Free classifieds Pets Pets Adoption › Browsing the category

Pets Adoption in South Africa

Sunday, 10 September 2017
    2 year old male Boetboel looking for a good home
We are looking to rehome our boerboel. He is 2 years old and very energetic. He makes a excellent…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
  Goed aangepas Miniatuur Schnauzer vir aanneming
Alle pups is BVA / KC / ISDS oog getoets, gegewe hul eerste kursus van inentings en het 'n…
Gauteng › Randburg
R 3,000
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
  Two Toed Sloth For Sale
We have available one baby male and female Two Toed Sloth. This baby is gorgeous and is educational…
Western Cape › Somerset West
R 15,000
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
  Squirrel Monkeys Available
…We have available an outstanding Squirrel monkey which is ready to go out to pet and animal…
KwaZulu-Natal › Scottsburgh
R 4,000
Friday, 11 August 2017
  American Rotties For Adoption
Four males and 3 females, AKC Registered. Parents are family pets; All are loving, friendly and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
R 4,000
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
    Need a home for a loving jack russel
I need a loving home for my 9 year old jack russel/foxie. Relocating and cant take him with. Very…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
  Marmoset Monkeys Available (R2500
All i need is a great home for them all. i will be traveling out of sate soon and can't possibly…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
R 2,500
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
  Marmoset Monkeys(R2500
…We have two beautiful Finger Marmoset Monkeys, one male and two females. They are actually very…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Wednesday, 5 July 2017
    Miss
Hi all I would like to take over your African grey bird if you do not want it for free I love birds…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
    Looking for a ferret
…young or recently born or a mommy due soon preferably within this month. Needs to be used to dogs
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
    Wanting to adopt a pet
Looking for a small dog as i live in a townhouse
Free State › Bloemfontein
 
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
  Cute Labrador Retriever puppies for sale!
This a fun and loving breed. These puppies were born on the 24th of April and are in need of good…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Mr s
I would like to adopt a african grey bird that is unwanted , our from a family that is moving.
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
    Good home offered
…to a Rottweiler male with a good temprement puppy or young dog for pensioners dog will sleep…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 7 April 2017
  Spider for monkey
Brazilian Salomon pink legg bird eater tarantula And tank with moss I'm looking for a baby marmoset…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,000
Loading...
Thursday, 23 February 2017
    Free kitten
Female kitten came looking for food. Cannot find owners and I cannot keep it as I have uncaged…
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Thursday, 19 January 2017
    Pure Breed Male Boerbull Puppy
Pure Breed Black Boerbull Puppy for sale 19 or so weeks old, We bought him 5 weeks ago for R6000…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
R 4,000
Friday, 13 January 2017
  Looking for good homes
3 Labrador pups available
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Wednesday, 4 January 2017
  Free kitten needs good home
Black and white male kitten to be placed in caring home.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 22 December 2016
  Pomeranian Puppies Price Reduced
We are now accepting deposits on these purebred Pomeranian puppies born May 17. Puppies will be…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,000
Tuesday, 20 December 2016
  Hand Raised Cockatoos For Sale
We have gorgeous, friendly and playful six months old cockatoo of different species available. They…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Wednesday, 9 November 2016
  Yorkie x pups for sale
Yorkshire x Maltese and pincher pups ready for new homes R1300.00 per pup. 3 makes and 2 females…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
R 1,300
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
  Mr. Nathan van der berg
Mices and rats available for more info contact Nathan
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
R 12
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
    Mr ct
L want a gril of sex 3hourat her of 250r
Limpopo › Thohoyandou
 
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
  Husky cross
Give away to decent home. Fully fenced. Inspection first. Preferably retired couple who has the…
KwaZulu-Natal › Stanger
 
  Husky
…tan. Her son is crossed. Easy going with kids. Fenced yard required. Preferably Ballito.
KwaZulu-Natal › Stanger
 
Sunday, 18 September 2016
  3 Adorable Female Great Dane Puppies available for Adoption NOW
3 ADORABLE, soon-to-be "Gentle Giant", Great Dane Puppies up for Adoption The BEST family…
Gauteng › Springs
R 2,500
Friday, 12 August 2016
    Mr MK
I'm 25yrz old guy from Libode i need a lady between 17 to25yrz i can give everything you need i…
Eastern Cape › Libode
R 500
Sunday, 31 July 2016
  Yorkshire Terrier Puppies ( Girl
Stunning Yorkshire terrier GIRL left . Ready to forever new home. can be seen along with…
Western Cape › Knysna
R 3,000
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
    Capuchin or finger monkey
Where can i purchase one
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  next »