Free classifieds Jobs Acting - Modelling › Browsing the category

Acting - Modelling in South Africa

Monday, 12 November 2018
    Model
Good day am an 21 lady . I have show cased clothes 3 times. I would love to work with anyone who…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 9 November 2018
    Waitering vacancies available
Vacancies has arisen within our establishments across Gauteng Province. We are in need of waiting…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 4,500
Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Candy💓
Spokes model
Gauteng › Soshanguve
R 6,000
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    AE Models
African Ebony Models.We are looking for adult South african models for up-coming adult exabitions…
KwaZulu-Natal › Emnambithi
 
Wednesday, 3 October 2018
    Actress for role play
Hi im looking for a girl art student or amateur to devleop improvise and play roles against…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
    Looking for lingerie model
Contact me for details must be open minded
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
  Looking For three models for a tfp shoot
Good Day I'm looking for three models, either all 3 females or 2 females and a guy or two males and…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 1
Saturday, 29 September 2018
  Pornography Model and actress
Make Easy and Quick money from a single shoot, for women of All kinds from ages of 18-50 years.
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,000
Monday, 17 September 2018
    Sexy engel
Hi am ncobile interested in any modeling job.whatsapp me on 0711538938
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 6,000
    Sexy chick
Hi am 24 years old girl interested in any type of modeling.
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 6,000
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
  Urgent casting call for nigerian tv commercial
We are urgently looking for the following talent/model. ROLE 01 Gender: Male Race: Black…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Thursday, 6 September 2018
    Adult film industry
Woman required. For adult film send pictures with short detailed cv to mzanzi18221@gmail. Com
Gauteng › Annlin
 
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
    Single
Hiring girls contact No 0798412285
Mpumalanga › Bushbuckridge
R 10,000
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
    Silica girl top modell
Hi am ncobile am 24 years old intrested of any modeling
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 3,000
Monday, 13 August 2018
  Got what it takes?
Can you act, Model, Dance, Sing, Present, write, draw or design? we are here for you. Power SA…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Loading...
Thursday, 9 August 2018
    Diamond Princess
We are looking for models to work in the best strip clubs of Canada in Toronto.accomodation…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 5 August 2018
    Webcam Models for Studio in Durban
We are looking for open minded, vibrant ladies between the age of 18 and 30. You have to be…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
    Forex trading free trial
Learn forex trading and start earning lot of cash Whatsapp 0815786680 Earn up to R10000.00 per…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,000,000
Tuesday, 10 July 2018
    My wife is in limpopo please lets help each other 23-38 woman
Hello beautiful women I believe you are doing okay. If you do not get it well at home or you do not…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
  Open Auditions
Enter your child into the magical world of theatre. Why Not Drama club is hosings open auditions…
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Wednesday, 4 July 2018
    Tom
Looking for mature woman18-62 Whatsapp me.
Gauteng › Sandton
R 16,500
Thursday, 7 June 2018
    Nude male models
Looking for 1-3 nude male models for abstract art project. If interested please contact me I'm just…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
    Make ADULT videos
If you like sex, then get paid to have naked fun in a video. Look good, fit, healthy, NOT FAT. Be…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,000
Wednesday, 23 May 2018
    Chat host
Webcam models needed for studio in Randfontein. Earning potential of up to 10k per week…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 15,000
Friday, 18 May 2018
    Working girls
Hi girls im looking to expand my business into nelspruit so im looking for girls between ages of 18…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
 
Monday, 14 May 2018
    Male muscle or Alpha male Type age not important
We are a catulogue image company meaningwe log images that other company or agency later use…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
    Interested in modeling and acting
Am 22, I have confidence and I believe I can do anything
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
  Model
Im looking for Freelance Model Jobs Any type of Modeling - Shows - Still Photos - Promotions, or…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
R 1,000
Wednesday, 2 May 2018
  Shooters For Charity
BOOK YOUR SHOOT WITH US AND THE FULL AMOUNT GOES TO A NON_PROFIT. Procedure: Request Reference and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
  Print Advertisements Fashion Editorial Plus Size Models Model Hostess TV Extra
This dynamic, Friendly and Busy Modeling Agency duo ensure that Our models are properly marketed…
Gauteng › Sandhurst
R 5,800
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  next »