Free classifieds Jobs Acting - Modelling › Browsing the category

Acting - Modelling in South Africa

Saturday, 4 January 2020
    Chaturbate
Hi I'm starting a broadcast on Chaturbate looking for a willing female to join me all token income…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Monday, 23 December 2019
    Modeling job
Hello everyone I'm looking for 20 professional woman how is looking for a job and willing to do…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 8,000
Monday, 16 December 2019
    Looking for African girl models
Hi I'm looking for African girl models.Anyone interested please whatsup 0745790558.
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 3 November 2019
  Actresses wanted! (18-35) R1600 per hour
A small production company is heading to Durban in the next few weeks to hold auditions for female…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Saturday, 28 September 2019
    Webcam model
Our company is expanding we require females over the age of 18 to work as cam models no experience…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 18,000
Sunday, 15 September 2019
    Looking for Aspiring ArtistsCosmo
Are you passionate about music. I'm looking for aspiring artists I can work with particularly hip…
Gauteng › Cosmo City
 
Friday, 13 September 2019
    Aggressive Dominant Black Male Adult Actors needed for extreme BDSM videos
We’re looking for aggressive dominant black guys who are into administering severe and extreme…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10,000
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
    Female models
Female plus size and face models needed for mall opening. What's app 0640827757
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 1,300
Sunday, 25 August 2019
    Slim Young Female Models Wanted
Photographer seeks student models for headshot, fashion, bikini / leotard and/or lingerie work. All…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 2,000
Saturday, 24 August 2019
    Female - Slim Student Models Wanted
I'm looking for slim young models for fashion, bikini / leotard, lingerie modelling. All paid work…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 1,500
Friday, 16 August 2019
    Action
I'm caramel in skin colour, brown eyes, tall, petite and long legs
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,500
Sunday, 11 August 2019
    Looking for a female nude model R1000 per shot
I want a sexy female nude model for a professional shoot, must be available this Thursday (15…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,000
Thursday, 1 August 2019
    Wanted: Webcam Models for Studio in Durban
We are looking for reliable and open minded ladies between 18 and 35, who want to make between…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 21 July 2019
    Sex god
Single ready to mingle, satisfaction guaranteed all the way, fun pleasure excitement u name it m ur…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 21 June 2019
  Guysatworkrenovationsprojects
We specialise in all building works, brickwork, plastering, painting, paving, additions, ceiling…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Loading...
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
    Online Model
Make your own Salary doing Webcam modeling. Earn Between 7k to 14k or more per month. Choose your…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 14,000
Sunday, 2 June 2019
    Webcam chathost
We are looking for vibrant females to join our Webcam studio must be hard working and target driven…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
    Am a 25year old guy looking for a job
I'm energetic, can portray any carracter.wild, willing to learn, good listener, always on the mood…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
  People wanted for tv work
Join a fast growing casting agency Reg fee R350 once off info@talentsfactory.co.za or WhatsApp…
Gauteng › Braamfontein
 
Sunday, 21 April 2019
    Model search
Hello I am looking for young model Indian girl or African girl age is 18-40 to do modelling work…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
    Paid Casting session Decent Pay per Scene R5700
Must be over the age of 18. We are looking for beautiful local talent. All Casting sessions are…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,700
Saturday, 6 April 2019
    Ladies for adult movie required
Easy R500 to R1000 per scene. Make up, catering, wardrobe are supplied. Looks do not matter but you…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 25 March 2019
    Part time models
Interested in earning money doing part time modelling? Must be between the ages of 16 and 19. No…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Wednesday, 6 March 2019
  Talent Wanted
Scene Casting and Talent Agency is opening its doors for auditions on the 9th of March 2019. We are…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
  Scene Casting & Talent Agency
Scene Casting and Talent Agency is opening its doors for auditions on the 9th of March 2019. We are…
Gauteng › Woodmead
 
Friday, 1 March 2019
    Nude and semi nude female model required.
Looking for a female nude or semi nude model to pose for a drawing sesion.Whatsup me for more…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 200
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
    Looking for girl acting student in pretoria
Im a white handsome man looking for an acting student. You must be beautiful and open minded and…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Monday, 11 February 2019
    Auditions now open - looking for new male stars to star in xxx movies
Are you a guy between 18 and 28 looking for a break in the entertainment industry ? Auditions now…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Thursday, 7 February 2019
  lady Stripper needed for night club secunda
Stripper needed urgently for a boy night out . From 8pm to 1am. Send pic , price , and location…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 28 January 2019
    Model
25yrs of age.Slim and cute
Gauteng › Cresta
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  next »