Free classifieds Community Volunteers › Browsing the category

Volunteers in South Africa

Tuesday, 20 October 2020
  Airtime for Cash
We convert airtime for cash. Whatsapp 0672434975
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 13 October 2020
    Uitenhage guys up for discreet fun
I'm vers from Uitenhage I'm looking for discreet fun any straight or bi or vers guys watsapp me at…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Monday, 5 October 2020
  The Feral Meows need your donations of unwanted household items
The Feral Cat Feeding Scheme need your donations of unwanted household items and volunteer needed…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 18 September 2020
    Seeking Help with Lift During Covid 19
I'm looking for someone who stays in or near Diepsloot West, has a car, and is willing to give me a…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 15 August 2020
    Forsage is what you need right now
1,778usd made thru forsage without refering any one. You don’t even have to pay anybody to achieve…
Free State › Bloemfontein
 
Friday, 14 August 2020
  27638104141 love spells in California, las vegas, new york, Gold Coast, Adelaide
Upon completion of the spell work which requires several extensive ritual sessions, a talisman is…
Gauteng › Edenvale
USD 200
Thursday, 13 August 2020
    Rarn exstra money
looking for volunteers to market a product to the public. For every member that sign in, you will…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Monday, 10 August 2020
    Nice guy with albinism
R u willing to explore my big nice dick then call me or watsup 072 393 1929
Gauteng › Tembisa
 
Tuesday, 4 August 2020
  Praying and Deliverance
Truly i tell you, if you have faith as small as a mustard seed, you can say to this mountain, move…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Tuesday, 7 July 2020
    Mr.Barlin
Looking for volunteers to assist with cancer patients.Please email so we can set up an appointment.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 2 July 2020
    Hookup
Just want a woman want to try something new WhatsApp number 076 298 6410 Woman only
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
R 1
Wednesday, 17 June 2020
    Nsa fun
new in JHB craving some sexual fun with the ladies around the NORTH
Gauteng › Honeydew
 
Saturday, 6 June 2020
    Looking for fun just for tonight
Any woman who wants 300 for a night tonight WhatsApp me on this number 0846688358 or call…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 300
Sunday, 17 May 2020
    Krugersdorp
076 298 6410 WhatsApp me looking for someone to o have a bit fun
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Wednesday, 13 May 2020
    Any women that they husband's cant satisfy :-P
ladies from centurion who's husband's cant satisfy them Im a young handsome guy in his late 20's…
Gauteng › Centurion
 
Loading...
Monday, 4 May 2020
    Sex hookup
Im a 30 year old male from Uitenhage WhatsApp me for hookups 0619879194
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Saturday, 25 April 2020
  R20k loan needed
Hi. I am in need of a mashonisa to loan me R20 000 asap. I can pay it back in under 6months. ND I…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 23 April 2020
    LONELY LADIES lets have casual kinky fun .
21 white . Male . Ive been told im good looking and im a freak in bed . ANYTHING GOES .whatsapp me…
Gauteng › Springs
 
Sunday, 29 March 2020
    Urgent Response
Attn, Sir/Madam, It is my great pleasure to write you and present my Clients Family Business…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 21 March 2020
    Men looking for woman
Cock in lamontville, price negotiable
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 19 March 2020
    Piel pret
Ek is opsoek na jong oukies met lekker piele om mee te speel. Geen oor 18 nie en nie moffies nie
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 9 March 2020
  Young nd dashing
Want serious relationship with someone who is older nd rich
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Thursday, 30 January 2020
    Medication Needed
Good day I'm in dire need of stilpane tablets. I have had a back injury and in constant pain…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Friday, 20 December 2019
    That's what we value
Very keen still part me cause dad wants know Xbox
Limpopo › Duiwelskloof
 
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
    Duke
Im in need of R10K loan and will repay it with 6K for 3 months
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 20,000
Saturday, 14 December 2019
  Help Make This Christmas Season A Little Brighter For A Child In Need
Lumu Community Based Organisation is a child care charity organisation taking care of disadvantaged…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
  Isolethu creative writing fundraising 2019
SPONSORSHIP FOR THE ISOLETHU CREATIVE WRITERS PROGRAM 2019 Dear Sponsor We hereby would like to…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Friday, 18 October 2019
  Pads donation, Donate pads in South Africa, Donate pads to poor girls
Poor girls need Sanitary Pads and Underwear Period poverty affects girls in South Africa. Access to…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Seeking Assistance
Good day. I'm a 37 year old mother of 3.l would like to do a short Lash Technician course in Joburg…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 6,000
Sunday, 29 September 2019
  God Still Answer Prayer
If you need prayers, counseling. GodanswersPrayer httpswa.me/27745552976
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »