Free classifieds Real Estate Lands › Browsing the category

Lands in South Africa

Friday, 2 August 2019
    FOR SALE - 21 Ha small farm near Potchefstroom
A 21 Ha farm with many positives: •Well located between Potchefstroom and Ventersdorp. •2 (two)…
North West › Potchefstroom
R 2,035,000
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
  172 Ha Grazing Farm FOR SALE - Potchefstroom - with a redone modern house
…as a bonus
North West › Potchefstroom
R 2,580,000
Tuesday, 9 July 2019
  Land hungry?
If you are dreaming about farming, you could wait to receive a 625m2 piece of land without…
Gauteng › Meyerton
R 120,000
  Get NA NOC Residential PLOT in Ahmedabad at INR 1100000
Greentech Residency is Dholera’s premier Real estate Company. We offer opportunity to invest in…
Free State › Allanridge
USD 15,580
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
  West Coast Sea View Stand
Beautiful stand in the quaint village of Strandfontein, Namaqualand. Authentic West-Coast…
Western Cape › Vredendal
R 485,000
Friday, 14 June 2019
  136 Griswold Road bolton wold Meyerton
There is power available and a small powerhouse 2 borehole 1900 L/H and 450L/H ground is level…
Gauteng › Meyerton
R 370,000
Friday, 26 April 2019
  Plattekloof, baronetcy estate: amazing view on cape town / table mountain
PLATTEKLOOF: Baronetcy Estate Property AMAZING VIEW ONTO CAPE TOWN / TABLE MOUNTAIN / WATERFRONT…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 6,300,000
Thursday, 4 April 2019
    Empty stand for sale
New hill, bushbuckridge between cunningmoore A and cunningmoore B, beautiful place big stand, for…
Mpumalanga › Bushbuckridge
R 2,000
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
    Stand for sale
Hii am selling satnd at mamelodi east next to pianaarspoort station, it have 1 and half shack price…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 15,000
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
  Land for sale in the berg
Corner stand in secure estate. Views of mountains , champagne and cathkin
KwaZulu-Natal › Bergville
R 450,000
Monday, 18 March 2019
  14000m2 agricultural land for sale on Mnandi Rd (opposite 94 Manadi Rd).
…Near to Riversands Diepsloot. Ideal for shops, nursery, school and dwelling
Gauteng › Diepsloot
R 1,000,000
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
    1ha Stands for Sale
There are 5 x 1ha (10000sqm) stands still available! 3 out of 8 stand already SOLD. Priced at R…
Gauteng › Roodeplaat (Pretoria)
R 650,000
Saturday, 16 February 2019
    Plot gesoek om te huur
Op soek na 'n plot te huur om middelburg area plot moet so 5 tot 10 hektar grond he wat bruikbaar…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Sunday, 6 January 2019
    2Ha Plot to rent
Plot to rent in Pretoria, Leeuwfontein area. The property has a four bedroom house with a kitchen…
Gauteng › Leeuwfontein (Pretoria)
R 9
Saturday, 22 December 2018
  Farm for sale in Zambia (kabwe)
Farm for sale: •Location: Mpima, Kabwe, Zambia •Size:89 hectares Features •Near Mulingush…
North West › Christiana
 
Loading...
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
    50 hectares gold claim and 10 000 sqm chrome mine- seeking for investors
Good day I have a 50 hectares Gold claim and a Chrome mine in Zimbabwe and I am seeking for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
USD 1
Tuesday, 20 November 2018
  Vacant land for sale
1500 m/sq vacant land for sale in mpumalanga/wakkerstroom Whatsapp me on 0628142150
Mpumalanga › Wakkerstroom
R 110,000
Monday, 19 November 2018
  Plot for Sale Bettys Bay
Large plot of (800sqm) for sale in Betty's Bay, lovely mountain views with services in place, land…
Western Cape › Hermanus
R 280,000
Sunday, 18 November 2018
    Tshitensi chire clean
Ndi kou rengisa tshitentsi chi wanala budzhe vhanga kwama kha +27 76 949 0032 price rido di…
Limpopo › Thohoyandou
R 30
Thursday, 15 November 2018
    Stand for sale
Hi good poople.I'm selling my stand around soshanguve after Roslyn, I only need the people who is…
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
    Vacant Land for Sale – Hibberdene Lower South Coast
Vacant Land for Sale – Hibberdene (Lower South Coast Region) 5 Minutes walk from town. 145 Aubrey…
KwaZulu-Natal › Scottsburgh
R 450,000
Thursday, 1 November 2018
    Farm For Sale
Vegetation farm with large farm house, 1 000 Sqm broiler chicken houses. In very good condition…
KwaZulu-Natal › Vryheid
R 49,000,000
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
  Plot for Sale - Polokwane
A great investment or to stay with your family on your own piece of land. (8.5ha and Borehole) (R5…
Limpopo › Polokwane
R 5
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
  Plot for sale bela-bela
4.2 Hectare Smallholding 5km from Bela-Bela town. Fully Fenced. 215 square meter house. Strong…
Limpopo › Warmbad
R 1
Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Large residential stand for sale or trade for vehicle
DETAILS: ⦁51.00 x 51.00 Square metres Stand. ⦁Situated in Bakgatla ba Mmakau rural area…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Thursday, 4 October 2018
  Vacant land is Available for 1000 people build your own home
for R15500 administartion contribution fee lets avoid anarchy and be creative in defeating…
Gauteng › Rietfontein AH (Johannesburg)
R 15,500
Saturday, 15 September 2018
  Tourism Business for sale in Conservative area.
…Boekenhoutskloof, Pretoria/Cullinan) 25 Hectares of Natural Bush Established Backpackers/Hostel/…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,995,000
Sunday, 9 September 2018
    Springfontein forsale
Clean peace of land there is fence and elec and build a house for u Ugend sale 25000
Free State › Bulfontein
R 25,000
Thursday, 30 August 2018
  Mehrah property investment
Prime vacant stand in JUBA PARK VOLKSRUST situated walking distance from town and school. Available…
Mpumalanga › Volksrust
 
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
  2000m2 plot pre-fab house, Moorreesburg, 4th avenue
2000m2 plot withpre-fab house ,4 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, 2 garages, 12 m Wendy house, chicken run…
Western Cape › Mooreesburg
R 400,000
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »