Advertising - Media - Public Relations in South Africa

Friday, 21 September 2018
  Lugrate mobile is looking for marketing and sales reps.
Thuli a regional manager of Luqrate mobile is bringing a wonderful business opportunity for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
R 3,000
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
  Graphic designer
Need poster? Business Logo? Flyers Catalogue and brocher designs? Want an Invitation Design?
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Sunday, 16 September 2018
  Job
I am looking for a job for transportation I have Ford Ranger 2018 model and HYUNDAI H100 bakkie…
Eastern Cape › East London
R 10,000
Saturday, 15 September 2018
  Job
Hi I am looking a job like deliveries I have 2 brand new bakkies it can be a couriers or just…
Eastern Cape › East London
R 5,099
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
    Any job
Legal job 0765376299 call m i nid a job im 20yrs no experience only hv matric
Gauteng › Gezina
R 3,000
Sunday, 22 July 2018
  History of Ernest April
History of Eng Ernest April, this man was one of high operators and he have been working as a…
Mpumalanga › Arnot
 
Saturday, 21 July 2018
  History of Ernest April
History of Eng Ernest April, this man was one of high operators and he have been working as a…
Northern Cape › Jan Kempdorp
 
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
    Looking for 10 dedicated people
I am looking for 10 dedicated and hardworking people to start immediately. You get paid every week…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,000
Monday, 2 July 2018
    Need An Investor.
I’m currently in the process of starting my own PR and marketing agency based in Johannesburg and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 25 June 2018
    Are you apastor or ahealer looking for healing powers +27631448589/+27719500103
ARE YOU A PASTOR OR HEALER LOOKING FOR SPECIAL POWERS? With DR: NISHA KHALIFAH’SFortune Teller…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
USD 200
Saturday, 23 June 2018
    Become financial free
PART TIME/FULL TIME BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY WITH OVER 250 BRANCHES ACROSS THE COUNTRY FIELD ADVERTISER…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Friday, 15 June 2018
  Marketing Professional
Are you a traceable working practitioner with minimum of 3 years. Are you talented marketing…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,000
Thursday, 7 June 2018
    DJ's bisons ennobled
DVD HSH bongs Hush's
Free State › Botshabelo
R 3,000
Thursday, 31 May 2018
    Promotion/ network marketing
PART-TIME OPPORTUNITY FOR PEOPLE IN JOHANNESBURG Our well established company is looking for goal…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,600
Saturday, 26 May 2018
  Survey 365
Survey365/TISSA if you are looking for a job i can offer you a good job here at Survey365 to…
Free State › Koffiefontein
R 5,000
Loading...
    Survey 365
…needed assistants in your area to submitting forms new copy&paste system 100% SUCCESS GUARANTEED…
Free State › Botshabelo
R 4,600
Friday, 25 May 2018
  Survey 365
I know your wanted you dreams must come true they will come true wen you join us/TISSA to make…
Free State › Bloemfontein
R 4,600
Saturday, 19 May 2018
    Survey 365
Survey looking out for assistants working on your own hours New Copy &Paste system now in SA! Earn…
Free State › Bloemfontein
R 4,000
Friday, 18 May 2018
    Business opportunity
Passive Income opportunity for: ✔ Working men 👨 ✔ Working woman 👩 ✔ Stay at home mom's 👶 ✔ Students…
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Thursday, 17 May 2018
    Klipwal gold mine looking for workers
Klipwal gold mine (pty) Ltd open new post for people to work permanent. LOCATION: kwazulu natal…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
R 12,000
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
    Miss
My name is Nana I am a public relations graduate i am fluent in English and French and i also have…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 6,000
Tuesday, 8 May 2018
    Watch adverts and get paid per advert
Watch a number of adverts and get paid for each advert. Please follow link for instructions…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 6 May 2018
    Matriculants
if you have matric email ur CV to mavusokangwane@gmail.com
Gauteng › Alberton
R 5,000
Wednesday, 2 May 2018
  Print Advertisements Fashion Editorial Plus Size Models Model Hostess TV Extra
Ellite Models Is A Leading South African Modeling Agency, We Represents All Ages, From Kids To…
Gauteng › Sandown
R 3,500
Saturday, 31 March 2018
    Available
This is an opporrunity to make cash all you need is a laptop or smart phone with internet access no…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
    Data capturing personnel
Various positions available No experience or No qualifications needed Can make anything between…
Free State › Sasolburg
R 2,500
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
    Art Director / Senior Graphic Designer
…Fulltime job in Saudi Arabia A great opportunity to work with a growing, future-facing design…
Eastern Cape › Port Saint Jones
USD 800
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
  Data clerk entry
…position
Mpumalanga › Ermelo
 
Saturday, 10 February 2018
    Paying Ads
Want to make extra cash by viewing ads just as little as 0.1$, follow this link…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
USD 150
    Get paid for viewing Ads
Follow this link httpuamoney.club/5243041607961/ if you want to make extra money by viewing online…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 150
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  next »