Nursery - Play Schools - Creche in South Africa

Saturday, 18 November 2017
  Affordable daycare in Windsor East, registration for 2018 started!!
Registration for 2018 At HAPPY KIDZ DAYCARE in Windsor east, Randburg has started. we have the…
Gauteng › Randburg
R 500
Sunday, 15 October 2017
    Masters
0839585988
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,500
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
  BabyFeet 3d Baby Molds of Babies Hands & Feet
Baby Feet castings are a professional casting service for babies hands & feet impressions.We create…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,000
Monday, 2 October 2017
    nursery for kids under 3 years in Vryburg: Carina at 0791542791.
Nursery for kids under 3 years in Vryburg, contact Carina or Maureen at 0761843838 or 0791542791.
North West › Vryburg
R 800
  Affordable and quality Creche
Masterminds Academy now open.quality daycare at an affordable rate.we are open during all school…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Friday, 22 September 2017
    Selling jumping castles
We hire and sells jumping castle, kids chairs and tents, invitations and wedding cakes
Limpopo › Polokwane
R 2,500
Friday, 25 August 2017
  Baby linen
We will design and make your nursery linen as per your budget requirements
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
R 1,225
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
    Affordable child care service
Fish Eagle Academy in Witpoortjie offer affordable child care services. We cater for babies from 6…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
R 90
    Daycare, School and Aftercare
Are you in need of an affordable daycare, private school or aftercare? Fish Eagle Academy is the…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
R 90
Sunday, 6 August 2017
  Daycare Creche
Free registration for August. Exciting daycare & Aftercare, we cater for kids from ages 0 months to…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 900
Thursday, 20 July 2017
  Parent effectiveness training
Parenting is the job for which we receive the least training! Parents are often blamed but never…
Western Cape › Worcester
R 3,000
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
  Flora Nursery Day Care Centre
Daycare: R1000 per Month Registration: R350 once off Casual daycare: R100 per day/per child. After…
Gauteng › Florida
R 1,000
Thursday, 6 July 2017
  Dr dickson his the most powerful healer in souh africa.
come and meet professional miracles herbalist that has ever been in history. Call or whatsApp on…
Eastern Cape › Cofimvaba
R 100
Thursday, 11 May 2017
    Fish Eagle Academy
Afordable, quality, private education is here. From 2 years to Grade 9. CAPS curriculum…
Gauteng › West Rand
R 800
Monday, 24 April 2017
  Day-Care Three Rivers Vereeniging
Child day-care for Ages 0-3 years of age. The day care will be open as from 1 June 2017 so please…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
R 12,345
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
  Daycare and Hostel for Children with Disabilities Pretoria
Minnie Angels Babyhouse and Preschool is a Non-Profit Organization with registration number…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Thursday, 6 April 2017
  New home daycare just opened!
We are a new home daycare conveniently located in Pelham area New Scotland Rd. We provide a clean…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Friday, 31 March 2017
    Overnight child care & Infant care
We offer overnight child care service to parents who are commited during the night, e.g night shift…
North West › Mmabatho
R 50
Monday, 27 March 2017
  Sparkles Nursery School
Here at Sparkles Nursery School we provide the best care for our children. We provide breakfast…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,200
Thursday, 9 March 2017
    Cottonfield Pre-Primary
Cottonfield Pre-Primary based in Morningside Established 2003 Qualified staff and principal with…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,750
Saturday, 25 February 2017
    Pikkewyntjies
New daycare for newborns up to two years. Only 6 babies. Personal attention. Warm and homely…
Gauteng › Verwoerdpark
 
Friday, 17 February 2017
  Umgeni Educare
…offers a safe and secure environment for your little one to grow and learn. We offer three meals a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 15 January 2017
  My Minions Daycare - A Daycare with a Difference
My Minions Daycare- offers the most loving environment Allow your precious babies to be loved all…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 14 January 2017
  Robertsham leap ahead kids - playschool & daycare
We offer  School Readiness Program  Extensive daily feedback for parents  High teacher to child…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 12 January 2017
  Little Dwarfs Aftercare
Aftercare Available in Jhb South for Grade. 1 to Grade. 3, close to Theo Wassenaar, Robertsham…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 10 January 2017
    Play daycare
We are a daycare centre situated in the heart of Garsfontein, just off Windsor Road, in Pretoria…
Gauteng › Garsfontein
R 2,480
Monday, 9 January 2017
  Nursery
Hi to all please find the best Nur sery by far in Soweto.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 5 January 2017
  New pre school opening in january!
New pre-school OPENING within the Bendor/Moregloed vicinity. First 5 applicants get 10% off school…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 2 January 2017
  Registration is open for 2017 from Toddlers to Grade R
Bring your kids to register , take kids from toddlers to Grade R. Registration starts on 3rd from…
North West › GaRankuwa
R 300
Sunday, 1 January 2017
  Green field pre school registration for 2017 is open
Come register your kids before the places finish, register from toddlers to Grade R , the first 100…
North West › GaRankuwa
R 300
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »