Free classifieds Education - Learning Language Classes › Browsing the category

Language Classes in South Africa

Tuesday, 18 February 2020
    Exquisite English lessons
Are you tired of re-writting English exams? Here i have surfaced as knight in shining…
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
Thursday, 6 February 2020
    Marriage Spells: +27 834021115- Call / WhatsApp Papa Khaled
Return lost lover Every ritual demands you to be fully aware of your deep desire to return your…
Limpopo › Duiwelskloof
 
Saturday, 1 February 2020
    Psychology and Sociology tuition for college students (Quensburgh).
Tuition offered for 1st year college students studying Psychology and Sociology, by Shaneel (BSocSc…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 50
    English, LO tuition/ classes.
Learning horizon- academic tuition/ classes (Durban- Queesnburgh, Malvern). English, LO and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 100
Thursday, 16 January 2020
    Do you need to learn English second language ?
Online class's offered for learning English as a second language and reading skills practicing. All…
Gauteng › Centurion
R 170
Monday, 23 December 2019
  Study English | French | Portuguese & Swahili
Littles Steps Language Clinic for Advanced / Intermediate and Basic. Study and know how Speak .Read…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
    Modern education schools
All foreign languages English classes Afrikaans Zulu Setswana Tsonga Xhosa Book your classes
Gauteng › Johannesburg
USD 1,500
Friday, 23 August 2019
    Business English Language Courses
Worldwide English Services: teaching your employees how to do their jobs better in English. Feel…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
    Afrizam
Extra lessons for Afrikaans First Additional Language) OFFERS THE FOLLOWING SERVICES: - Assistance…
Limpopo › Polokwane
R 100
Friday, 19 July 2019
    Learn Portuguese in Pretoria
I teach Portuguese to beginners, Intermediate & Advanced learners.My sessions are one on one or can…
Gauteng › Centurion
R 300
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
    English Classes
Description Are you keen to start an English course yet old? Excell Solutions offers the structured…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 3 May 2019
  Lottery spells that work , financial problems\magic ring for protection
Powerful Love Spells That Work Instantly Africa Asia West Africa Dr.Omar & Mama Khumalo call on\…
KwaZulu-Natal › Glencoe
USD 2
Friday, 26 April 2019
  Learn French with Christiaan
Learn French from a highly experienced teacher. Please view the image for more information.
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
  Elocution/accent reduction training
Elocution is speaking in a polished and professional way. Accent Reduction is when you reduce your…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Friday, 22 March 2019
  powerful money spells that work fast in Johannesburg, Rustenburg +27732426269
27732426269 most powerful money spells that work fast to give money in Johannesburg, Rustenburg…
North West › Rustenburg
R 2,500
Loading...
Saturday, 9 March 2019
    English fluent Speaking Friends
I am looking for classes or English speaking friends to improve my conversation English please. I…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Monday, 4 February 2019
  Let's Talk Chinese
Hi my name is Dianna Potgieter, I am employed with a South African Company, LTC (Let’s Talk…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Monday, 28 January 2019
    Le savoir frappe a ta porte = the knowledge knocking at your door
I am a native french speaker who is fluent in English and desire to share is knowledge
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 300
Friday, 25 January 2019
  Sell your property in 30days call prophet hamzah on +27839916708
Get magic ring, stop bad luck, win court cases and live in asuccessful life with the p0wer of…
Mpumalanga › Balfour
 
Thursday, 17 January 2019
    Xhosa Tutor
Basic conversational Xhosa
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 200
Thursday, 1 November 2018
    English tutoring
Need English conversational classes? Need help to improve your business English? Contact Phillip…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 275
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
  Learn isiXhosa
- Conversational isiXhosa
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 100
Thursday, 5 July 2018
  Rainbow Daycare and Pre-school
We offer the best service with highly supervised and qualified professionals (teachers). For more…
Gauteng › Clayville
 
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
    ESL teachers needed for China
ESL Teaching jobs for fresh graduates with a Bachelor’s Degree. No teaching experience required…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
R 21,000
Tuesday, 12 June 2018
  Day care
We are a small daycare in Sonlandpark. We teach children ages 3-5 years of age. Our hours is from…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
R 1,500
Thursday, 17 May 2018
  Spanish tutor
Do you need someone to help you with conversational Spanish? Would you like to improve your Spanish…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 200
Thursday, 5 April 2018
  French Teacher
Master in Ecole des Hautes Etudes en Sciences Sociales - Paris. 14 years of experience in…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 215
  Portuguese Teacher
Native Portuguese speaker. 14 years of experience in education. Hight motivation to teach and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 215
Saturday, 3 February 2018
  Mathgro
Speak to us today to finds out more about how we can assist your child. Space is limited.
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Thursday, 11 January 2018
    The best English teacher in Cape Town
I teach small groups at very competitive rates. Excellent for families, friends, colleagues, clubs…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »