Free classifieds Education - Learning Language Classes › Browsing the category

Language Classes in South Africa

Wednesday, 5 December 2012
    Casa de español
New courses are starting in January . All levels, private lessons and groups. Booking necesary…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 28 November 2012
    Free Xhosa lessons
Free isiXhosa lessons at Retreat Library, Concert Boulevard, Retreat. Tuesdays at 16.00. Classes…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Wednesday, 24 October 2012
    Marketing and zulu
Im currety sudent in diploma marketing management as well im konws public relatin and business…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 5 October 2012
    Teacher
Hi I am looking for a conversation course or session in Korean.Can anybody help me? Thank you.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 5 September 2012
    Portuguese and spanish courses
Basic to advanced Level Presented by Native Latin, professional and experienced lecturer at an…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Loading...
Friday, 10 August 2012
  Speak Afrikaans fluently in no time
Learn to speak Afrikaans fluently within a few months. Private lessons for Business, Technical or…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 100
Tuesday, 25 October 2011
    Permanent employment opportunity
I am a 33 year old unemployed male residing in Port Elizabeth.I have completed a year and a half of…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 7,000
Tuesday, 27 September 2011
    Maths
Literacy, spelling material
Free State › Bloemfontein
 
Tuesday, 15 February 2011
    Tip Top Language Solutions for High Quality Language Services
Tip Top Language Solutions is a language management company based in Polokwane, Limpopo Province…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 4 January 2011
    Casa de espanol *randburg
NATIVE SPANISH , QUALIFIED TEACHER. BEST IN SOUTH AFRICA! New courses are starting .All levels…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,700
Monday, 25 January 2010
    English language instructors needed in libya
We are a prestigious language centre in Tripoli, Libya, currently looking for professionally -…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4