Free classifieds Real Estate Rooms › Browsing the category

Rooms for sale in South Africa

Saturday, 17 August 2019
    Flatlet to rent
1 bedroomed flatlet to rent to a quiet professional person, must love dogs. Setting in a peaceful…
Western Cape › Caledon
R 5,000
    Garden cottage
1 bedroom house, own lounge, sitting room, bathroom , kitchen, car port, secure under alarm, razor…
Gauteng › Dalpark
R 5,000
Thursday, 15 August 2019
  Female only
Hello I want a girl R500 pm everything here if interested contact WhatsApp asap
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 500
Tuesday, 6 August 2019
    Room r800 available at kanana ext 4
ROOM with free packing, free electricity and water available at kanana ext 4 Rabie ridge. The…
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 800
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
  Mama Angel Call/Whatsapp +27670079361
Good afternoon readers, are you in any of these situations below and need serious Spiritual Prayers…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
  ✅🔵💚 32 years old mom given up... 💚🔵✅
I am 32 years old mom and, I believe, still have a good body for my age. I have always enjoyed but…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 11 July 2019
    Powerful marriage spell +27784021524
1. do you want to check your future 2. Bring Back Lost Lover, even if lost for a long time 3…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 24 June 2019
  Parklands - R4000pm rooms available
Chelmsford Crescent , Parklands R4000 pm per room R4000 deposit Call Fadl 0825544631
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 4,000
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
    Free open plan house project
Be part of this project registration Own a home free no payments Must be a youth from 18 years to…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 5 May 2019
  Room to let in merebank
I have a neat room to rent in merebank. Rent 1800 including lights and water no advance. Contac…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,800
  A room to rent
I have a room to rent in cosmos city, give me a call/whatsapp or email to discuss further here are…
Gauteng › Cosmo City
R 1,900
Friday, 1 March 2019
    A room at 1000
A room is available in Pretoria Sunnyside and it is Still available you can take my number for more…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Thursday, 28 February 2019
  A room in a flat to rent, 2400
a spacious room for rent in pavilion building, corner ellof and bree street. for two people you pay…
Gauteng › Johannesburg Central
R 2,400
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
    Looking for a guy to share a room with
I'm looking for a guy to share a room with from 01 March 2019, around Central, Acardia or…
Gauteng › Sunnyside (Pretoria)
 
Sunday, 3 February 2019
    Room to share in a secure quiet estate
Looking for a young professional or student who is well mannered to share a 2bedroom flat with a…
Gauteng › Equestria
R 3,000
Loading...
Thursday, 31 January 2019
    Mr Rooms
Rooms available to rent.contact 0729146081. elandsfontein
Gauteng › Elandsfontein AH (Germiston)
 
Sunday, 27 January 2019
    Two roomfor sale
I am selling my house in soweto mofolo south its two room with out side toilet the rest you will…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 80,000
Tuesday, 8 January 2019
    Room to let in 3 bed house. Gay-friendly
Room to let in a 3 bed house in Oakdale to a responsible gay-friendly person. Will suit an…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 3,300
Monday, 7 January 2019
  Accomodation for students and working professionals, Available!
A Home Away From Home - Student Housing For Rent If you're looking for a private, clean, secure and…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,400
Saturday, 5 January 2019
  Room in House
House to Share Easy going couple Smokers welcome Internet available for one device Laundry once a…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 4,000
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
  Belhar - Free Market Valuation!!
Let nadia properties do the job for you. Not only will we sell your property, but we will assist…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
    Matured lady looking for a room to rent
Would like to move on the 1 of December if available please contact me on this number 0765335816
Gauteng › Orlando
 
Thursday, 8 November 2018
    Room to rent
im looking for a room to rent I'm will to pay 1500 per month .the room must be available in…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,500
Thursday, 1 November 2018
    Flat to share
Im renting out the other room of my flat, then will share toilet kitchen and sittingroom the flat…
Gauteng › Randfontein
R 2,000
Sunday, 21 October 2018
  Room to rent in Fountainbleu
…Randburg.Only serious people must contact me for viewing. Price include water and electricity for…
Gauteng › Randburg
R 2,650
Sunday, 7 October 2018
    Looking for cheap room to rent
Hi all looking for a cheap room to rent under 1000 rand a month asap portshepstone to south port…
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Thursday, 4 October 2018
    Cheap Rooms to rent in Rosebank
In Randburg/Rosebank and Fourways Rooms situated in a quiet, safe neighbourhood. We are well…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,195
Sunday, 30 September 2018
    Room to share
Im looking for a guy to share my room with in maitland, R1700 water and electricity included.
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 1,700
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
  Room to let
Clean furnished room to let in a flat consist of a bed wardrobe fridge study table
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
  Monthly accommodation R1000 Pretoria
No! Deposit required! Dormitory style Accommodation Pretoria PTA City Free pizza. R1000 Stephen…
Gauteng › Pretoria West
R 1,000
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »