Free classifieds Jobs Catering - Hospitality › Browsing the category

Catering - Hospitality in South Africa

Sunday, 10 February 2019
    Chef for i'skopo R 2,500
Hello. Currently looking for men who know how to cook Inyama ye nhloko and are willing to work at…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Wednesday, 6 February 2019
  Waitrons wanted R 4,000
Our restaurants has run out of staff due to the openings of new branches around Pretoria and…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Tuesday, 5 February 2019
    Cook , Receptionist , drivers , waiters and waitress required
Our hotel restaurant is in serious need for the following Cooks Waiters driver receptionist…
Eastern Cape › Alice
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
    Waiter USD 500
√Ensure that guests receive prompt, friendly and personalized service. √Ensure all guests are…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
Monday, 28 January 2019
    a young energetic Zimguy R 3,000
Hie l am looking for a job as a waiter , cleaner but l do have 5 years experience in garden and…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Thursday, 6 December 2018
  Waitering Vacancies R 4,500
Dom's Diner is an exclusive public restaurant offering a wide variety of world class services…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Thursday, 29 November 2018
  Waiters and waitresses personnel wanted R 3,800
Latest Vacancies. Our restaurants have opened vacancies to attract able bodied, hard working…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Monday, 12 November 2018
  Waitress Jobs - Port Elizabeth R 10,000
Port Elizabeth - Candys is recruiting more waitresses for the busy silly season coming up. We…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
Tuesday, 6 November 2018
  Waiters and waitress wanted urgent R 5,000
…No experience wanted We will train Food and Beverage Serving Skills Advise on menu selections…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Monday, 5 November 2018
  Dancer - Port Elizabeth R 30,000
Do you like the night life, enjoy dancing, music and socializing all while earning and income? Then…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
Monday, 15 October 2018
    Waiters/Waitresses R 4,000
My client is looking for 08 Waiters/Waitresses to deliver a high quality 5* customer service and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Friday, 5 October 2018
    Waiters and waitresses wanted now to start R 4,500
Our busy restaurants around Gauteng are looking for Waiters/Waitresses, with the following skills…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Monday, 1 October 2018
    Waiters cleaners and chefs needed
New hotel seek staff urgently for permanent basis To apply / more info WhatsApp 0655041667
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
  Waiters/Waitress/Barmen wanted R 5,000
…To serve Food & Beverage to guests in the assigned Place of Work, provide a courteous…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
    Looking for Guesthouse Manager PAIR
Looking for a husband & wife to run a guesthouse. Situated outside Kriel on a farm. Must be able to…
Mpumalanga › Kriel
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
  Waiters and waitress wanted R 5,000
…SERVER DUTIES AND RESPONSIBILITIES: Greets guests and presents them with the menu. Informs guests…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Tuesday, 4 September 2018
  Waiters | Waitresses | Bartenders | Hostesses. R 10,150
We are looking for energetic individuals to join our exciting team based in the heart of Gauteng…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Monday, 3 September 2018
    Barista required
Experienced barista required for mobile coffee cafe punctual honest reliable live in or close to…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Friday, 31 August 2018
  Waiters/bartenders required R 9,000
​ Waiters/bartenders required in GAUTENG Requirements: • Fluent in English. • Excellent customer…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
  Hospitality Stuff Needed. R 8,500
Opportunities for waiters and waitresses available EAST RAND, We need clever, young and smart…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
  Miss R 4,500
Hi! I'm looking for waitress or cleaning job around pta I have 3 years experience I'm 26 years of…
Gauteng › Pretoria
  Waiters and Waitresses Needed. R 8,500
We are looking for waiters and waitresses to join our exciting team based in Gauteng. We have great…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
    House keeper R 2,500
Cleaning, washing and also ironing
Mpumalanga › Secunda
Saturday, 11 August 2018
  Waiters and waitress wanted
​ Waiters and waitress wanted about the role: In this role, you will be responsible for: providing…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Thursday, 9 August 2018
    Waiters and waitresses needed R 4,500
We are seeking to hire young reliable, energetic and vibrant staff of waiters and waitresses with…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
Monday, 6 August 2018
    Waiter and waitress R 40,000
The Waldorf Astoria Hotel is currently recruiting for a waiter and waitress to join our prestigious…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Sunday, 29 July 2018
  Waiters and waitress wanted R 5,000
…Duties include supporting the front of house team during busy shifts, serving and clearing tables…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Thursday, 26 July 2018
  Waiters and waitress required R4000 plus tips
​ Waiters and waitress required job Description. Take orders and serve food and beverages to…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Monday, 23 July 2018
  Waiters and waitress wanted R4000 plus tips
Waiters and waitress wanted requirements No minimum education required Experience preferred but no…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
    Waiters required for a busy restaurant / wine bar in Stellenbosch
Excellent opportunity for Experienced Waiters A fantastic opportunity has arisen for experienced…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »