Free classifieds Community Community Activities › Browsing the category

Community Activities in South Africa

Saturday, 10 November 2018
  Virtual aviation - flight simlator club
Hi There - for those folk out there who are avid Flight Simulator enthusiasts, I relocated from…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Sunday, 4 November 2018
  277 85130756 101% psychic readings for past present & future by spiritual h
LOVE SPELL PSYCHIC READINGS FOR THE PAST AND PRESENT THAT WILL LEAD YOU TO FUTURE PROSPERITY {…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 600
Friday, 2 November 2018
    Traditional healer
Call dr adam +27738155251 for the magic ring to win lotto and casino, magic wallet, money in the…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
R 500
Monday, 29 October 2018
    Need referrals
I need some referrals.care to help httpsbtconline.io/1856327
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 28 October 2018
  Forklift training en welding courses on Meyer street Germiston
Whatsup/call 0783552228 or 0736126078 we give you the opportunity to gain skills and have a bright…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 800
Saturday, 6 October 2018
    Young professional clean lady for NSA fun-600
Looking for clean gentlemen who want some NSA fun! Sms me on 0798873514
Gauteng › Benoni
R 600
Wednesday, 3 October 2018
  Hookup
…group were guys n girls meet for fun
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,500
Monday, 1 October 2018
    Couples
Married couple looking for couples too have some fun 0790292734
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Thursday, 27 September 2018
    Seeking a room
good day everyone my name is John I'm a 40 year old white male I'm single with no children I'm also…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
    Maxi taxi
Call us for transportation you and your family anyplace you want to go call 0787673854
Limpopo › Tzaneen
 
Sunday, 23 September 2018
  Blacklisted and can't get a car?
We are an Auto dealer assisting blacklisted clients who wants to buy cars!! Contact Prince on 078…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 22 September 2018
    Friends wht benefits am in newton park
I Hi 2 all girls if you want some fun in. Newton park here is my WhatsApp number am here now if you…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Friday, 21 September 2018
  Baba shakhunda chisinga
Bring back lost love.I have amagundwane. sendawana to bring money ur house sameday.I have ama short…
Free State › Winburg
 
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
    Gary
I'm looking for someone who sells psylocibum mushrooms, or has any info on where I can procure…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
  Dr dungu
Traditional healer from Africa Love spells Manhood problems Winning casino (loto Protect your…
Northern Cape › Danielskuil
R 1,000
Loading...
  Dr power
Traditional and spiritual healer from Africa Love spells Manhood and women Winning loto Protect…
Northern Cape › Kathu
R 1,000
Saturday, 15 September 2018
    offering N1 to N3 electrical engineering tutorials, call 0788431844
I also help those college students offering N1 to N4 electrical engineering in the following…
Gauteng › Chiawelo Ext 1
R 100
Thursday, 13 September 2018
  Wanted: Old Silver Coins
I am looking to buy old silver coins from South Africa. Tickeys, Sixpence, 1 Shillings, 2 Shilling…
Western Cape › Somerset West
R 100
Monday, 10 September 2018
  27(0)78 946 7868 Animals for hunting
We are outfitters and professional hunters based in Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa, from…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Thursday, 6 September 2018
  Old clothes needed
We need your unwanted clothes and blankets to help others Woman Men Children clothing Shoes If you…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 1
Sunday, 2 September 2018
    Mrx
I duck lonely and horny woman. .I'm very fit based jhb 0749167843
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 300
Monday, 27 August 2018
    Herbalist
DR ZEKAAA The powerful tradtional healer and pyshic specialist, please call for any problem related…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 200
Thursday, 16 August 2018
  Undetectable counterfeit banknotes for sale
Have you Ever asked your self how All the Millioniars made their money.? We are Proud producers of…
Western Cape › Laingsburg
 
Wednesday, 8 August 2018
  27783552228 & +27731257257 for forklift training
Call or whatsapp MISS PEACE ON +27783552228 & +27731257257 for Forklift training and Welding…
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 800
Friday, 3 August 2018
    Male
I am a young man aged 21, looking for women that just need a little extra in bed. I can host you or…
Gauteng › Randburg
 
Sunday, 29 July 2018
  Help feed those in need
SAAID (NPO 208-945) is a non-profit organization in the Western Cape, South Africa…
Eastern Cape › East London
R 100
Thursday, 26 July 2018
  Dr pius
Zero. Seven. Three. Three. Nine nine. Thirty four. Thirty four. For whtsasp. Bring back ur lost…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
    White guy looking for kinky fun now
White, im clean and groomed, i am cut and good size. lets trade xome pics and get together.I can…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
    Sexy black young lady..
Am looking for guy any race is owk. Nothing serious, I want some fun.any age is owk. Am sexy black…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 20 July 2018
    Hey
My name is Kay looking for a man who want to have fun if u want to deep it n doing it I'm down for…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »