Free classifieds Pets Pets Adoption › Browsing the category

Pets Adoption in South Africa

Tuesday, 12 December 2017
  English bulldog puppies
KUSA Registered English bulldog puppies for sale. Price includes deworming, innoculations…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
R 12,500
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
  Trained baby Male and Female Capuchin monkey for adoption
…to any cute and loving family Cute baby Capuchin Monkey For Adoption to any pet loving and caring…
Free State › Phuthaditjhaba
R 3,000
  Lovely male and female Capuchin Monkeys Available
I have two Capuchin monkeys looking for new homes. One male and one female. They will be about 1 -…
Eastern Cape › Middlelburg
R 3,500
Monday, 16 October 2017
  Rottweiller puppies
Rottie puppies ready to go . Wats app 0840178918
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,200
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
    Marmoset female monkey.
I would like to adop baby marmoset if anyone can let me know ill be very pleased. Whatsapp only…
KwaZulu-Natal › Utrecht
 
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
  Siberian Husky Puppies
all puppies have been vet checked and have had their first vaccination before already. They will…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 3,500
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
    Capuchin monkey or a monkey that is good with kids
Looking for a capuchin monkey with cage and formula and diepers and bottle and shampoo
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 3,500
Saturday, 16 September 2017
  Capuchin Monkeys
We've got an amazing Capuchin Monkey for adoption.Well trained, tamed and ready for new home. He is…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,000
Sunday, 10 September 2017
    2 year old male Boetboel looking for a good home
We are looking to rehome our boerboel. He is 2 years old and very energetic. He makes a excellent…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
  Goed aangepas Miniatuur Schnauzer vir aanneming
Alle pups is BVA / KC / ISDS oog getoets, gegewe hul eerste kursus van inentings en het 'n…
Gauteng › Randburg
R 3,000
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
  Two Toed Sloth For Sale
We have available one baby male and female Two Toed Sloth. This baby is gorgeous and is educational…
Western Cape › Somerset West
R 15,000
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
  Squirrel Monkeys Available
…We have available an outstanding Squirrel monkey which is ready to go out to pet and animal…
KwaZulu-Natal › Scottsburgh
R 4,000
Friday, 11 August 2017
  American Rotties For Adoption
Four males and 3 females, AKC Registered. Parents are family pets; All are loving, friendly and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
R 4,000
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
    Need a home for a loving jack russel
I need a loving home for my 9 year old jack russel/foxie. Relocating and cant take him with. Very…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
  Marmoset Monkeys Available (R2500
All i need is a great home for them all. i will be traveling out of sate soon and can't possibly…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
R 2,500
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
  Marmoset Monkeys(R2500
…We have two beautiful Finger Marmoset Monkeys, one male and two females. They are actually very…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Wednesday, 5 July 2017
    Miss
Hi all I would like to take over your African grey bird if you do not want it for free I love birds…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
  Capuchin Monkey available .
Price Reduced Happy to announce that we have two baby Capuchin monkeys (male) and (female) . They…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
    Looking for a ferret
…young or recently born or a mommy due soon preferably within this month. Needs to be used to dogs
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
    Wanting to adopt a pet
Looking for a small dog as i live in a townhouse
Free State › Bloemfontein
 
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
  Cute Labrador Retriever puppies for sale!
This a fun and loving breed. These puppies were born on the 24th of April and are in need of good…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Mr s
I would like to adopt a african grey bird that is unwanted , our from a family that is moving.
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
    Good home offered
…to a Rottweiler male with a good temprement puppy or young dog for pensioners dog will sleep…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 7 April 2017
  Spider for monkey
Brazilian Salomon pink legg bird eater tarantula And tank with moss I'm looking for a baby marmoset…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,000
Thursday, 23 February 2017
    Free kitten
Female kitten came looking for food. Cannot find owners and I cannot keep it as I have uncaged…
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Thursday, 19 January 2017
    Pure Breed Male Boerbull Puppy
Pure Breed Black Boerbull Puppy for sale 19 or so weeks old, We bought him 5 weeks ago for R6000…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
R 4,000
Friday, 13 January 2017
  Looking for good homes
3 Labrador pups available
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Thursday, 12 January 2017
  Great dane
We have a 6 month old Great Dane which we would like to give up for adoption to a family who will…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Wednesday, 4 January 2017
  Free kitten needs good home
Black and white male kitten to be placed in caring home.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 22 December 2016
  Pomeranian Puppies Price Reduced
We are now accepting deposits on these purebred Pomeranian puppies born May 17. Puppies will be…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,000
Page: 1  2  3  next »