Free classifieds Services Catering - Tiffin Services › Browsing the category

Catering - Tiffin Services in South Africa

Sunday, 23 February 2020
  Decor
Hi, we dithomo Pty Ltd offer décor but mostly we specialize on cooking and baking scenes for any…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 200
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
  Mentz's Home Baked
Freshly home baked cakes and platters
Gauteng › Brackendowns
 
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
  Long Distance SpellcasterTel: +27 717785878
…I can cast a spell on your behalf regarding a relationship, your financial situation, future…
Gauteng › Airfield
R 500
Thursday, 6 February 2020
  Spitx Braai Machine Hire
Stainless Steel Gas & Coal Spit Braai Machines Machines can take a whole lamb Contact 0877006097…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 600
Wednesday, 5 February 2020
  Spitx Braai Machine Hire & Catering
Spitxpress specialises in Spitbraai and a number of other types of catering, be it an Event…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 100
Friday, 31 January 2020
    Catering (eat with us)
Comme n support my business , eat with u hired our catering for u event. . coming to pretoria for…
Gauteng › Pretoria West
R 50
Thursday, 30 January 2020
  Spit braai catering services
We do spit braai catering , our chefs have over 10 years of experience in the spit braai's. We also…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1
Thursday, 23 January 2020
    Cling Wrap
GP380 Film Wrap / Cling Wrap Food Grade - 380mm x 1400meters x 12 microns Film Wrap for sale , all…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 260
Monday, 6 January 2020
  Ko Moraleng Spit Braai and Catering services
We offer the following service: Spit braai and braai services Full catering packages and…
Limpopo › Polokwane
R 2,500
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
  Bulk Ice Honeydew
Bulk ice available Honeydew.Natural borehole water
Gauteng › Honeydew
 
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
  Flawless Foods - Snack platters & Catering
FLAWLESS FOODS Snack platters to tantalize every taste and need. MEATY PLATTER (available in…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
    J & Q Catering Services
Mobile fridge for hire catering equipment & catering services
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Thursday, 7 November 2019
    Mrs
Hiring mobile chiller for any occasion
Gauteng › Protea North
 
Sunday, 3 November 2019
  Gas stove for hire
…in Tembisa Contact Siphesihle on 0631123652.
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Katekani Decor And Catering
Services Offered: Weddings Birthday Parties Engagement Parties Traditional Events Corporate Events…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Loading...
Friday, 20 September 2019
  Deor and Catering Services
Hi, I do décor and catering services for all types of events . I offer cooking services, platters…
Gauteng › Springs
 
Friday, 13 September 2019
    Catering
Specializing in braais but also offer home cooked meals for weddings and any kind of function……
Free State › Bloemfontein
R 1,000
Thursday, 8 August 2019
    Affordable platters
We specialise in fresh daily made platters for same day consumption. For affordable rates please…
Gauteng › Boksburg
R 300
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
  HALAAL Braai Catering
We Bring the braai to your venue! Contact us for a quote 062 185 7131
Gauteng › Lenasia South
R 99
Saturday, 20 July 2019
  Tony Rea Catering Company
Best Phoenix catering with quality menus at great prices. Creations in Cuisine Catering Phoenix…
Mpumalanga › Bankenveld
 
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
  Meal preparation
I can prepare meals that can be delivered to you're door, I can cater for anything from keto diet…
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Friday, 28 June 2019
  Catering East London
At Flair Catering our passion for food is driven by our extensive trade knowledge and commitment to…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
  Food Truck Catering
Being one of the pioneers in the food truck industry in the Eastern Cape, we offer from canapés to…
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Saturday, 15 June 2019
    Refrigeration and catering
We specializing in air con and refrigeration and catering
Gauteng › Edenvale Central
R 450
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
  Lisna Mallard Catering
From large corporate events to small, we’ve got you covered! We provide catering services for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Saturday, 18 May 2019
    Lydia Caterers (Pty) Ltd
LydiaFoodGroup We specialise in all mouth watering treats. We cater for any event.You love food we…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
    Our Daily Pastry (Pty) Ltd
…Specialises in All Pastries. We also do catering for any event. @OurDailyPastry Social Media
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
  Cake Carton Pretoria
Keypak was established in 1990, manufactures Solid Board, Litho Laminate and Corrugated Cartons to…
Gauteng › Protea
 
  Fast Food Packaging Johannesburg
Why Keypak Solid Board / Litho Laminates / Corrugated Board One stop packaging company Service…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
  Litho Cartons Cape Town
Engineered by Komori, we have two 6-colour and one 5-colour press with a choice of varnishes from…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »