Free classifieds Services Carpenters - Upholstery › Browsing the category

Carpenters - Upholstery in South Africa

Wednesday, 29 June 2022
    Southside Carpentry & Maintenance
For all your Carpentry needs - Customized Kitchens, BIC's, TV Units, Pedestals, Work Desks, Bed…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Sunday, 26 June 2022
  BUILT IN CABINETS (Cutting & Edging) - 073 962 3414
Wood cutting & edging services built in cupboards cutting & edging carpentry wooden floor ceilings…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Thursday, 9 June 2022
    Cleaning R 600
Hello, im cleaning, sofas, couches, matrasses, carpet, car seater, and office chairs, plz contact…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Sunday, 5 June 2022
  Kitchen planning, design and installation R 50,000
We offer free consultation, design and installation of kitchen cupboards, bedroom cupboards, wall…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Monday, 30 May 2022
  Mr k R 5,400
We do built in cabinets, kitchen. Bedroom. Pantry. Tv units. Etc
Eastern Cape › East London
Saturday, 28 May 2022
  Pedestals and Tv stands R 4,000
we manufacture all types of PEDESTALS and tv stands
Gauteng › Johannesburg
  Dining Tables R 7,000
We manufacture high quality tables. Our tables are made from high quality (A grade) woods which can…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Thursday, 26 May 2022
  For all your built in wardrobes and kitchen cupboards
Very neat and take pride in my brand of built in cupboards align with interests of my clients at…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
Tuesday, 10 May 2022
    Wall paper installation and supply R 100
We do wall paper supply and installation at the best price we also do ceiling and carpentry
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Saturday, 7 May 2022
  Ubholstery and sewing machine service and repair
Ubholstery, sewing services, also service and repairs to all sewing machines at the best prices, i…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
    We install Fitted Cupboards wardrobe, shops fittings and free stand furniture R 3,500
Fitted Cupboards shops fittings and free stand furniture call or whatsapp 0718012590
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Monday, 2 May 2022
    Ceiling installer R 2
Drywall partition and painting and ceiling installation
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Saturday, 30 April 2022
    We do drywalling painting ceiling installation R 1
…call ideal maintenance
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Saturday, 16 April 2022
  Motor Trimming And Upholstery Services
Our Service Is Professional And Highly Recommended. Services Include: Motor Trimming ( Motor Cars…
Gauteng › Pretoria West
Wednesday, 13 April 2022
  Part-Time Workers Needed At Dirang Ka Matsogo Projects Cooperative
Projects include but not limited to, residential, commercial and industrial. Dirang Ka Matsogo…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Saturday, 26 March 2022
  We do custome made furniture. R 6,500
We are based in Chartwell 75 Ceder Fourways . We all types of lounge furniture Bed room furniture…
Gauteng › Cedar Lakes
Tuesday, 22 March 2022
  Carpenter
We specialise with the design of high-end contemporary in classic and traditional carpentry and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Friday, 18 March 2022
    Capenter
For all your capenter needs. Kitchens buildin cupboards hang of doors ceilings and all
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
Thursday, 17 March 2022
  Farizan log homes R 25,000
We are highly professional log homes builders with NHBRC and we specialize in building high quality…
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
  Professional window cleaning | residential & commercial high level
B E S T P R I C E FREE SITE EVALUATION Professional Streak Free Finish Reduced Fee Maintenance…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Wednesday, 16 March 2022
  Window cleaning | pro hi-reach
QUICK TURN AROUND Residential Commercial Industrial FREE SITE ASSESSMENT SANI-Pure Water…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Wednesday, 23 February 2022
  Luxury DecorationS R 250
We offer decorations Home made chairs
Gauteng › Zola
Friday, 18 February 2022
  Special on the cleaning of carpets and upholstery R 200
Special offer for all carpets (loose rugs and fitted carpets) r200 each. Maximum size 5 x5 meters…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Friday, 11 February 2022
  Capenter R 1,000
We do kitchen cupboards, bedroom cupboards, fascia boards, ceiling and all wood work
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Wednesday, 2 February 2022
    Mr Mabuse
Kamogelo Mabuse director of Kaymorew design and project Services -Tv stands -Kitchen units…
Gauteng › Mabopane
Monday, 24 January 2022
    S.A wooden doors installer.
Hi everyone. If you are looking for carpenter or Wooden Doors installer. I'm here to do your job…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Sunday, 16 January 2022
  Furniture repair
We only repair couch , chairs , any thing that regard furniture that is what we are specialize with…
Gauteng › Centurion
Saturday, 15 January 2022
  Upholstery deep cleaning R 350
…Mattress car seats Carpets tile floor etc Call 0646865928 WhatsApp 0604242757
Gauteng › Lenasia South
Friday, 14 January 2022
  Upholstery
Re-upholstery is our job you're welcome to contact use we provide a service in carpentry and…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
  ReUpholstery
We do re upholstery at affordable prices eg Sofas Couchs Headboards Office chairs Kitchen chairs…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »