Free classifieds Jobs Acting - Modelling › Browsing the category

Acting - Modelling in South Africa

Saturday, 17 August 2019
    Looking for a nude modelling job
Hi I am a lady with a curvy size 34 body looking for some nude modelling gigs. Please no chancers…
Gauteng › Esther Park
 
Friday, 16 August 2019
    Action
I'm caramel in skin colour, brown eyes, tall, petite and long legs
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,500
Sunday, 11 August 2019
    Looking for a female nude model R1000 per shot
I want a sexy female nude model for a professional shoot, must be available this Thursday (15…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,000
Saturday, 10 August 2019
  New guy
Hi, Good looking guy, will like to start in modeling, don't have any expirience, but can do any…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 1 August 2019
    Wanted: Webcam Models for Studio in Durban
We are looking for reliable and open minded ladies between 18 and 35, who want to make between…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 21 July 2019
    Sex god
Single ready to mingle, satisfaction guaranteed all the way, fun pleasure excitement u name it m ur…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 6 July 2019
  Webcam Models Wanted Earn
We are looking for:- - Vibrant, Fun loving, Open minded, ladies between 18-40 years, With ID, for…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Friday, 21 June 2019
  Guysatworkrenovationsprojects
We specialise in all building works, brickwork, plastering, painting, paving, additions, ceiling…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
    Online Model
Make your own Salary doing Webcam modeling. Earn Between 7k to 14k or more per month. Choose your…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 14,000
Sunday, 2 June 2019
    Webcam chathost
We are looking for vibrant females to join our Webcam studio must be hard working and target driven…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
    Am a 25year old guy looking for a job
I'm energetic, can portray any carracter.wild, willing to learn, good listener, always on the mood…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 26 April 2019
    Sales and marketing lady
We are looking for an admin lady below 28 yrs
Gauteng › Randburg
 
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
  People wanted for tv work
Join a fast growing casting agency Reg fee R350 once off info@talentsfactory.co.za or WhatsApp…
Gauteng › Braamfontein
 
Sunday, 21 April 2019
    Model search
Hello I am looking for young model Indian girl or African girl age is 18-40 to do modelling work…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Friday, 19 April 2019
    Looking for a modelling job
hello, am looking for a modelling job.am from Tzaneen
Limpopo › Tzaneen
 
Loading...
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
    Paid Casting session Decent Pay per Scene R5700
Must be over the age of 18. We are looking for beautiful local talent. All Casting sessions are…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,700
Monday, 8 April 2019
    Promotor required for wholesale stores in durban
Hi please contact me on regards to promotors for retail stores 5 days a month pay 300 rands a day…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 300
Saturday, 6 April 2019
    Ladies for adult movie required
Easy R500 to R1000 per scene. Make up, catering, wardrobe are supplied. Looks do not matter but you…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 25 March 2019
    Part time models
Interested in earning money doing part time modelling? Must be between the ages of 16 and 19. No…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Saturday, 23 March 2019
    Looking for an acting or modelling job
Hello Am a 20 year old, black girl, slender and am looking for a job as an actor or model
Limpopo › Tzaneen
 
Tuesday, 19 March 2019
    Webcam Models for Studio in Durban
We are looking for open minded, vibrant ladies between the age of 18 and 30. You have to be…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 6 March 2019
  Talent Wanted
Scene Casting and Talent Agency is opening its doors for auditions on the 9th of March 2019. We are…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
  Scene Casting & Talent Agency
Scene Casting and Talent Agency is opening its doors for auditions on the 9th of March 2019. We are…
Gauteng › Woodmead
 
Friday, 1 March 2019
    Nude and semi nude female model required.
Looking for a female nude or semi nude model to pose for a drawing sesion.Whatsup me for more…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 200
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
    Looking for girl acting student in pretoria
Im a white handsome man looking for an acting student. You must be beautiful and open minded and…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Monday, 11 February 2019
    Auditions now open - looking for new male stars to star in xxx movies
Are you a guy between 18 and 28 looking for a break in the entertainment industry ? Auditions now…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Thursday, 7 February 2019
  lady Stripper needed for night club secunda
Stripper needed urgently for a boy night out . From 8pm to 1am. Send pic , price , and location…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 28 January 2019
    Model
25yrs of age.Slim and cute
Gauteng › Cresta
 
    Model
25yrs of age;cute and slim.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 21 January 2019
    Model needed for an upcoming film
Sexy models between the ages of 18 to 28 needed for roles in an upcoming movie. With an handsome…
Gauteng › Sunnyside (Pretoria)
R 2,000
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  next »