Free classifieds Jobs Catering - Hospitality › Browsing the category

Catering - Hospitality in South Africa

Wednesday, 6 July 2022
    Am looking for a job as breakfast chef R 100
My nane is Zanele l am looking for job as breakfast chef , waiter
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Monday, 4 July 2022
    I am looking for job at the guest houses R 6,000
l am friendly person, hardworker, fast leaner and very serious about my work because of the passion…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Saturday, 25 June 2022
    Miss R 100
NB: (I don't sell food) Im a black female aged 28.I can cook for you and do laundry you call or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
Wednesday, 18 May 2022
    Seeking m desperately looking for job R 5,000
Hey I am a chef looking for job if u have something please email me nokwandanoxy654@gmail.com
Gauteng › Edenvale
Monday, 16 May 2022
    Looking for a job as waitress R 3,000
I'm looking for a job as waitress I have 2years experience and contactable references,25 of age and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Wednesday, 4 May 2022
    Stay In Domestic Worker R 2,000
I'm looking for job as a stay in domestic worker. Unfortunately I am a single mom so the job offer…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Saturday, 30 April 2022
  Tata undabandaba R 1,200
0634641580 utata undabandaba uyaqubheeka UKUSIZA ABANTU inkinga zemali ngithanda ukuphinda…
North West › GaRankuwa
Tuesday, 26 April 2022
    Sushi shef
Making sushi for a fish shop in Plumstead
Western Cape › Cape Town
Wednesday, 20 April 2022
    Looking for garden job R 100
Im young boy 25 years old I’m looking for job as garden/or Anything you need help at home Pls reply…
Gauteng › Danville
Thursday, 31 March 2022
    Miss R 4,000
Hard worker who is willing to learn and accept new challengesHi Jim
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Wednesday, 30 March 2022
    Waiters/Chef wanted R 16,500
Major hotel and restaurant is now hiring, urgently wanted are waiters, chefs, kitchen staff, cooks…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Tuesday, 1 March 2022
    Pizza Oven Chef Required R 3,500
Newly established Pub in Ferndale seeking to employ an experience Pizza oven chef. Must be able to…
Gauteng › Ferndale
    Kitchen Manager/Cook R 5,500
A newly established Pub in Ferndale requires a mature individual to manage and prepare orders for…
Gauteng › Ferndale
Thursday, 24 February 2022
    Manager
Hi almal hoop julle kan vir Hannes Krüger help. Hy is baie dringend opsoek na werk in die…
Eastern Cape › Grahamstown
    Chef / griller/ kitchen manager
We are looking at hiring a young energetic person who has some kitchen, grilling experience. They…
Gauteng › Hyde Park
Wednesday, 23 February 2022
    Chef./ Restaurant Manager R 15,000
I am a chef and restaurant manager experienced I have ran hotels restaurants and kitchens since…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Saturday, 5 February 2022
  Im a fantastic baker looking for work
Hi my name is rejoice . I am a qualified baker looking for a job. I am trained in baking icing and…
Western Cape › Cape Town
  Hotel Admin Position, No experience needed R 4,800
Our company is offering full time position in Ushering (Hotel Admin). Applicants must be able to…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Friday, 4 February 2022
  Event Hostesses, Waiters and Bartenders R 4,800
Event Hostesses, Ushers, Waiters, and Bartenders needed for Weekend Vacancies. Life n Style Events…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Thursday, 3 February 2022
    Looking for a job R 3,000
Im looking for a job in catering and hospitality or general work really desperate contact me or…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Saturday, 8 January 2022
  Receptionist R 12,000
We are looking for a Hotel Front Desk Agent to serve as our guests’ first point of contact and…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Sunday, 2 January 2022
    Miss maphosana R 6,500
I am 32 year old lady with management experience of 10 year in hospitality industry. I'm looking…
Free State › Bloemfontein
Tuesday, 14 December 2021
    Waitress R 5,000
Am Looking for a job waitress am a hard working from Zimbabwe
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Friday, 10 December 2021
    Muscled Barman/waiter and required for Sunday
Looking for a big muscled Barman/waiter to work this Sunday from 12 noon. Must be shirtless. R130…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Friday, 3 December 2021
    Mrs R 3,500
Hi I'm looking for a job as a domestic work I have refference 6years experience and I'm a hard…
Gauteng › Moreletapark
Tuesday, 23 November 2021
  Front desk R 7,500
Dear Sir/ma'am My name is Candice Ngwenya a hospitality management graduate and I am looking for a…
Gauteng › Rabie Ridge
Thursday, 11 November 2021
    0679346710 R 5,000
Am looking for a for waitress am hard working with 2 years Tatenda murombedzi dats my name stayiny…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Wednesday, 3 November 2021
  Food and Beverage Supervisor or waiter available R 10,000
Dear Sir/Madam I Jephias Makesi is a graduate of Bachelor of Commerce in Tourism and Hospitality…
Gauteng › Tembisa
Wednesday, 20 October 2021
    Housekeeper cleaning cook
Looking for an experience housekeeper/cleaner with cooking experience that'sEnglish-speaking…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
Saturday, 9 October 2021
  Ntondo R 5,000
Hi I'm looking for a job I have 9 years experience working in the hospitality industry 065 546 6495…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »