Nursery - Play Schools - Creche in South Africa

Thursday, 19 January 2017
  Au pair work
Looking for au pair work Pre primary or primary school children Own car Flexable Monday - Friday
Free State › Bloemfontein
 
Sunday, 15 January 2017
  My Minions Daycare - A Daycare with a Difference
My Minions Daycare- offers the most loving environment Allow your precious babies to be loved all…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 14 January 2017
  Robertsham leap ahead kids - playschool & daycare
We offer  School Readiness Program  Extensive daily feedback for parents  High teacher to child…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 12 January 2017
  Little Dwarfs Aftercare
Aftercare Available in Jhb South for Grade. 1 to Grade. 3, close to Theo Wassenaar, Robertsham…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 10 January 2017
    Play daycare
We are a daycare centre situated in the heart of Garsfontein, just off Windsor Road, in Pretoria…
Gauteng › Garsfontein
R 2,480
Monday, 9 January 2017
  Nursery
Hi to all please find the best Nur sery by far in Soweto.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 5 January 2017
  New pre school opening in january!
New pre-school OPENING within the Bendor/Moregloed vicinity. First 5 applicants get 10% off school…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 2 January 2017
  Registration is open for 2017 from Toddlers to Grade R
Bring your kids to register , take kids from toddlers to Grade R. Registration starts on 3rd from…
North West › GaRankuwa
R 300
Sunday, 1 January 2017
  Green field pre school registration for 2017 is open
Come register your kids before the places finish, register from toddlers to Grade R , the first 100…
North West › GaRankuwa
R 300
Friday, 30 December 2016
  Registration is open for 2017 from Toddlers to Grade R
Parents bring your kids to register for 2017 entry , we offer the best foundation for the kids from…
North West › Mabopane
R 300
Thursday, 29 December 2016
  Registration is open for 2017 from Toddlers to Grade R
Green field pre and primary school is open for registration from toddlers to Grade R, Parent come…
North West › Mabopane
R 300
Wednesday, 28 December 2016
  Registration of 2017 is Open for Toddlers to Grade R
Our registration is Open for 2017, Bring your kids to register from Toddlers to Grade R.Our pre…
North West › Mabopane
R 300
Monday, 26 December 2016
  2017 Registration is Open now
Bring your kids in one of most modern pre schools ever, we have a well equipped library with kids…
North West › GaRankuwa
R 300
Wednesday, 21 December 2016
    Baby Sitting
Greetings For all the parents who have to cope up with two essential duties, that of going to work…
Gauteng › Johannesburg North
 
Saturday, 17 December 2016
  Green field pre school registration for 2017 is open
Bring your kids the most modern and best pre school in the area, do you want your kids to learn how…
North West › Mabopane
R 300
Thursday, 15 December 2016
  Registration is open for 2017 from Toddlers to Grade R
Come register your kids in one of the most modern pre school in South Africa We have one of the…
North West › Mabopane
R 300
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
    Casting Memories
…are a professional casting service for babies hands & feet impressions.We create exact 3d replicas…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,000
Sunday, 11 December 2016
    2017 pre school registration is Open
Bring your kids in one of most modern pre schools ever, we have a well equipped library with kids…
North West › Mabopane
R 300
Saturday, 10 December 2016
    Day care & after care
…Home based, safe and environmental friendly care offered. Time= 7:15-5:00 Mon-Friday Safe…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 9 December 2016
  Registration is Open for 2017 for toddlers to Grade R
Bring all your kids in a well equipped day care.we are looking for kids from toddlers to Grade R…
North West › Mabopane
R 300
Thursday, 8 December 2016
  Rainbow Butterfly Kids Day and Night Care
Enrollment for 2017 Come one come all . We at Rainbow Butterfly kids is getting ready for 2017…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Monday, 5 December 2016
  100 Acre Woods Day Care
…Safe and friendly environment 3 meals & 2 snacks included 06:30am-5:00pm off Nelson Mandela Drive…
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Saturday, 3 December 2016
    Rainbow Daycare offers service an care.
We offer service an care for your child. Anyone who seeks assistance with their child Daycare: from…
Gauteng › Clayville
 
Friday, 11 November 2016
  Registration is open for 2017 from Toddlers to Grade R
REGISTER all your kids in a well equipped day care.we are looking for kids from toddlers to Grade…
North West › Mabopane
R 300
Thursday, 3 November 2016
  Smiling hearts baby home care
…We are a day mum service offered monday - saturday we open early n close late. We situated in…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
    Babysitter
Reliable and affordable babysitter available after 5 on week days and on weekends anytime. I have…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 60
Friday, 28 October 2016
  Arts & Crafts for schools, Parties, Outings or any event that has young kids!
Keep 'em busy with our Hands-on Workshops! Get the kids to put down Mom's phone or Dad's iPad for a…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
  Cherubs Exclusive Baby and Toddler Daycare
Cherubs Exclusive Baby & Toddler Daycare based in both Ferndale and Robindale Randburg Live CCTV…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,650
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
  Kleutersorg, met baie liefde en sakke vol omgee.
Ons het nog plek vir 'n paar maats. Hier leer ons die kinders om 'n ware verhouding met Jesus te…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,650
Monday, 26 September 2016
    Daymother
Westrand Horison Roodeport, small group ages 3 months to 4 years.breakfast, lunch and snacks, potty…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,200
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »