Free classifieds For Sale Bags - Luggage › Browsing the category

Bags - Luggage in South Africa

Thursday, 21 September 2017
    Lovely new begs
Come buy now
Gauteng › A P Khumalo
 
Friday, 15 September 2017
  Am sailing bags nd waillet
Any where yu around vaal just give me call I wll come to deliver you am sailing bags nd wallet nd…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
R 250
Friday, 8 September 2017
  Handbag sets R200
Handbag sets for just R200, stock up and re-sell. Watsapp or sms 0787066028. 1st postage free. I do…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 200
Friday, 1 September 2017
  Monogram Neverfull Louis Vuitton 100
Size GM Comes with box, dust bag and receipt. Bought In Leeds store last year. DOES NOT come with…
KwaZulu-Natal › Ballitoville
R 4,000
Tuesday, 22 August 2017
  Backpack Supreme Camo Apollo Keyring 100%LV
100% Authentic Louis Vuitton x Supreme New York Camouflage SS17 Apollo backpack With rare Louis…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 25,000
Monday, 21 August 2017
  Custom made leather bags
Amazing handmade leather bags.
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Thursday, 29 June 2017
  African Print Backpack
Backpack made from Adrian print. Very beautiful design.
Gauteng › Ruimsig
R 200
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
  2 Hiking bags - old army kit.
…You can fit it with a H-frame. Very strong and value is about R4000. Yes, still available if you…
Gauteng › Centurion
R 2,000
Sunday, 4 June 2017
  Selling bags
I'm Anna from madam Ann's projects. I'm selling luggage bags , sports bag and school bags.For more…
Gauteng › Mamelodi
R 350
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
  Chanel Vanity Case Filigree Bag Beige Large
DETAILS brand new with box, dustbag, paper and receipt Chanel Vanity Case Large Beige with Black…
KwaZulu-Natal › Epumalanga
R 25,000
Monday, 22 May 2017
  Louis Vuitton X Fragment Bandouliere
Louis Vuitton x Fragment KEEPALL 55 BANDOULIERE (brand new in box includes original receipt from…
Western Cape › Bredasdorp
R 15,000
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
  Louis Vuitton Speedy Totem
This collector's edition of the speedy fuses the timeless chic of Monogram with exotic…
Western Cape › Calitzdorp
 
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
    Traveling bags
…- also trolley type - various sizes in good condition. From R200. Ph/whatsapp 0837248687
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 200
Friday, 17 March 2017
  Bags for sale-0764243725
I sell designer ladies bags in South Africa and abroad to individuals/organizations at very…
Mpumalanga › Kanyamazane
R 350
Monday, 13 March 2017
  BNIB Louis Vuitton Nano Speedy Monogram Canvas Bag
Description 100% Authentic bag. Guaranteed. Louis Vuitton Nano Speedy Monogram Canvas Bag. Part of…
Western Cape › Grabouw
 
Tuesday, 10 January 2017
    Sex
Am a guy looking for pleasure am from Zimbabwe
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 5 December 2016
  New Travel set
Travel bag with Toiletrie bag
Limpopo › Duiwelskloof
R 600
Saturday, 3 December 2016
  Genuine Louis Vuitton Keepall Bag.
A beautiful and authebtic LV Keepall piece for immediate purchase. Price reduced due to broken…
Gauteng › Brooklyn
R 5,500
Monday, 21 November 2016
  Gorgeous modern steve madden travel/ duffle bag for sale
​Modern ladies duffle bag that instantly adds style and functionality to your travel needs. Perfect…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 600
Friday, 11 November 2016
    Baby pram
Baby graco 2 piece set
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 1,000
Thursday, 3 November 2016
  NEW Authentic Louis Vuitton Pink Monogram Palm Springs Jungle Dot Speedy 30 Bag
This refreshing & joyful pattern combines stylish palm theme from the Cruise 2016 collection and…
Western Cape › Mooreesburg
R 6,500
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
  100% Authentic Louis Vuitton Sofia Coppola Bb Bag
Up For sale this stunning as new 100% Authentic Louis Vuitton Sofia Coppola bb bag in blanc…
Western Cape › Calitzdorp
R 9,500
Sunday, 9 October 2016
  Art Portfolio Case with zip - R70 (65cmx50cm) A2
used but In good usable condition made of strong suitcase-type fabric, with zipper all around and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 70
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
  Orbit Baby stroller, car capsule & base, bassinet, accessories
Sad to be selling our Orbit Baby G2 Travel Collection and extras - Ruby Red colour Bought from the…
Gauteng › Midrand
R 6,155
  Louis Vuitton Monogram MM Montaigne and additional Monogram/Pink Band
…The Montaigne bag in iconic Monogram canvas combines a smart, structured exterior with a spacious…
Gauteng › Bronkhorstspruit
R 5,400
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
  Louis Vuitton Delightful PM
Please note This bag is stunning and I love it! I'm only selling it because I used it only a hand…
Western Cape › Calitzdorp
R 5,200
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
  Genuine louis vuitton alma mm amarante rrp
Patent Leather Comes with receipt and dust bag In good condition considering it was purchased in…
Northern Cape › Carnarvon
R 4,000
Tuesday, 2 August 2016
  Boosh Bebee Food Trailers
Fully equipt food trailers for sale. 4 Gas ring burners. 2 Chip fryers. 2 Bain Marie and chafing…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 35,500
Monday, 25 July 2016
  VERIFIED Authentic NEW Louis Vuitton Veau Cachemire Petale W BB Tote Bag
This stunningly gorgeous super rare Louis Vuitton Veau Cachemire Petale color BB size W tote bag is…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 5,500
Sunday, 24 July 2016
  Hand made High Quality Leather Handbags and travel luggage
High quality leather handbags for sale. Also travel luggage available. We are in Hillcrest. Bags…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,200
Page: 1  2  3  next »