Free classifieds Community Carpool › Browsing the category

Carpool in South Africa

Sunday, 15 April 2018
  Business spells
If you have problems in your business call zac or WhatsApp on 0784703999
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 13 April 2018
    Cape Town Southern Suburbs to Paarl daily lift urgently required
I am starting a new job in Paarl on 2 May 2018 and urgently need a lift from Rondebosch East to…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Monday, 9 April 2018
    Looking for lift from kempton park to eastgate mall
Hello reader, please can anyone let me know of a lift club from kempton park to eastgate mall daily…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
R 99,999
Saturday, 7 April 2018
    Lift club from Weltevreden park to midrand
I am looking for a lift club from weltevreden park close to hillfox, am about 2mins drive from…
Gauteng › Weltevredenpark
 
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
    Lift required from actonville to rivonia - 8 to 4pm
Urgently lift required from actonville to rivonia - 8 to 4pm willing to share costs. Please contact…
Gauteng › Actonville
R 500
Monday, 26 February 2018
    Nelspruit to Middelburg Wednesday afternoon.
If you looking for lift no charge contact me.
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
 
Saturday, 3 February 2018
    Lift offered from Dbn to Jhb.
Lift offered to a white guy from Dbn to Jhb. No charge. Want company. Monday 5 Feb 2018.
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 26 January 2018
  Kiddies Transport
A safe and reliable transport in Midrand we also offer car seat for young kiddies please call Edgar…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Monday, 22 January 2018
  Powerful Muthi oil for love, luck, business, lotto call +27715529472
Do you need power oil for business, love, luck, marriage. Want to bring Back Lost Lover, even if…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Thursday, 11 January 2018
    Lift required Queenstown to Joburg 13/1/2018
I need a lift to Johannesburg, will contribute towards expenses.
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
 
Saturday, 2 December 2017
    Miss
Ek is op soek na n saamry geleentheid vanaf kookrus na 3 riviere : maandae tot sondae asb
Gauteng › Kookrus
 
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
    Lift to jhb
I. M going to jhb tomorro. Need 4 passengers, 200. 00 per person. Leaving at 5 in the morning…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
 
Friday, 17 November 2017
    Work permit, study permit.
Hi everyone, we help people to get their permit and Visa for 7000 Rand study permit and 12000 work…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 7,000
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
    Urgently looking for transport from Dalview to East rand
Good day I am looking for transport from Dlaview(Brakpan) to Volvo(East Rand Monday to Friday from…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Thursday, 19 October 2017
  Weekly Transport To Zimbabwe. Book Now To Avoid Disappointment
I have two Vito buses with 2 ton trailers Running from Pretoria to Zimbanbwe on a weekly basis From…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,000
Loading...
Monday, 18 September 2017
    Lift club
…from springs to Pretoria Monday to Friday. Contact 0820545729
Gauteng › Springs
R 80
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
    Transport to AECI
Transport required to and from AECI robot on Zuurfontein road in Kempton park monday to fridays…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Saturday, 12 August 2017
    Lift club
I am urgently looking for a lift club from Heuweloord to Jean and south in Centurion - Falcon Crest…
Gauteng › Centurion
 
Monday, 10 July 2017
    Lift club
Hello im looking for a lift club around Sandton and surrounding areas. Specifically from Buccleuch…
Gauteng › Buccleuch
R 500
Monday, 3 July 2017
    Rideshare
I am looking for a rideshare from sasolburg to Cape Gate in vanderbijlpark, for my son, monday to…
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Saturday, 1 July 2017
  Lift from germiston to hazyview
R180.00 EACH use this email for more information ngwenyvic@gmail.com
Gauteng › Germiston
R 180
Sunday, 11 June 2017
    Lift offered
Hi there looking to share petrol costs with anyone needing a lift from Yellowood Park to Bluff…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 26 May 2017
  Lif Club Offered
I am starting a Lift Club from Groblerpark and Surrounding arears to Jhb CBD Simmonds Street FNB…
Gauteng › Groblerpark
 
Monday, 15 May 2017
    Ride to centurion
Hi all.looking for passengers DAT works in centurion.I live in laudium travelled to centurion daily…
Gauteng › Laudium
 
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
    Lift club to Vereeniging
I am a teacher in Vereeniging Duncanville and looking for a lift club during the week Monday to…
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
    Lift club to Braamfoentein weekdays
Lift club from Meadowlands to Braamfoentein week days.
Gauteng › Meadowlands
 
Saturday, 22 April 2017
    Lift bfn to durban
Offering a lift to durban or on the way. Bloemfontein to durban. 23 april 2017
Free State › Bloemfontein
 
Monday, 10 April 2017
    urgently need a lift to Queenstown
Hi I need a lift from Johannesburg to Queenstown on the 12th of April late.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 6 April 2017
    Urgent lift wanted from Cape Town to Johannesburg
Im a white female with licence in need of a lift to Johannesburg urgently. Do have a license and…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
    Lift from JHB to Cape town
looking for 3 people to travel with am driving to Cape town on the 13th and coming back on the 17…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 650
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »