Free classifieds For Sale Electronics › Browsing the category

Electronics in South Africa

Monday, 17 June 2024
  B89x atomizer machines R 1
…​ Part Number: 7875641 ​ An atomizer is a device that produces a fine spray from a liquid. Most…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
  Android TV box R 500
Hi I am selling tv boxes that turn your TV into a smart TV whatsapp or call 0640840795
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Tuesday, 11 June 2024
  Iphone 13 256 GB R 13,000
Iphone 13 still in good condition selling it because i want to upgrade
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Saturday, 8 June 2024
  Stoves and microwaves R 1,800
I am selling good second hand stoves and microwaves also I do repair interest please WhatsApp me on…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Monday, 3 June 2024
  Elegance Oil Fin Heater R 700
…for sale. New - only used for a few weeks last winter. Price: R700 NEGOTIABLE
Free State › Bethlehem
Thursday, 30 May 2024
  Preused iPhone for cash R 1,400
IPhones with Affordable Prices and order yours now With less price- WhatsApp: 083 893 0274 Price…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
Monday, 27 May 2024
  1 Abs R11 Night Vision Monocular R 2,455
"Unlock the Secrets of the Night with the 1Abs R11 Night Vision Monocular! In a world where…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Sunday, 26 May 2024
  XP Deus Only Used Twice As Good As New R 8,000
XP Deus Metal Detector As Good As New
Western Cape › George
Saturday, 25 May 2024
  Sansui 32 inch Tv R 1,400
Sansui 32inch Tv for sale. Still on good condition, and remote is available.
Gauteng › Cosmo City
Thursday, 23 May 2024
  Samsung Galaxy S23 silicone cases R 500
Brand new Samsung Galaxy S23 silicone cases, still in package
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
  Arltonec 200mvp power packs R 6,000
APEX MECHANICAL TOOLS is a mechanical and electrical engineering company unique in its class and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
  Arltonec 200mvp power packs Mechanical Distributors Cape Town R 6,000
Apex Mechanical Tools is a well-established precision machine engineering business based in South…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Sunday, 12 May 2024
    Diesel Generator For sale R 40,000
Price Negotiable upon viewing Diesel generator Max Speed : 1500/min Max Rating : 15 KW Date: 08/05…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
Friday, 10 May 2024
  43 inches TV R 2,500
Samsung 43 inches TV In good working condition comes with a remote Whattsapp 0679953184
Gauteng › Birch Acres
Tuesday, 7 May 2024
  iPhone 15 Pro Now R 40
selling My Iphone 15 pro Stock before the Arrival of iphone 16 Use This link to get cheap Iphone (…
Eastern Cape › Flagstaff
Sunday, 5 May 2024
  For sale R 2,200
Midea Dishwasher
Gauteng › Kyalami
  Hard drive R 100
Internal hard drive disk with windows 1p
Gauteng › Atteridgeville
Friday, 3 May 2024
  Led candle light USD 22
Flameless candles turning on with remote control length=7cm
Mpumalanga › Valencia Park
Thursday, 2 May 2024
  iPhone xr R 6,200
…64gb, Color: red edition- Price R6200 Comes with box and accessories WhatsApp 0717643124
Western Cape › Cape Town
  iPhone 7plus R 4,799
…128gb R4,799 Comes with a box and accessories. Call /WhatsApp 0717643124
Western Cape › Cape Town
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
  Huawei Nova y60 R 1,500
…in good condition 64g storage 4g ram Screen protector Cable Comes with box R1500 Whatsapp…
Gauteng › Germiston
Tuesday, 23 April 2024
  Complete pc for sale! R 1,800
Complete asus pc i5 for sale includes external hhd and amplifier and necessary cables.
Western Cape › Cape Town
  32 inch By Design tv for sale R 1,500
…still in good condition R1500 cntct morne 0763586221.
Western Cape › Cape Town
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
  Sunsynk Solar Combo Special R59.999 Fully installed R 59,999
Stage6 to stage 0 tired of the constant power cuts? This Lekker backup system is the answer , Full…
Gauteng › Centurion
  Solar Home Systems R 84,457
Combo Contents : 1 x 6.2kVA Conderenergy Inverter 1 x 5.09kWh SVolt Lithium Battery 4 x 450W…
Northern Cape › Prieska
Saturday, 13 April 2024
  Smart TV For Sale R 5,499
A brand new Samsung 65 inch Q Led Smart TV for sale and comes inclusive with a 36 months guarantee…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Tuesday, 9 April 2024
  42 inch LG 3D TV R 2,600
LG 42 INCH 3D TV FOR sale R2600, negotiable. Original remote, comes with 3 x 3D glasses and a HDMI…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
Sunday, 7 April 2024
    TV plasma for sale R 4,500
Am selling Ecco TV plasma brand new from box
Gauteng › Alexandra
Friday, 5 April 2024
  Pioneer DJ RMX-1000 deliver a 3-in-1 system R 12,990
Pioneer DJ RMX-1000 Professional DJ effector & sampler Beyond your standard effector The RMX-1000…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Thursday, 4 April 2024
  Gamdias 750w power supply R 800
gamdias kratos P1-750G 750w power supply. Gold 80+ rating. 750w max output. Semi modular. RBG…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »