Free classifieds Community Carpool › Browsing the category

Carpool in South Africa

Friday, 16 November 2018
    Lady looking for lift from Durban to Harare first or second week of December
Hello, if you're driving to Zim at this time and need someone to split petrol costs with, help with…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
    Lift Club
Looking for a Lift club or Carpool from Midrand to Sunninghill 5 days a week
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Return trip to George from Port Alfred
9th November returning 11th or 12th November 2018 3 seats available. Contributions to fuel/ toll…
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Thursday, 11 October 2018
  Kempton park to Linbro business park 5 days a week
Good day I'm looking for a carpool or lift club from kempton park to Linbro business park and back…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Westering to walmer
could I share a ride with anyone from westering to walmer area. please inform me of the rates
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Thursday, 23 August 2018
    Lift offered from chatsworth unit 7 to jacobs/morningside
Reliable lift offered from chatsworth unit 7 to jacobs or morningside areas, Monday to fridays 8am…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 21 August 2018
    Cap To Assist You
We are here to offer you with spacial taxi call on 0787673854
Limpopo › Tzaneen
 
Thursday, 26 July 2018
    Lift offer
…ed from Durban to Pmb leaving today at 9 Preferably female plz apply
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
    Free ride to the eastern cape
Will be travelling to the Eastern Cape on Wednesday 27 June 2018, looking for a beautiful female…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
    Lift to gauteng from george
Leaving tonight need someone to keep me company
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 16 June 2018
    Vereeniging to Joahannesburg
Good day I need a a lift monday to friday, from vereeniging to johannesburg, just morning rides, if…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Friday, 15 June 2018
    Need a lift from piet retief to cape town
…from 22june 2018
Western Cape › Malmesbury
 
Monday, 11 June 2018
    Lift Offered - Midrand Halfway Gardens to Ferndale Randburg
Lift offered from Mid-rand (Midway Mews Shopping Centre) on 7th Road to Philips Street, Ferndale…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Tuesday, 5 June 2018
    Lift offered
…to Durban leaving 8/6/2018 returning 11/6/2018 Share diesel cost
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 24 May 2018
    Meanwhile
Community service bjgfxxc
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Loading...
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
    Me.
Look for lift club - Mon to Fri - Vanderbijlpark to Parktown. Working hours 7H00 - 16H00. Passenger…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Friday, 11 May 2018
    Looking for vehicle to pay in installments
Hi there i am urgently looking for a vehicle that i can pay off monthly.i have just started a small…
North West › Rustenburg
 
Friday, 13 April 2018
    Cape Town Southern Suburbs to Paarl daily lift urgently required
I am starting a new job in Paarl on 2 May 2018 and urgently need a lift from Rondebosch East to…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Monday, 9 April 2018
    Looking for lift from kempton park to eastgate mall
Hello reader, please can anyone let me know of a lift club from kempton park to eastgate mall daily…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
R 99,999
Saturday, 7 April 2018
    Lift club from Weltevreden park to midrand
I am looking for a lift club from weltevreden park close to hillfox, am about 2mins drive from…
Gauteng › Weltevredenpark
 
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
    Lift required from actonville to rivonia - 8 to 4pm
Urgently lift required from actonville to rivonia - 8 to 4pm willing to share costs. Please contact…
Gauteng › Actonville
R 500
Monday, 26 February 2018
    Nelspruit to Middelburg Wednesday afternoon.
If you looking for lift no charge contact me.
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
 
Saturday, 3 February 2018
    Lift offered from Dbn to Jhb.
Lift offered to a white guy from Dbn to Jhb. No charge. Want company. Monday 5 Feb 2018.
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 26 January 2018
  Kiddies Transport
A safe and reliable transport in Midrand we also offer car seat for young kiddies please call Edgar…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Thursday, 11 January 2018
    Lift required Queenstown to Joburg 13/1/2018
I need a lift to Johannesburg, will contribute towards expenses.
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
 
Saturday, 2 December 2017
    Miss
Ek is op soek na n saamry geleentheid vanaf kookrus na 3 riviere : maandae tot sondae asb
Gauteng › Kookrus
 
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
    Lift to jhb
I. M going to jhb tomorro. Need 4 passengers, 200. 00 per person. Leaving at 5 in the morning…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
 
Friday, 17 November 2017
    Work permit, study permit.
Hi everyone, we help people to get their permit and Visa for 7000 Rand study permit and 12000 work…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 7,000
Thursday, 19 October 2017
  Weekly Transport To Zimbabwe. Book Now To Avoid Disappointment
I have two Vito buses with 2 ton trailers Running from Pretoria to Zimbanbwe on a weekly basis From…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,000
Monday, 18 September 2017
    Lift club
…from springs to Pretoria Monday to Friday. Contact 0820545729
Gauteng › Springs
R 80
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »