plek vir jou!! Daar is 1…
Northern Cape › Kathu
 
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
  Kaya Inkalamo Game Lodge
Self Catering and Camping facilities with outdoor activities like, swimming, fishing, canoeing and…
North West › Zeerust
R 250
Monday, 13 June 2016
  Marielize
Maak spesiale organiese seep v gaste huise 100persent natuurlike produkte waarvan seep gemaak word…
Free State › Bloemfontein
 
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
  Durban apartments
Hi guys we have amazing holidays self catering apartments on the durban beach front. For more…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 650
Sunday, 29 May 2016
    Holiday voucher
Get yours today.it consists of upto 5nights free accommodation at any one of our partnered hotel…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 330
Monday, 9 May 2016
  Menu and wine list covers
Profile Creations is KZN’s largest manufacturer of superior quality custom-made menu covers, wine…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
  PH Hunters Rest Mother's Day 08 May 2016
Bookings are essential Tel: 014 537 8300 Email: marketing@huntersresthotel.co.za
North West › Rustenburg
R 250
Monday, 4 April 2016
  Lido Hotel
…is a 3 star country styled hotel on the south of Johannesburg. We have beautiful scenery as well…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 700
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
    Fire&water resultant dameged
Plumbing, tilling, wooden floors , kitchen cupboard&bedroom units
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 120
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
  Pre monthend budget
There's nothing like a delicious, halfprice meal to beat the pre monthend budget-1/4 chicken bunny…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 20
Wednesday, 10 February 2016
  Customised and Branded Menu Covers
Are you looking for uniquely branded Menu Covers for your Hotel, Restaurant or Coffee Shop? As SA's…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 12 January 2016
    Kaste t. I guest accomodation
Description: If you are looking for the place to spend your good time from, then we have got you…
Gauteng › Randfontein
R 300
Monday, 21 December 2015
  Menatenate Lapologang Guesthouse
Full service and clean rooms for hours and over night. Suit room & family rooms also available…
North West › Klerksdorp
R 300
Sunday, 6 December 2015
    Kaste t. I guest accomodation
If you are looking for the place to spend your good time from, then we have got you covered. Kaste…
Gauteng › Westonaria
R 200
Page: 1  2  3  next »