Free classifieds Jobs Catering - Hospitality › Browsing the category

Catering - Hospitality in South Africa

Saturday, 15 May 2021
    Looking for afrikaans white house boy for private residence
Looking for white house boy for private residence, afrikaans, sober habits. Ideal for someone with…
Western Cape › George
    Job seeker R 5,000
Domestic or nanny position ready to start immediately.Zimbabwean lady with reference and…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Thursday, 6 May 2021
  Qualified chef looking R 3,000
Am a qualified by the National Certificate of Zimbabwe on food preparation and bakery studies…
Gauteng › Fourways
Wednesday, 5 May 2021
    Waiter/Waitress R 5,000
…will take orders and serve food and beverages to Guests in our restaurant. Always aware of Guest…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Friday, 23 April 2021
    I'm looking for a job to be a chef R 5,900
Hi help me to find a job to be a chef
Northern Cape › Danielskuil
    Looking For A Job in the hospitality industry
I am a young lady aged 24 and I am looking for a job in the hospitality industry.I'm an extremely…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Wednesday, 21 April 2021
    I'm a chef looking for a job or internship R 7,500
Hi I'm a qualified chef i need help with a job or internship if there is someone that will to…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Monday, 19 April 2021
    Waitress wanted for busy pub in lenasia
Busy pub in lenasia cbd is looking for a young dynamic waitress for weekends only. Preferably…
Gauteng › Lenasia
Friday, 16 April 2021
    Irvine goto R 3,500
Hello I'm looking for a job as a Griller I have 6 years in this industry and many restaurants plus…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Saturday, 10 April 2021
  Miss R 12,000
My name is Nokwanda m kindly looking for a job I am a chef got lot of experience, I am willing to…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Monday, 15 March 2021
    Urgent job alert durban
Job Title: House Keeping Manager Experience Required: - Must have at least 2 years experience in…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Monday, 22 February 2021
    Chef or housekeeping
Im 34 Years lady seriously looking for any Hotel or restaurant job it could be housekeeper or…
Mpumalanga › Hazyview
Thursday, 18 February 2021
    General Canteen Cleaner
Previous work experience in a canteen / Canteen and Kitchen Cleaning essential Well organized and…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
Wednesday, 20 January 2021
  Barista trainer R 1,500
Hi everyone my name is Tshibase Dlova I'm a highly qualified barista trainer working for life&brand…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Thursday, 7 January 2021
  Job seeker R 1,500
Looking for job or any volunteer opportunities. I have a car that can transport small staff
Gauteng › Olifantsfontein
Thursday, 3 December 2020
  Cuisine Chef required for private household in Toronto, Canada USD 8,000
We are looking for a top Chef that love to cook at the highest standards able to follow the family…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
Monday, 30 November 2020
    Jobs R 10,000
kindly looking for people with following Facebook market place or Instagram, olx or Twitter to…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Monday, 23 November 2020
    Hospitality
Hi my name is Thandeka Ndaba i am currently looking for a job i am 30 years of age i used to work…
Gauteng › Cresta
  Alvin R 4,000
Hi I'm looking for a job I'm a qualified Chef work as a Griller 5 good years of experience my…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Thursday, 19 November 2020
  Job vacancy, Chef wanted, Immediate availability
CHEF WANTED, IMMEDIATE AVALAIBILITY Peoples Island Restaurant is a reputable restaurant well known…
Gauteng › Sunnyside (Pretoria)
Monday, 9 November 2020
    Cook
A position is available for a vibrant young cook/chef. You will be required to prepare and produce…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Friday, 25 September 2020
    Good looking R 4,000
Cooking and order services
Gauteng › Kromdraai (Pretoria)
Tuesday, 22 September 2020
  Chef R 5,600
Hi I'm a qualified chef with a certificate in food preparation and cooking and food safety in…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Tuesday, 8 September 2020
    Job
Im a lady 34yrs looking for a job , can be a restaurant , hotel or housekeeping job , or a office…
Mpumalanga › Hazyview
Sunday, 23 August 2020
  Waitress/Hostess Jobs Available now Whatsapp on 0631488738 R 6,500
We are looking for a skilled Waiter or Waitress to take orders and deliver food and beverages to…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
Saturday, 15 August 2020
    Bandsaw opperator/deboner
Have skills to cut and debone beef, pork and lamb. Sober worker. Willing to work long hours if…
Western Cape › Malmesbury
Monday, 3 August 2020
    Sushi / Seafood Chef or Assistant R 6,000
A new Kitchen/Restaurant opening up and need a chef or person who knows how to make sushi and…
Mpumalanga › Secunda
Wednesday, 22 July 2020
    House Keeper and Driver R 9,000
Good day, I am Malawian man looking for a job as above mentioned. I am looking for a sleep in or…
Western Cape › Atlantis
Friday, 10 July 2020
  Kitchen staff member / flat top griller
EXPERIENCED KITCHEN STAFF MEMBER NEEDED. MUST STAY IN POTCHEFSTROOM IF NOT DO NOT APPLY. Must Have…
North West › Potchefstroom
Sunday, 5 July 2020
    South gate mall counter executive R 2,500
URGENT We are currently looking for 2 people to work in our counter in southgate mall the salary…
Gauteng › Johannesburg Central
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »