Free classifieds Jobs Customer Service › Browsing the category

Customer Service in South Africa

Friday, 16 October 2020
    Be yourself. Love Cassy
I am a 28 year old girl. I recently began to Escort. All of you guys think that you do not have to…
North West › Klerksdorp
R 350
Wednesday, 30 September 2020
    Electrical Engineer
Renotions house, buildings and maintanance
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Monday, 21 September 2020
    Bridgette Nomakhosi
Many u help me please.
Mpumalanga › Kwamhlanga
 
Thursday, 17 September 2020
  Admin Clerk Sales Rep Extraordinaire
I'm looking for a job in sales or admin position have own vehicle and can work without…
Gauteng › Johannesburg North
R 7,000
Friday, 4 September 2020
    7 Call Center Agents Needed around Midrand
We are urgently looking for people to work as call centre. Must have the following. Valid identity…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,500
Tuesday, 1 September 2020
    Transport
We are the best reliable transporters ever We value customer satisfaction Remember time is money so…
Mpumalanga › Bethal
 
Friday, 7 August 2020
  Customer care services
Job oppotunity: Customer care services(Airport Ground staff) What is the work of airport ground…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
R 15,000
Monday, 3 August 2020
    Admin job
Any lady for admin, reception and tea lady duties able to operate computer and with answering…
North West › Rustenburg
 
Saturday, 1 August 2020
    Company registration
…Company Profile Share certificates BEE certificates Income tax number For only R500 If interested…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Wednesday, 22 July 2020
    Office assistant required
Bio laboratory in Durban requires an office assistant, Salary offered is R8500 a month. Working…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 8,500
Friday, 10 July 2020
    Office assistant required
…for a dental practitioner at Lister Medical Center. Working days are from Monday to Friday from…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 8,000
Wednesday, 1 July 2020
  Call center agents needed
Great opportunity to join a dynamic and fast growing team for an Inbound Call Centre Agent. Key…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,400
Wednesday, 24 June 2020
    Job/business opportunity
Want to make yourself extra cash during this difficult time WhatsApp me 0782371235
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 12,000
  Call center consultants
Our Call Center Company is seeking School leavers & Matriculants to start working Urgently for…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,500
Monday, 15 June 2020
    Take control
Looking for good steady money Looking for lady's 18-40 to try out for auditions please watsupp sent…
North West › Christiana
 
Loading...
Wednesday, 3 June 2020
    Massage parlour
Hi looking for ladies to wrk for escourt agency.9 to 5.
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,000
Thursday, 21 May 2020
    Urgently seeking work
I am a 30 year old male looking for work in and around Margate. I'm an excellent sales man and have…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Thursday, 14 May 2020
  Call Center Representatives required!
Answering or making calls to clients to learn about and address their needs, complaints, or other…
Gauteng › Soweto
R 8,000
Sunday, 8 March 2020
  Customer service assistants needed
Web Based - Full or Part time Customer Service Assistants Needed To Monitor Email Accounts, Process…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
  Proof Reader Intern
The Proof Reader is responsible for providing exceptional quality proof reading of clients copy…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10,000
Thursday, 6 February 2020
    Job Seeker
I am a 25 year old lady seeking for employment, I have a computer Clerk certificate and I wrote my…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,600
Thursday, 16 January 2020
  Waitress/waiters
Waiters and waitresses Cashiers Merchandisers Must be ready to work shifts including night shifts…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 7,999
Tuesday, 7 January 2020
    Carpenter Required for a one time job
Hi, I am urgently looking for someone to build a yard from poles and wires.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 16 December 2019
    Electrician
Im here to help for emergency electrical faults during the holiday period preferably around the…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Baba adamu
I can solve your problems through phone or you meet me face to face i use short boys, lokolo oil to…
Free State › Bloemfontein
 
Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Sales consultant needed
The telemarketing firm based in randburg is looking for sales consultan.email your cv to…
Gauteng › Randburg
R 13,000
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
  Learn About Copper + 27730727287 | +27780703563
Learn About Copper Copper is man's oldest metal, dating back more than 10,000 years. A copper…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
    German Speakers work in Cape Town
We have some excellent opportunities for German speakers to join awesome companies in Cape Town…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Sunday, 18 August 2019
  Inyanga yodumo mthimkhulu
Inyanga yodumo edumile ngokusiza abantu ezinkingeni zonke wena mele usho ukuthi Inkinga yakho Yini…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
R 1
Wednesday, 10 July 2019
    Assistants
Are you interested in making paid surveys for a big company and earn while work? Then this job…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,000
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »