Free classifieds For Sale Cameras - Digicams › Browsing the category

Cameras - Digicams in South Africa

Friday, 16 August 2019
  Canon EOS 7D Mark II, 18-135mm IS Nano USM Lens & W-E1 Wi-Fi Adapter
…Highlights 20.2MP APS-C CMOS Sensor Dual DIGIC 6 Image Processors 3.0" 1.04m-Dot Clear View…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
R 18,500
Thursday, 15 August 2019
  DJI Mavic Pro 4K Drone
REF NO- 260241 DJI Mavic Pro 4K Drone Model: M1P Sensor CMOS Sensor Lens FOV 78.8° 26 mm (35 mm…
North West › Zeerust
R 7,900
Monday, 3 June 2019
  Canon AC Adapter Kit - ACK-E2
Allows your camera to be used with household power supply. Compatible with EOS 10D, 20D, 20Da, 30D…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 350
  Camera Lens Filter
4-Star Lens Filter to fit 67mm lens Creates amazing effects! as new!
Gauteng › Randburg
R 400
Monday, 27 May 2019
  BMW injectors
…for sale priced to go
KwaZulu-Natal › Stanger
R 12,500
Friday, 24 May 2019
    Single
Come n let's have some fun love. I love de big polo12 Victory St,
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Thursday, 16 May 2019
  Cctv cameras and solar flood lights
Latest version of security Cctv cameras and solar flood lights for sale. 4×channel=R4999.00…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 4,999
Saturday, 4 May 2019
  Nikon coolpix l340 camera with carry casy
Nikon coolpix l340 camera 28 x wide optical zoom with 1gb memory card usb cable carry case and box…
Western Cape › Hermanus
R 6,500
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
  Professional photographer with latest photography equipment
Weddings, Birthdays, Graduations, Baby Showers, Engagements, Sports Events even Local Concerts…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 13 April 2019
  Drone DJI Spark
Drone for sale - unwanted gift.new. DJI spark with case, 3 batteries, charger, remote and gps…
Western Cape › Malmesbury
R 8,000
Sunday, 7 April 2019
  Nikon 300 f2.8 AFS ED II For Sale
Beautiful big lens for sale. I got it as a gift. I'm just not using it anymore. Very compactable…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 12,000
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
  Celestron Telescope
Celestron Nex Star 130SLT Reflector 4" Computerize Telescope excellent condition Price neg.
Western Cape › Hermanus
R 7,000
Friday, 22 March 2019
  Panasonic video camera G101 for sale
We have a panasonic video camera for sale plus all acc. Charger original sling bag sound rca cables…
Western Cape › Somerset West
R 600
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
    Nikon Coolpix S2800 20.1 Megapixel R700
Black As new 4 Gig Memory Card Battery Full No charger…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 700
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
  CANON Legria Full HD Video camera in Bag
Full Hi-Definition 1080 Charger & 2 Battery packs. 57 X Zoom. Wi-Fi. 32 GB Card Model HF R66…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 2,700
Thursday, 28 February 2019
  FUJI GSW690 III Professional 6x9 Fujinon SW 65mm F5.6
Medium format 6x9 cm camera EBC (Electron Beam Coating) Fujinon 65mm /F5.6 lens Built-in level…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 14,000
Thursday, 14 February 2019
  Instax mini9
New unwanted gift
Gauteng › Klipfontein View
R 1,200
  Nikon Coolpix P900 Digital Bridge Camera
GLOBAL VISUAL MEDIA 'GVM' has evolved in the retail space from a stalwart warehouse chain to now…
Limpopo › Nylstroom
R 8,295
Sunday, 3 February 2019
  Canon Legria HF G10 HD Video Recorder
•1/3in HD CMOS Pro with 2.37Mpixels. •1080/50i or 1080/25p recording. •AVCHD format at up to…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,000
Monday, 21 January 2019
  FlashClique Online Camera Store
FlashClique Camera Store is a South African online shop specialising in photographic and filmmaking…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 16 January 2019
  need advice-I am looking to buy a laptop
I am wanting to buy a laptop- NB it must have a firewire port-compatible with pinnacle edit program…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Monday, 7 January 2019
  Profoto D1 Studio Kit 1000/1000 Air with Air Remote
…Price: R28550 A complete, portable studio solution. The D1 Studio Kit is the perfect solution for…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 28,550
Monday, 12 November 2018
  Sony HXR-MC1500 32 GB Camcorder for sale
Sony HXR-MC1500 HD Camcorder PAL 1920 x 1080 full HD recording Exmor R CMOS sensor 32GB internal…
KwaZulu-Natal › Greytown
R 8,900
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
  Pipe inspection camera with 50m testing cable for sale contact 0218371976
Application Possibility: Pipeline, Drain, Sewer, Duct, Chimneys, Machinery and Building Inspection…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 15,844
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
  DJI Phantom 4 Pro Plus V2.0 Quadcopter Drone & Monitor
Brand new only opened to take pics.
Mpumalanga › Aerorand
R 11,000
Sunday, 30 September 2018
  Canon EOS-760D DSLR Camera Kit Body Only
Camera Kit with Canon EF-S 18-200mm Lens 24.2 MP APS-C CMOS Sensor DIGIC 6 Image Processor…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 6,999
Thursday, 20 September 2018
  mr William leso I'm selling amplifiers
I'm selling amplifiers
Mpumalanga › Kwamhlanga
USD 1,000
Monday, 10 September 2018
  Nikon Coolpix P900 For Sale
The Coolpix P900 is a powerful 16 Megapixel,83x optical zoom and 166x Dynamic Fine Zoom Super…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
R 4,200
Saturday, 1 September 2018
    Canon 2mp 0764343814
um selling a camera Canon for only R350 it's a 2Mp and stay working fine call me if u interested…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
R 350
Monday, 13 August 2018
  Nikon D5 DSLR Camera Body Dual XQD
- 20.8MP FX-Format CMOS Sensor - EXPEED 5 Image Processor - 3.2" 2.36m-Dot Touchscreen LCD…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 76,000
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »