Free classifieds Services Event - Party Planners - DJ › Browsing the category

Event - Party Planners - DJ in South Africa

Friday, 14 May 2021
  Love spell psychic +27782170829 johannesburg, south africa
TRADITIONAL POWERFUL HEALER JOHANNESBURG +27760215899 . DR TEMBO PLEASE CALL OR WHATSAPP TO SOLVE…
Gauteng › Edenvale
Wednesday, 12 May 2021
  Tents For Hire R 1,800
We are a party hiring company that hires out tents , flooring , linen , chairs , tables , cutlery…
Gauteng › Meredale
Tuesday, 11 May 2021
  Event Catering & Decor Services
Ready to have a Personal Function or Business Event? Deluxo Delights is here to cater to all your…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
Sunday, 9 May 2021
  Perfect Sounds Mobile Disco R 3,900
A Mobile disco that guarantees the best service in Gauteng
Gauteng › Pretoria
Friday, 9 April 2021
    Party decor & hiring services R 2,000
Luhlohlo Events specialises in Weddings, Birthdays, Baby Showers, Bridal Showers, Kiddies Parties…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Tuesday, 6 April 2021
    Sound to hire
R200 per hour
Gauteng › Aeroton
Sunday, 4 April 2021
  Portable beer dispenser (Kegg) R 1,750
Portable kegg in perfect working condition is for sale, it also comes with a gas bottle, it has 2…
Eastern Cape › East London
  events Equipment’s Rentals and Staffing for Parties, Functions, Events & Wedding R 120
EVENTS, and METRICALFAMILY offers fully comprehensive services for outsourced staffing on any…
Gauteng › Balfour
  Screens, Stages, Audio works, Lighting and Installations R 145
MFEvents audio visual equipment hiring offers sound, lighting, projectors, staging, podiums, smoke…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Wednesday, 31 March 2021
    Need a Dj? 0618556966 R 450
Call or Whatsapp
Gauteng › Tembisa
Monday, 1 March 2021
  Cakes for all occasions R 400
Easter special is on. Get 6 free cupcakes for R400 cakes upwards
Limpopo › Polokwane
  Kid's Birthday Party and graduations R 3,500
We offer a best service for kids decor.Easter special in on
Limpopo › Polokwane
Saturday, 13 February 2021
  Saltyfm R 3,500
…is an Online radio station made up by djs and individuals who are in the entertainment industry…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Monday, 8 February 2021
  Photographer
I offer photography for all types of events including weddings Also portrait & lifestyle photography
Eastern Cape › East London
Tuesday, 26 January 2021
  Jumpers Jumping Castle Hire R 500
Book your Standard Jumping Castle R500 for the day ( or up to 2 days due to bad weather…
Gauteng › Alberton
Thursday, 10 December 2020
  Mobile makeup artist available for all occasions R 680
Hi There, My Name Is Cindy, A Cerified Mobile Makeup Artist, based in Gauteng but travel all around…
Gauteng › Centurion
Monday, 7 December 2020
  True Glitz Events and Beauty shop
Life is an event! - Make it memorable! At True Glitz we believe in taking the “stress” off your…
Gauteng › Benoni
Thursday, 3 December 2020
  The Cheapest Professional Photographer (photoshoot) R 150
Hi how are you God's children, hope you all well and blessed. My name is DON MUZ a.k.a MaZFLowZ. l…
Gauteng › Boksburg
Monday, 30 November 2020
  Events Decorations
For all your Events Decorations Wedding Birthday Party Bridal shower Kiddies Party Picnic setup All…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Tuesday, 17 November 2020
  Mobile VIP toilets for hire R 2,000
Luxurious VIP toilets for hire in Polokwane and neighboring cities. We are key on Customer…
Limpopo › Polokwane
Sunday, 8 November 2020
  Gino's events R 3,000
Planning events can be very stressful, leaving you tired and wrinkled on the big day!! Let Gino…
Gauteng › Protea North
Wednesday, 4 November 2020
  Lounge set up, Chillas decor, Couches and Ottomans hire R 500
We do decor, catering, events, functions, parties, weddings and equipment hire for all of areas…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Sunday, 11 October 2020
  Events Equipment hire R 25
Decor Brothers and Events specializes in party decor and equipment hire. We hire everything for…
Gauteng › Soweto
Tuesday, 6 October 2020
  Flushing portable toilet for hire R 800
Portable cube semi VIP toilet for hire. Toilet is equipped with: 1. Wash hand basin 2. Soap…
Gauteng › Pimville
Monday, 28 September 2020
  Furniture Hire, Events, Parties, Wedding, 21st Birthdays, Bridal Showers, Baby R 1,750
We offer good quality affordable appearance to create your perfect atmosphere that transforms any…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Friday, 25 September 2020
  Casino Themed Events - Fun Casino - Gaming Events
Casino Themed Events - Fun Casino - Gaming Events Our mobile Casino Themed Entertainment is the…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Thursday, 24 September 2020
  3 minute Caricature Sketches at Events and Weddings-Live Entertainment by Artist R 900
Hi there, My name is Gary. I'm a professional live caricature artist and regularly sketch…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Monday, 17 August 2020
  Showlight
Hello Everyone SPECIAL ALERT We offer a 10% Discount on any wedding, party, conference etc. from…
Free State › Bloemfontein
Thursday, 16 July 2020
  Virtual Magic Shows
Just because we are all in lockdown does not mean we should miss out on all the fun. Bredon Peel is…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
Thursday, 9 July 2020
  Dstv installations Somerset west R 300
Relocations Full installations TV wall mounting Extra viewing Signal loss
Western Cape › Somerset West
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »