Free classifieds Jobs Catering - Hospitality › Browsing the category

Catering - Hospitality in South Africa

Tuesday, 13 October 2020
    Candidate s needed
Dacyma new dynamic company operates in mobile catering looking for 2 part time chefs and 10 part…
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Friday, 25 September 2020
    Good looking
Cooking and order services
Gauteng › Kromdraai (Pretoria)
R 4,000
Tuesday, 22 September 2020
  Chef
Hi I'm a qualified chef with a certificate in food preparation and cooking and food safety in…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 5,600
Tuesday, 8 September 2020
    Job
Im a lady 34yrs looking for a job , can be a restaurant , hotel or housekeeping job , or a office…
Mpumalanga › Hazyview
 
Monday, 24 August 2020
    Job searching
In need of a job I am not selling anything
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Sunday, 23 August 2020
  Waitress/Hostess Jobs Available now Whatsapp on 0631488738
We are looking for a skilled Waiter or Waitress to take orders and deliver food and beverages to…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
R 6,500
Monday, 17 August 2020
    Talented Chef
I am 33 yr qualified chef looking for work in the hospitality industry
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
 
Saturday, 15 August 2020
    Bandsaw opperator/deboner
Have skills to cut and debone beef, pork and lamb. Sober worker. Willing to work long hours if…
Western Cape › Malmesbury
 
Monday, 3 August 2020
    Sushi / Seafood Chef or Assistant
A new Kitchen/Restaurant opening up and need a chef or person who knows how to make sushi and…
Mpumalanga › Secunda
R 6,000
Wednesday, 22 July 2020
    House Keeper and Driver
Good day, I am Malawian man looking for a job as above mentioned. I am looking for a sleep in or…
Western Cape › Atlantis
R 9,000
Friday, 10 July 2020
  Kitchen staff member / flat top griller
EXPERIENCED KITCHEN STAFF MEMBER NEEDED. MUST STAY IN POTCHEFSTROOM IF NOT DO NOT APPLY. Must Have…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Sunday, 5 July 2020
    South gate mall counter executive
URGENT We are currently looking for 2 people to work in our counter in southgate mall the salary…
Gauteng › Johannesburg Central
R 2,500
Thursday, 2 July 2020
    I'm Chef , Pay me to cook for you at home ?
I'm looking for a job to cook at people is homes , part time or permanent? I'm a good caregiver…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Wednesday, 24 June 2020
  Child care workers needed to start work immediately
We need workers for our children's home, Salary R9800 a month. Working hours from 7:30am to 4:30pm/…
Gauteng › Aeroton
R 9,800
Thursday, 14 May 2020
    Hotel Workers required Asap!
We are looking for a friendly Waitress to assist customers by providing menus and information about…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 6,500
Loading...
Monday, 11 May 2020
    Hospitality student
I'm studying hospitality currently doing my N6
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 6,000
Wednesday, 15 April 2020
    Bartenders Required
Description: Good in receiving orders and serve customer requests completely in a timely manner…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 6,000
Thursday, 2 April 2020
  Waiters/chef wanted
Major restaurant/hotel is opening soon after lockdown, urgently wanted are waiters, chefs, cooks…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 12,500
  Confectionery, Bakery, Pastries
Hello, am 37year old guy looking for a job in the baking industry, I have more than 15years in the…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
    Exciting position available in the Hotel Industry
An established Hotel has a position for a cook with the following necessary skills. Previous…
Gauteng › Boksburg
R 5,000
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
    Miss
hi im Sphamandla I'm 21 years old and I'm looking for a job .I once worked as a waitress at rustic…
Mpumalanga › Embalenhle
 
Sunday, 12 January 2020
    Deli
I offer catering services, cleaning services, and baby sitting , contact me for more unformation
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 9 January 2020
  Friendly always smiling
Iam looking for a job as a waitress or a chef.iam a hard working person and fast learner
Gauteng › Centurion
R 4,500
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Urgent Need honest, God fearing Caregiver, Nurse, Cook, Driver, Nanny.
My Name is Mrs Monica Sanchez the wife of Mr Antony Sanchez. I live in the United States with my…
Western Cape › Cape Town
USD 3,500
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Waiters needed
We are currently looking for waiters with or without experience to start working immediately to…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,500
Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    In desperate need of any kind of work
My name is Martin and I've handed and send my CV to numerous shops, agencies and businesses here in…
Free State › Sasolburg
R 2,000
Monday, 9 September 2019
  Waitrons required scottsburgh vertigo's restautant & bar
VERTIGO'S RESTAURANT & BAR are seeking Waitor's and Other Staff for the Restaurant and Bar…
KwaZulu-Natal › Scottsburgh
 
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
  Hospitality & Customer Service Job Openings.
We are looking for HOSPITALITY & CUSTOMER SERVICES candidates to join US. Training Is Provided For…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 8,500
Thursday, 15 August 2019
    Exclusive trainee servers wanted urgently
We are looking for a competent Restaurant Server to take and deliver orders. You’ll be the face of…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,000
Saturday, 27 July 2019
  Looking for a any job
Am looking for a job in hotels and restaurants as a general working guy i have a code ten drivers…
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »