Free classifieds Community Community Activities › Browsing the category

Community Activities in South Africa

Wednesday, 23 January 2019
    Book club , read and share books(Pinetown
Book club- lets form book club where we read and share books.please we cn start by forming a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 20 January 2019
    African Committee Of Friends A. C. O. F
Join us by clicking on the link: httpswww.facebook.com/groups/768295950015376 African Committee Of…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Friday, 18 January 2019
    Remove Curses. Pay after
Only R60 but pay after delivery
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 60
Wednesday, 16 January 2019
  Network Marketing
Hi I'm Sizwe Mgobhozi I would like to invite you into our business meeting / presentation…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 9 January 2019
  Prof. Shaban
I am Prophet Shaban, I help clients worldwide. I use powerful spells with the help of my powerful…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 7 January 2019
  Looking for good decent friends to hangout
I am an India male 30 years looming for great friend to hand out with Male or female whatsapp me on…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 30 December 2018
  Videography and photography
Hello everyone in olievenhoutbosch. I'm photography man and video recorder, I am available for…
Gauteng › Olievenhoutbosch
 
Thursday, 27 December 2018
  Beautiful Ladies required ONLY 12 can be selected to Improve their lifestyle
Beautiful Single Ladies with no children required (Limited interviews will be held ONLY x 12 ladies…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 23 December 2018
  Mr Rabbit
If you need a cute, friendly and fun pet then look no further. Rabbits are your new best friends…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 300
    Your transportation guy for all your personal needs
I'm offering transportation service in and around Protea Glen for your personal convenience. Uber…
Gauteng › Protea Glen
R 100
Saturday, 22 December 2018
  Best herbalist healer in east london, king williams, port alfred
IS it marriage, Relationship, Divorce, WORK, School, Personals, Financial Problems OR you need to…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
    Professor has come to solve your problems
Are you facing troubles in life and been wondering what to do? While am here to solve all your…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 14 December 2018
  Magic love spell +27730565798
Guaranteed white magic love spells that work, white magic spells, Beauty spells. . in their love…
Western Cape › Paarl
R 2
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
  EasyMoola Mobile App
…People Helping People. Download the App Now in Google Play Store.
Gauteng › Kempton Park
R 12
Monday, 10 December 2018
  Win R5000 in cash
You could win R5000 in cash if you just sign up to our website
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Loading...
Wednesday, 5 December 2018
  Saved my marriage
I and my husband Vuyo our marriage was saved by Priest Louis call or whats app Priest +27781080167
North West › Rustenburg
 
Monday, 26 November 2018
  Professor Baba traditional hearer
Professor Baba is Africa's most powerful traditional healer who can heal any disease or illness, I…
Limpopo › Polokwane
USD 100
Thursday, 22 November 2018
  Dr Dada's herbals
Dr Dada is willing to meet you with ur problems about money and other problems of man made in ur…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 16 November 2018
  End of year spiritual powers +27730565798
27730565798 DR ELGON THE POWERFULL SPIRITUAL HEALER 100 BRING BACK LOST LOVE, STOP CHEATING OR…
Western Cape › Atlantis
R 500
  Studio one
Hairstylist I'm new in town
Gauteng › Brakpan Central
 
Saturday, 10 November 2018
  Virtual aviation - flight simlator club
Hi There - for those folk out there who are avid Flight Simulator enthusiasts, I relocated from…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Sunday, 4 November 2018
  277 85130756 101% psychic readings for past present & future by spiritual h
LOVE SPELL PSYCHIC READINGS FOR THE PAST AND PRESENT THAT WILL LEAD YOU TO FUTURE PROSPERITY {…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 600
Friday, 2 November 2018
    Traditional healer
Call dr adam +27738155251 for the magic ring to win lotto and casino, magic wallet, money in the…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
R 500
Monday, 29 October 2018
    Need referrals
I need some referrals.care to help httpsbtconline.io/1856327
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 28 October 2018
  Forklift training en welding courses on Meyer street Germiston
Whatsup/call 0783552228 or 0736126078 we give you the opportunity to gain skills and have a bright…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 800
Saturday, 6 October 2018
    Young professional clean lady for NSA fun-600
Looking for clean gentlemen who want some NSA fun! Sms me on 0798873514
Gauteng › Benoni
R 600
Wednesday, 3 October 2018
  Hookup
…group were guys n girls meet for fun
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,500
Monday, 1 October 2018
    Couples
Married couple looking for couples too have some fun 0790292734
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Thursday, 27 September 2018
    Seeking a room
good day everyone my name is John I'm a 40 year old white male I'm single with no children I'm also…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 23 September 2018
  Blacklisted and can't get a car?
We are an Auto dealer assisting blacklisted clients who wants to buy cars!! Contact Prince on 078…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »