Advertising - Media - Public Relations in South Africa

Saturday, 21 July 2018
  History of Ernest April
History of Eng Ernest April, this man was one of high operators and he have been working as a…
Northern Cape › Jan Kempdorp
 
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
    Looking for 10 dedicated people
I am looking for 10 dedicated and hardworking people to start immediately. You get paid every week…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,000
Monday, 2 July 2018
    Need An Investor.
I’m currently in the process of starting my own PR and marketing agency based in Johannesburg and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 25 June 2018
    Are you apastor or ahealer looking for healing powers +27631448589/+27719500103
ARE YOU A PASTOR OR HEALER LOOKING FOR SPECIAL POWERS? With DR: NISHA KHALIFAH’SFortune Teller…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
USD 200
Saturday, 23 June 2018
    Become financial free
PART TIME/FULL TIME BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY WITH OVER 250 BRANCHES ACROSS THE COUNTRY FIELD ADVERTISER…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Friday, 15 June 2018
  Marketing Professional
Are you a traceable working practitioner with minimum of 3 years. Are you talented marketing…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,000
Thursday, 7 June 2018
    DJ's bisons ennobled
DVD HSH bongs Hush's
Free State › Botshabelo
R 3,000
Thursday, 31 May 2018
    Promotion/ network marketing
PART-TIME OPPORTUNITY FOR PEOPLE IN JOHANNESBURG Our well established company is looking for goal…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,600
Saturday, 26 May 2018
  Survey 365
Survey365/TISSA if you are looking for a job i can offer you a good job here at Survey365 to…
Free State › Koffiefontein
R 5,000
    Survey 365
…needed assistants in your area to submitting forms new copy&paste system 100% SUCCESS GUARANTEED…
Free State › Botshabelo
R 4,600
  Advertising Communication Company is recruiting staff for homework.
…Conditions: - Have a computer or a smart - Have an internet connection -Be available Spots: -…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Friday, 25 May 2018
  Survey 365
I know your wanted you dreams must come true they will come true wen you join us/TISSA to make…
Free State › Bloemfontein
R 4,600
Saturday, 19 May 2018
    Survey 365
Survey looking out for assistants working on your own hours New Copy &Paste system now in SA! Earn…
Free State › Bloemfontein
R 4,000
Friday, 18 May 2018
    Business opportunity
Passive Income opportunity for: ✔ Working men 👨 ✔ Working woman 👩 ✔ Stay at home mom's 👶 ✔ Students…
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Thursday, 17 May 2018
    Klipwal gold mine looking for workers
Klipwal gold mine (pty) Ltd open new post for people to work permanent. LOCATION: kwazulu natal…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
R 12,000
Loading...
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
    Miss
My name is Nana I am a public relations graduate i am fluent in English and French and i also have…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 6,000
Tuesday, 8 May 2018
    Watch adverts and get paid per advert
Watch a number of adverts and get paid for each advert. Please follow link for instructions…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 6 May 2018
    Matriculants
if you have matric email ur CV to mavusokangwane@gmail.com
Gauteng › Alberton
R 5,000
Wednesday, 2 May 2018
  Print Advertisements Fashion Editorial Plus Size Models Model Hostess TV Extra
Ellite Models Is A Leading South African Modeling Agency, We Represents All Ages, From Kids To…
Gauteng › Sandown
R 3,500
Sunday, 22 April 2018
    Looking for a job
I have a diploma in public relations management and I'm looking for paying internship. Please…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 4,000
Saturday, 31 March 2018
    Available
This is an opporrunity to make cash all you need is a laptop or smart phone with internet access no…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
    Data capturing personnel
Various positions available No experience or No qualifications needed Can make anything between…
Free State › Sasolburg
R 2,500
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
    Art Director / Senior Graphic Designer
…Fulltime job in Saudi Arabia A great opportunity to work with a growing, future-facing design…
Eastern Cape › Port Saint Jones
USD 800
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
  Data clerk entry
…position
Mpumalanga › Ermelo
 
Saturday, 10 February 2018
    Paying Ads
Want to make extra cash by viewing ads just as little as 0.1$, follow this link…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
USD 150
    Get paid for viewing Ads
Follow this link httpuamoney.club/5243041607961/ if you want to make extra money by viewing online…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 150
Friday, 9 February 2018
    Advert Viewers Wanted
This opportunity is available for anyone looking to earn extra cash. Work from the comfort of your…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 30,000
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
    ONLINE Add Advertiser
Need people who are computer literate to promote advertisement of companies Requirements Computer…
Eastern Cape › East London
R 1,000
Saturday, 3 February 2018
  Retail Dynamix
Looking for casual and Permenant Staff for our Awesome products
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
    Independent Distributors
Longrich international company is a Chinese company that has been existing for over 30yrs now and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  next »