Free classifieds Community Carpool › Browsing the category

Carpool in South Africa

Friday, 21 February 2020
    Lift offered from montana to Nylstroom, Vaalwater and Lephalale
Im going to lephalale leaving tommorow morning at 6am from montana anayone welcome to ride along…
Gauteng › Montana
 
Thursday, 30 January 2020
    Lift club Bluff to Port shepstone return daily
Lift club travelling from the bluff to Port Shepstone daily. Leaving the bluff at 5.30am and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 9 January 2020
    Carpool walmer to deal party
Good day I am looking for a carpool/club I can join to go from walmer in the mornings (works starts…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Monday, 6 January 2020
    Cape Town to Bloemfontein
Lift offered from Cape Town to Bloemfontein on the 12th January at 16h00.
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
    From Dawn Park/Villa Liza/Windmill Park to Centurion Mall
Looking for a lift club to Centurion Mall Monday - Friday leaving at 5:30am
Gauteng › Centurion
 
Tuesday, 3 December 2019
    Pretoria to springs urgently
Hi people is someone maybe going to springs area 4 dec from pretoria
Gauteng › Booysens (Pretoria)
 
Monday, 2 December 2019
    Lift to Howick
Leaving Jhb 6 December 2019, after work, returning 8 December 2019.call after hours 0837103822.
Gauteng › Kensington
 
Thursday, 7 November 2019
    Carpool
Good day. looking for a carpool or liftclub traveling daily from Vanderbijlpark to Sasolburg in the…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Lift to Amanzimtoti
I need a lift to Amanzimtoti with my 2 small dogs and a few personal stuff on 1 November 2019
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Friday, 18 October 2019
    Transport Available
…Service Offered Work Lift Club Available Private Travelling Shopping School Transport Areas…
Gauteng › Auckland Park
 
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
    White guy looking for women to travel with
35yo white guy looking for women to travel with from Moot through town and to Irene (Route 21…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Tuesday, 3 September 2019
    Lift Club
Hi I have space available in my car Springs to Edenvale Area Working hours 8 to 5
Gauteng › Selection Park
 
Monday, 8 July 2019
    Slenda
looking for top or vers around Mhluzi for fun 0797503505 whattsApp me or call me
Mpumalanga › Aerorand
 
Friday, 21 June 2019
    Regular Dbn- Jhb- Dbn lift
Phone Rajen 0733917945- Fridays Jhb-Dbn & Sundays Dbn-Jhb
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
R 400
Monday, 29 April 2019
    Lift club from Pretoria to JHB
Am looking for a lift club or people who may be interested in join me to start a lift club daily…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Loading...
Thursday, 25 April 2019
    Lift Club
Hi I am looking for a lift club from Rooderpoort (Westgate) to Woodmead. Monday to Friday, working…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
 
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
    fat Top will be in east London in 10
I am going to be in east London for work so bottom's be ready an race I'm 27 you will get on…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 8 March 2019
  Ride for free - Sign up with Taxify 2019 : SEULN
Use code SEULN for a free Taxify trip ~ up to R150 ~ upon signing up. Download the Taxify app &…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Wednesday, 6 March 2019
    Lift Club required
Looking for lift club Mon-Fri from Somerset West to Montague Gardens Start work at 08h00 and finish…
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Monday, 18 February 2019
    Travel to Matatiele
Looking for a female who needs a lift to Matatiele or anywhere in between from Durban. I am leaving…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
    Lift offered to jhb from durban
Leaving 31st Jan thursday
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
    Lift Club
Looking for a Lift club or Carpool from Midrand to Sunninghill 5 days a week
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Thursday, 11 October 2018
  Kempton park to Linbro business park 5 days a week
Good day I'm looking for a carpool or lift club from kempton park to Linbro business park and back…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Westering to walmer
could I share a ride with anyone from westering to walmer area. please inform me of the rates
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Thursday, 26 July 2018
    Lift offer
…ed from Durban to Pmb leaving today at 9 Preferably female plz apply
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
    Free ride to the eastern cape
Will be travelling to the Eastern Cape on Wednesday 27 June 2018, looking for a beautiful female…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
    Lift to gauteng from george
Leaving tonight need someone to keep me company
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 16 June 2018
    Vereeniging to Joahannesburg
Good day I need a a lift monday to friday, from vereeniging to johannesburg, just morning rides, if…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Friday, 15 June 2018
    Need a lift from piet retief to cape town
…from 22june 2018
Western Cape › Malmesbury
 
Monday, 11 June 2018
    Lift Offered - Midrand Halfway Gardens to Ferndale Randburg
Lift offered from Mid-rand (Midway Mews Shopping Centre) on 7th Road to Philips Street, Ferndale…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »