Free classifieds Jobs Catering - Hospitality › Browsing the category

Catering - Hospitality in South Africa

Thursday, 27 February 2020
  Housekeeper
I'm an active hardworking reliable lady looking for housekeeping and child minding job.I love kids…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,000
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
    In need of part-time or full time job
Am a young lady who is so hardworking , am looking for anything available , part-time or full time…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
    Exciting position available in the Hotel Industry
An established Hotel has a position for a cook with the following necessary skills. Previous…
Gauteng › Boksburg
R 5,000
Wednesday, 5 February 2020
    Scallery
I'm a loyal person who is willing to learn and work well with others
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,000
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
    Miss
hi im Sphamandla I'm 21 years old and I'm looking for a job .I once worked as a waitress at rustic…
Mpumalanga › Embalenhle
 
Sunday, 12 January 2020
    Deli
I offer catering services, cleaning services, and baby sitting , contact me for more unformation
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 9 January 2020
  Friendly always smiling
Iam looking for a job as a waitress or a chef.iam a hard working person and fast learner
Gauteng › Centurion
R 4,500
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
  Fine dining Chefs and Kitchen staff wanted in Austria
Chefs and kitchen staff wanted in Austria We have a shortage of qualified chefs in Austria and it's…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 24,000
Monday, 2 December 2019
  36 year old man seeking Management position
To whom it may concern. I am seeking a position for a Hotel Manager or Restaurant Manager. I have…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 12,000
Monday, 25 November 2019
    General Assistant needed
Hi we are looking to hire a General assistant. Salary is between R3500 and R 3900 a month depending…
Gauteng › Centurion
R 3,500
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
  Muslim Kitchen Staff
…required. Requirements: - Kitchen Experience - Must be Muslim and familiar with Halaal dietary…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
    Urgent Need honest, God fearing Caregiver, Nurse, Cook, Driver, Nanny.
My Name is Mrs Monica Sanchez the wife of Mr Antony Sanchez. I live in the United States with my…
Western Cape › Cape Town
USD 3,500
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Waiters needed
We are currently looking for waiters with or without experience to start working immediately to…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,500
Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    In desperate need of any kind of work
My name is Martin and I've handed and send my CV to numerous shops, agencies and businesses here in…
Free State › Sasolburg
R 2,000
Monday, 9 September 2019
  Waitrons required scottsburgh vertigo's restautant & bar
VERTIGO'S RESTAURANT & BAR are seeking Waitor's and Other Staff for the Restaurant and Bar…
KwaZulu-Natal › Scottsburgh
 
Loading...
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
  Hospitality & Customer Service Job Openings.
We are looking for HOSPITALITY & CUSTOMER SERVICES candidates to join US. Training Is Provided For…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 8,500
Thursday, 15 August 2019
    Exclusive trainee servers wanted urgently
We are looking for a competent Restaurant Server to take and deliver orders. You’ll be the face of…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,000
Saturday, 27 July 2019
  Looking for a any job
Am looking for a job in hotels and restaurants as a general working guy i have a code ten drivers…
Gauteng › Sandton
 
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
    Late Supervisor
We are a Famous Brands Franchise, Coffee Couture, situated in the Medi-Clinic Cape Gate. Looking…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Friday, 19 July 2019
    Busy Adult Massage Venue With High Earning Potential
Hi ladies. We a Massage venue urgently looking for new ladies to join our team.For our services we…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 8,000
Thursday, 18 July 2019
  Trainee Chef - Apprentice
Trainee Chef Apprentice – Cape Town CBD, Constantia, Hermanus, Stellenbosch. Professional Chef…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 3,779
Wednesday, 10 July 2019
    Seeking employees in housekeeping, cleaning and catering.
- We are situated in Milnerton, Platinum Junction. - The vacancy available is for Plettenberg Bay…
Western Cape › Plettenbergbay
R 5,000
Thursday, 30 May 2019
    Indian cooking
Personalised Indian cooking lessons given in the comfort of your home
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 3 May 2019
    Waiters and waitress wanted
…duties greet customers, take food orders, bring food and drinks to the tables and take payment and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 15 April 2019
    Managers for guesthouse needed
If you are pretty single and a natural beauty between the ages of 25,- 35 with own transport, a…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 15,000
    Part-time Waiters and waitress
…for events we work with hotel, restaurants etc Requirements · must be a hard worker and vibrant ·…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 14 April 2019
    Bloem show 2019
I am looking for kitchen staff to work with me in my food stall at bloem show from 26/4/2019 to…
Free State › Bloemfontein
 
Sunday, 7 April 2019
    Driver Required
Job Summary: Looking for experienced and talented Company Driver, Job Key Details Drive lighter and…
Eastern Cape › Kirkwood
USD 5,000
Thursday, 4 April 2019
  Dinny
Anymore who assist me with a job only around pta I promise to give you what you want after am in…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 400
Monday, 18 March 2019
    Hotel stewards
We are urgently looking for hotel stewards with or without experience to start working immediately…
Gauteng › Mamelodi
R 7,000
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »