Free classifieds Pets Reptiles › Browsing the category

Reptiles in South Africa

Friday, 22 September 2017
  Baby and Adult Tortoise for rehome, enclosures also available.
Common Name: Sulcata or "Spur-Thigh" Tortoise Scientific Name: Geochelone Sulcata Current…
Gauteng › Westonaria
R 2,000
Saturday, 2 September 2017
  Bearded Dragon male
1* male bearded dragon, 30 cm come with cage and light fittings already installed, calcium powder…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 2,500
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
  Indian star tortoise
Beautiful and healthy tortoise eating very well its 20cm so willing to swap for baby African grey…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,000
Sunday, 27 August 2017
    Iguanas
Looking to buy a baby iguana for my wife as our wedding gift . 0790397468
KwaZulu-Natal › Ballitoville
R 1,000
Thursday, 24 August 2017
    Tortoises
I have nice baby tortoises
Western Cape › Mosselbay
R 250
Sunday, 30 July 2017
    I am looking for a tortoise to buy
Please can someone sell me one or 2 tortoise. In from randburg my email is meshannaidoo69@gmail.com…
Gauteng › Randburg
R 200
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
  Snakes & Geckos for sale
Snakes Ball Python Hatchlings 6x (m) normal @ R650 each 3x (f) normal @ R800 each Geckos Crested…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 650
Friday, 14 July 2017
    Looking for green iguana
Please let me know if anyone has some for sale. Thank you.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
  Crested Gecko's - Various Morph
…Adult Red Dalmatian - R3k Hatchling CreamBack Harlequin, Red Harlequin, Yellow Harlequin, Red…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 950
  Ball Python Hatchlings
…Normal Male - R650 Female - 850
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 650
Sunday, 2 July 2017
  Female Carpet Python
Approx.2.3m female Carpet Python for sale, 3 years old, sadly need to let her go, my domestic…
Gauteng › Centurion
R 1,000
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
    Razzaq
I have for nice baby trot
Western Cape › Mosselbay
R 300
Sunday, 25 June 2017
  Ball pythons
Normal ball python Male 66% Head Albino +-600g Pastel ball python Female +-200g Both good feeders…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 2,200
  Adorable And Striking Baby Tortoises Ready Now.
I'm selling baby tortoises which are beautiful in colour and have striking markings on their shell…
North West › Vryburg
R 800
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
  Pairing bearded dragons.
…Tamed, cuddle and lovable. Cage with light fittings and a heater. Love to eat crickets and LOVES…
Gauteng › Centurion
R 1,850
Monday, 29 May 2017
    Looking for ball pythons
Hi if u are getting rid of any ball pythons please contact me and we can descus prices.Thanks
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,234
Friday, 5 May 2017
  Jaguar Carpet Pythons
I have 5 x hatching carpet Pythons. 4 months old and eating well. 4 of them are Jag phase and 1 is…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 800
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
    Small to medium. Tortoise wanted
please email me thks Nicole
Gauteng › Randburg
 
Saturday, 22 April 2017
    Baby tortoise
I am looking for a baby tortoise. To be collected in about a month.
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 200
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
    Beautiful baby veiled chameleons for sale.
Cannot courier - Collection only.
Gauteng › Alberton
R 700
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
  Male ball python , 2 years of age for sale.
…Includes ball python + cage + heat pad + accessories in cage . R4000
Mpumalanga › Bankenveld
R 4,000
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
  Healthy and lively babies tortoises for sale!.
These very healthy, lovely markings tortoises. They has had excellent care since he hatched…
Limpopo › Polokwane
R 700
Friday, 10 March 2017
  Iguana for sale
Male Iguana approx. 4years old Cage included
Mpumalanga › Secunda
R 4,000
Thursday, 2 March 2017
  Unique Range of Tortoise Tables And Several Tortoise Hatchlings.
We design and build our own unique range of tortoise tables with the well being and needs of the…
Limpopo › Polokwane
R 2,000
Friday, 24 February 2017
  Tortoise for sale
I am selling 2 tortoises Size: 200m height 400m long Both tortoises are of the same sizes Price…
Gauteng › Silverton
R 6,000
Saturday, 4 February 2017
    Russian/Hermann Tortoise
I'm looking to buy a Russian or a Hermann tortoise, preferably one thats under 6 months of age…
Gauteng › Faerie Glen
 
Friday, 3 February 2017
  Bearded Dragon for sale
I have a bearded dragon for sale. He is fully grown and comes with a built in rock, tank with stand…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
  Bearded Dragon for sale
…He is fully grown and comes with a tank drift wood light and heater pad and accessories. He does…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,500
Thursday, 2 February 2017
    Lepard tortoise
Baby leopard tortoise for sale or to stop for baby african grey or R2000
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,000
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
  Lesser Pastel Ball Python with full setup
Female lesser pastel ball python eats poops and sheds as normal. She's been handled regularly so is…
North West › Christiana
R 2,500
Page: 1  2  3  next »