Free classifieds Community Events › Browsing the category

Events in South Africa

Monday, 19 October 2020
  Gender Based Violence Campaign
Human Behavior Transformation non profit Company will be hosting a gender based violence campain on…
North West › Rustenburg
 
Wednesday, 7 October 2020
  Lahore road grounds flea market
We looking for stall holders. Any type of stall welcome. Whatsapp us to book 0722980277
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
  The Musgrave Market
There is - Live Music - Delicious Food - Over 80 stalls selling a variety of items including hand…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 1 October 2020
  Auction of Storage Units
Date: 10 October 2020 Time: 10:00 Location: 13 Nywerheids Avenue, Bothaville Full list available in…
Free State › Kgotsong
 
Thursday, 10 September 2020
  Musgrave Market to Reopen 19th September
…contact Melisa at 073 625 6725
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 150
Monday, 7 September 2020
    Knocking on doors for help
I'm opening a bakery in a low- next to nothing community trying to reach the affordability level…
Free State › Welkom
 
Tuesday, 11 August 2020
  Auditions
If you have any talent in music, Poetry, Magician or dancing then don't sit on them. Talented…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 3 August 2020
  Mama fathima is here to help you.
Am here to solve all yo problems, like love spells, lost love, court, cases, financial problems…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
 
Tuesday, 28 July 2020
    Btm
Tops age 31-37 single or married around king n bisho leave yo dgts ill add on whtsp
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 25 July 2020
    Planner
We looking for planner to work with , in a event management to be added in a blog by Locracia…
Eastern Cape › East London
R 600
Wednesday, 17 June 2020
  Bak en bak
When you buy from us, you not just buying cakes, sweets or savory platters and tarts, you buy…
Gauteng › Henley On Klip
 
Saturday, 30 May 2020
    Hy bbe unjan
Hey love unjan bbe
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 27 May 2020
    Crowd1
As regulations begin to lift many of us are still at home currently without pay or even work. your…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 20 May 2020
    Traditional Healer
Siyalapha ama Alysa, siyalungisa imsamu wabantu abandala, siyabalanda abant abandala sibangenise…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 31 March 2020
    Pay after results. Traditional doctor. Sangoma
Traditional healer.powerful aangoma to heal all your problems and herbs for your diseases
Eastern Cape › Umzimkulu
R 1
Loading...
Thursday, 19 March 2020
  underground machines operator school 777 dump truck drill rig lhd scoop TLB
Tel : +27719850775 / 0733146833 We offer the following courses: Earth moving machines -L.H.D scoop…
North West › Pampierstad
R 6,000
Thursday, 12 March 2020
  3 Ply and N95 Surgical Face Mask For Sale
Hi there we do have available stock of 3 Ply Surgical face mask for sale we sell at R45 a box of 50…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 45
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
  First aid instructor
First aid classes level 1 - 3 Learn what to do in an emergency situation, be prepared to assist a…
Limpopo › Thabazimbi
 
  Beat the unemployment rate in our country, do your security training
Waad security training & guarding services- psira no. 2939794/t1738, 39 plantation road, ottery…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
  Register for football club special trial assessment/training
Announcement””” Highlands Park FC will be hosting special trial assessment/training for all…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 2,500
Sunday, 1 March 2020
    Lady
Hi if u want lady to give you service contact me u must able to fetch me or book bus 082 830 5873
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
R 700
Friday, 28 February 2020
  Highland Park Football Club Trial Assessment/Training registration started 2020
Announcement to all soccer player PSL/NFD teams will be hosting trial assessment/Training starting…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 2,500
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
  Gorge Community garage sale and market
Come join us for a bite, beverage and browse the market stalls. Bring your boots and hit a hiking…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Tuesday, 7 January 2020
  Armand Kook Kaal - 28 Maart 2020 - Cascade Country Manor - Paarl
Fondsinsameling met Armand Kook Kaal Fondse sal gebruik word om Omgee Boksies te maak vir Kanker…
Western Cape › Paarl
R 300
Thursday, 2 January 2020
  House Concert Hosts
We are looking for house concert hosts! If you are interested please see our photo for details
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 23 November 2019
  Chillas in Cyrildene
Hello! We're an international dance school and we're hosting a chillas today! Get your friends…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 50
Saturday, 2 November 2019
    Jan smuts stadium funday 2 nov 2019
Family fun day at the jan smuts stadium. All day. No entry fee. Food and entertainment for…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
  Taylor c707 soft serve ice cream machine - 2015 models - mint condition
Serve delicious soft serve ice creams and frozen yogurt with this Taylor C707 gravity fed soft…
Mpumalanga › Charl Cilliers
R 22,000
Tuesday, 1 October 2019
  Upcoming Wrestling Event 01st November 2019
Upcoming Wrestling Event
Gauteng › Brakpan
R 180
Friday, 20 September 2019
  Princess Christian Home Morning Market - 5 October 2019
Princess Christian Home Morning Market - Saturday 5 October 2019, 08:00 to 10:00 at 120 Middel…
Gauteng › Brooklyn
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »