Free classifieds Services Carpenters - Upholstery › Browsing the category

Carpenters - Upholstery in South Africa

Thursday, 8 August 2019
    Doing all types of furniture fittings
Doing fitted furniture, all types of furniture. Wardrobes Kitchen units Cupboards Office furniture…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
  Manright Projects
• Kitchens • Built in cupboards • Vanities • Reception counters • Boardroom executive furniture •…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
  Art and design, craft's and maintenance
If u are looking to upgrading yr home interior and exterior contact us.we beat any quote and quote…
Gauteng › East Lynne
 
Thursday, 11 July 2019
  Art and design, craft's and maintenance
If you are looking fo modern bedroom and kitchens designs contact now . We beat any quote.
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 10 July 2019
  Upholstery and auto trimming
We are situated in Kempton Park and we specialise in the re-upholstering of furniture. We do…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
R 123
Saturday, 29 June 2019
    Handyman
I'm a carpenter looking fo part time jobs during weekends and after hours weekdays.
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
    Peugeot 206
2007 Peugeot 206 2.0 Diesel , Anti-lock Braking, Automatic Air Con / Climate Control, Central…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 40,000
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
  Carpentry
We do carpentry cellings, doorhanging, painting, tilling etc around soweto
Gauteng › Bram Fischerville
 
Monday, 6 May 2019
    Building construction and maintenance
We do building, capentry, roofing, ceilings, door fittings, floors, tiling, pavements…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 20 April 2019
    Construction and renovation
We Specialists in House and Office renovations. Kitchens and wardrobes Ceilings and partitions…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 8 April 2019
  Epic Dry Carpet Cleaning
For business and residential carpet cleaning in Bloemfontein. Discover the joy of fresh and…
Free State › Bloemfontein
R 300
Saturday, 30 March 2019
  All carpentry works
We specialise in new and repairs of all carpentry works, ceilings, doors, wooden floors and all…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
  Steel works , carports, shade ports
WE specialize in all types of STEELWORKS our services cover: shade ports ( single, double, triple…
Gauteng › Birchleigh
 
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
  Carpet And Upholstery Cleaning Services
Do you need any Carpet or Upholstery cleaning done? We have more than 10 years experience in the…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 25
Thursday, 7 February 2019
    Built in cupboards
I do built in cupboards at an affordable price Please feel free to call me or whatsapp me at…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
R 5,000
Loading...
Wednesday, 6 February 2019
  Foam sheets
Medium and high density foam sheets available, for crafters, carpenters, upholsterers, diy Below…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 249
Saturday, 2 February 2019
  Kitchen cabinets and wardrobes
We build kitchen units, tv units, room dividers, wardrobes and cabinets according to your taste. We…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
R 123
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
    Kitchen units, sliding wardrobes and granite
I specialize in built in kitchen units, slidind wardrobes, study cupboards and granite. I…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Monday, 28 January 2019
    Monti-Serve Carpenters
We do built in wardrobes/closets, kitchens, floor laminating, ceilings, even filing.contact…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
  Wood furniture repairs and restoration done- phone 078 0535 610
T Gipetto Restorations we are old school master craftsmen looking after your sentimental pieces…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Friday, 19 October 2018
  Granite and quartz kitchen countertops kitchen cupboards bedroom built ins bathr
We are Suppliers fabricators of quality granite and quartz kitchen countertops, bathroom vanities…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,200
Tuesday, 9 October 2018
  Wendyhouses carpenter services
We manufacture wendyhouse Logcabins Build in cupboards Woodwork Roof seal Dog kennels
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
R 2,940
Saturday, 8 September 2018
  Carpet cleaning
We specialist in following services : leather lounge suits. Car interior. Mattress cleaning. Office…
Gauteng › Sunnyside (Pretoria)
R 100
Monday, 3 September 2018
    Kitchen and Bedroom cupboards
We install kitchen and Bedroom cupboards to your specification. All workmanship guaranteed. Phone…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 1
Thursday, 30 August 2018
  Wendy houses
Let us built you a Wendy house at affordable prices, contact us on 0818903358 and don't forget to…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 7,500
  Wendy houses
We manufacture customised Wendy houses for the convenience of KZN as a whole, contact us on…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
R 7,500
  Wendy houses
We manufacture customised Wendy houses-0818903358, also find us on our Facebook page Shumba…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
R 7,500
Friday, 24 August 2018
  Wendy Classics
We build and sell quality affordable wendy houses for all accommodation needs: Granny, maids…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 7 August 2018
    Da upholstery
Good prices we do anything more efficiently all types of upholstery pickup and delivery 0662402183
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 777,777
Friday, 3 August 2018
  Reupholstery service
Why Reupholster your furniture? The beauty of Re upholstery is that you get to keep your existing…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »