Free classifieds Services Carpenters - Upholstery › Browsing the category

Carpenters - Upholstery in South Africa

Friday, 14 May 2021
  Double storey slabs and concrete slab formwork R 850
Specialists in the construction of raft foundations , first floor slabs , concrete slabs , double…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Thursday, 13 May 2021
  Ceiling and partition installation R 80
We specialize in installation of Suspended ceilings Bulkheads Pvc ceilings Plastered ceilings…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Friday, 7 May 2021
  Kitchen designs and renovations R 123
We design and install kitchen from scratch. Painting and tilling please call 0826216707 for more…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Thursday, 22 April 2021
  IMB cleaning service
We offer capert cleaning , Rags carpet , couches cleaning, mattress cleaning & Pre Post occupation…
Gauteng › Randburg
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
  Kitchens and BIC's R 15,000
Kitchen designs and installation Bedroom cabinets Bathroom vanities Bars TV stands Islands Contact…
Gauteng › Germiston
Tuesday, 13 April 2021
  UNI Constructors pty ltd
Kitchen units TV stands Floating headboards Cupboards and drawers Dining tables and chairs Etc
North West › Klerksdorp
Sunday, 11 April 2021
  Upholstery Cleaning Machine for Hire R350 per Weekend - Cape Town R 350
Rent a Carpet Cleaning Machine on Weekends (DIY). For those tough cleaning situations. Ideal for…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Saturday, 20 March 2021
  Wallbax Enterprises R 12,345
Build in Kitchens Bedroom Cupboards Blinds Tiling Affordable Prices
Western Cape › Cape Town
Sunday, 7 March 2021
  Kayarakahle projects R 500
We specialize in the following Kitchen unit Bedroom Cabinets Bath Cabinet TV stands House…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
Saturday, 27 February 2021
  Kitchens built in cupboards
We are specialized in the installation of kitchens built in cupboards Bedroom cabinets Toilet…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Friday, 19 February 2021
    Ceilling partions
Iam ofering labour services in ceilling partions and carpetry at a resonable rate ccalll oscar on…
Gauteng › Bruma
Wednesday, 17 February 2021
  Vehicles Seats Upholsterers R 1,500
Specialists in Vehicle Seats Upholstery with Over 10 Years Experience.We do for Both Small and Big…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Monday, 15 February 2021
    Carpenter/handyman
Hello, I am a small one man business. I am qualified to hang doors. I also do little bespoke…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Monday, 8 February 2021
    Flooring and Fencing
We supply quality laminate floors and install them. we have pallisade fencing options as well. For…
KwaZulu-Natal › Ballitoville
Friday, 8 January 2021
  Chiramba Interiors in Tzaneen for Carpentry
kitchen units, wardrobes, ceiling, shop fittings, partitioning, tiles Our company specializes in…
Limpopo › Tzaneen
Wednesday, 16 December 2020
    Build in R 1,234
We offer great service, honesty, loyalty and confidence. We do ceiling, builder IN kitchens, built…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Tuesday, 24 November 2020
  Customers made cubbords
Customers- Kitchen Bars , swimming pool decks custome made enquirerment Please feel free to get…
Gauteng › Rietfontein AH (Pretoria)
Tuesday, 17 November 2020
  Commercial & Domestic cleaning services R 1,500
NBS Cleaning services, is a cleaning service specializing in the cleaning of offices and homes. We…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Sunday, 15 November 2020
    Carpenter in midrand
●Built-in bedroom cupboards ●Built-in kitchen cupboards ●Wooden and laminated flooring ●Skirting…
Gauteng › Midrand
Sunday, 1 November 2020
  Aj carpenters
General wood work Ceilings Decks Skirtings Call me for your everyday wood work needs Or email for…
Western Cape › Bredasdorp
Thursday, 29 October 2020
  Carpet and upholstery cleaning services
That time of year, where you spring clean? Need to clean your carpets? Matras? Couches? Time for…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Monday, 5 October 2020
  Carpet and upholstery cleaning solutions you can turn to
Why store your beautiful lounge carpet or expensive lounge suite.give ur fabrics the tlc with our…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Thursday, 24 September 2020
  A&M kitchens cabinet
Will do carboards installation , kitchen units design , wardrobes installation, office furniture…
Gauteng › Germiston
Saturday, 5 September 2020
  Couch upholstery R 850
Slipcover couch upholstery We offer quality and affordable slipcover couch upholstery. Prices…
Western Cape › Cape Town
  Curtains R 148
Sewing4joy is a small business located in Gordon’s bay. We manufacture good quality and affordable…
Western Cape › Somerset West
Thursday, 13 August 2020
  Major couch designers and upholstery
We do custom designs of sofas and headboards and all upholstery on sofas and car seats Call or…
Mpumalanga › Lydenburg
Friday, 17 July 2020
  Uphulstery of you old couches or sofas at an affordable price R 1,500
The best work that you will never regret.
Gauteng › Mamelodi
Monday, 13 July 2020
  Uphulstery of you old couches or sofas at an affordable price R 1,500
We are team of experts who believes that quality is our number one job. We always make sure that we…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Wednesday, 8 July 2020
    Upholsterer R 1,000
I have a 3seater couch that I need to fix nd looking for someone who can revamp it
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
Monday, 29 June 2020
    Looking for a job
Im Kiano From Cape Town Southern Suburbs Cape Fats Grassy park are Im looking for a Job I use to…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »