Free classifieds For Sale Fashion Accessories › Browsing the category

Fashion Accessories in South Africa

Sunday, 16 May 2021
  Miami Steel Wrist Chain R 350
The Miami Steel Wrist Chain is forged with 316 graded Stainless Steel and is polished to a mirror…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
  Cuban Chunk Steel. Wrist Chain R 480
The Cuban Chunk Steel Wrist Chain is forged with 316 Stainless steel. Polished to a Mirror Finish…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
  Designer Signet Rings, forged with 316 graded Stainless Steel, Polished R 300
…to a mirror finish. Gold and Titanium Stainless Steel available in all sizes. Specs: 17mm wide…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Friday, 14 May 2021
  Selling my preloved wigs R 1,409
Am selling my preloved wigs, each goes for R700 including courier. They were purchased in December…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
Monday, 10 May 2021
  Vivo Fit JR 2 Stretch Avengers R 950
Brand New! Vivofit Jr 2 Stretch, Avengers for R 950 1 year Battery Life Swim Friendly 60 Minute…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Wednesday, 5 May 2021
  Little princess daddies daughter
Lonely 20 years gal located in ebony looking for a dick available for matured man from 2o upwards…
Gauteng › Ebony Park
Tuesday, 4 May 2021
  Selling Sterns female wedding ring R 1,500
Big, silver& gold .call/wtsp 0731648433
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
Tuesday, 13 April 2021
  Kids Respiratory Masks-boys/girls R 100
FEATURES: ● Five Layers of Activated Carbon Filter (PM2.5 Insert) ● Anti-Pollution Function ●…
Gauteng › Germiston
Tuesday, 30 March 2021
  Tekkies R 100
Different kinds of tekkies.delivery available country wide
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Sunday, 28 March 2021
  Silk and Satin Sleepwear R 150
JustShupe is an accessories company that focuses on skin and hair health. All our accessories are…
Gauteng › Sandton
Friday, 19 March 2021
  Camilla Clothing ZA R 150
The underwear is R150, the red one is R200 and it comes with a complimentary drink…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Tuesday, 2 March 2021
  Ladies Fashion Sunglasses R 1,500
Mint condition Bvlgari sunglasses. Was worn by my wife. She no longer wants to wear them. See…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Wednesday, 24 February 2021
  Stringer Vests, Baseball Jackets, Tracksuits, Golf shirts and more R 350
We Supply and Print quality Tracksuits Baseball Jackets Couple Hoodies Safety Wear Kiddies Hoodies…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Sunday, 21 February 2021
  Bulk bedding linen R 10,000
…and home ware accessories at whole sale price call or email us today to place your order. stock…
Mpumalanga › Witrivier
Monday, 15 February 2021
  Faceshield buff R 50
FACE SHIELD BUFFS Looking for something a little more comfortable to go with that outfit? Our over…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Tuesday, 9 February 2021
  Scrunchie scarves R 35
…available in different designs and colors, for R35 each.
Western Cape › Cape Town
  Hair scrunchies R 20
Scrunchies are R20 each. Other hair accessories are available.
Western Cape › Cape Town
Sunday, 7 February 2021
  Cloths alterations R 30
Are your clothes - - pants do not fit you after weight loss. We will modify them to fit you. you do…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Saturday, 6 February 2021
  Buffs R100 R 100
…Going quickly so be 1st Contact me on Whatsapp or call for more pictures 0829603221 Take 10 and…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Thursday, 28 January 2021
  Bulova watch R 8,000
Mens bulova automatic watch. Original packaging, books and spare links. Stainless with rose gold…
Gauteng › Atlasville
Wednesday, 27 January 2021
  Summer sandals R 60
Sandals for sale prices varies as per design. Please feel free to contact me on whatsapp 0835649120…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Friday, 22 January 2021
  Mrs R 180
Am selling ladies clithes
Western Cape › Cape Town
Tuesday, 12 January 2021
  Guess R 350
…handbags R350 Guess purses R350
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Wednesday, 23 December 2020
  Fashion Summer Gowns (Bales) R 4,500
Classic grade 1 fashion summer gowns for ladies. Elasticity far beyond reach. Durable and maintains…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Thursday, 17 December 2020
  Sneaker (Tekkie) Shoe bales R 4,900
First grade UK & Australia imported sneakers (tekkie) shoes. Various brands including Nike, Puma…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Thursday, 10 December 2020
  Face masks R 50
We are selling easy wear mask.
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
  MQG Portable Mobile Toilet & MQG Single Trailer - R12,900 R 12,900
MQ Gadeting's an independent distributor in Springs, Gauteng. We are a pioneer in top quality…
Western Cape › Prince Albert
Sunday, 29 November 2020
  Waist trimmers R 120
Best waist trainers available. Very cheap and affordable
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Saturday, 21 November 2020
  Tote bag combo's R 275
Tote bag & mug combo R275* Tote bag & infuser combo R295* "Teacher all day everyday" or…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Thursday, 19 November 2020
  9ct Gold Large Oval Onyx Gents Signet Ring R 5,000
Still in original box from NWJ, only been worn twice. Current value R12 306.00. Please view…
Gauteng › Benoni
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »