Free classifieds Jobs Customer Service › Browsing the category

Customer Service in South Africa

Saturday, 15 September 2018
    Looking for any vacancy
Any job available please
Free State › Botshabelo
R 1,200
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
    Im20yrs looking for a good job
I have matric certificate looking for a good job call or whatsapp 0765376299 im a lady
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,000
Monday, 10 September 2018
    Uber driver
I need a young lady who would like to be an uber driver if you don't have a licence but do have a…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,000
Sunday, 2 September 2018
    Driver
Hi this is jm masoka. I have the following documents to look for employment:1 matric 2 c1-pdp 3 n5…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
R 7,000
Saturday, 18 August 2018
    Helper
I need 6 store assitants. No experience is needed. Myst be willing to work till 12pm every second…
Gauteng › City Deep
R 8,500
Thursday, 16 August 2018
    Call centre Agent Needed
Call Center positions immediately available for consultants to work in Networking fields, Banks…
Gauteng › Johannesburg Central
R 5,000
Thursday, 9 August 2018
    Mpi4
Anything to get what's needed
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,000
Friday, 3 August 2018
    Gghjgsdhjh
Xfhjjshkgzcjjddjmcx
North West › Orkney
R 3,333
Friday, 27 July 2018
    Call centre agents
Responding to incoming calls from customers who want to place orders, respond to inquiries, manage…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Thursday, 26 July 2018
  Bank teller
DURBAN CENTRAL An amazing Outbound sales & debt collection position based in the Northern Suburbs…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 7,000
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
    Call Centre agents
We are looking for a customer service oriented Help desk representatives to provide technical…
Gauteng › Johannesburg Central
R 5,000
Thursday, 19 July 2018
    Vehicle Cleaning Specialists
Fleet Logic Vehicle Cleaning Specialist's is expanding its branch to Cape Town and requires young…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 4,000
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
    Masseuse required
Reliable and ambitious young lady preferable pc literate to assist with bookings. Email…
Gauteng › Mondeor
 
Sunday, 15 July 2018
    I'm looking for job
I'm looking for a job driving job I have code 10with PDP around Nelspruit, experience for driving…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 4,000
Monday, 9 July 2018
  Looking for a job in Springbok
Good day, my name is Keith. I am we years old and recently moved to Springbok living in Concordia…
Northern Cape › Springbok
 
Loading...
Friday, 6 July 2018
    Call centre agents
The successful Call Center Agent, you should be customer-focused, detail oriented, and efficient…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Thursday, 5 July 2018
    Call Centre Agents for School leavers and Matriculants needed
Our company urgently needs 35 matriculants and school leavers for Inbound and Outbound call centre…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,000
Tuesday, 3 July 2018
  Solutions for Health & Relationship Problems in Sandton City, Johannesburg
We all live with problems in life & what is the best way to live your life? FINANCIAL, BUSINESS…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,500
Monday, 2 July 2018
    Call centre Agents
Job Description The successful Call Center Representative, you should be customer-focused, detail…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Friday, 29 June 2018
    Call centre representatives
You will answer incoming calls from customers who want to place orders, respond to inquiries…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
  Call center agents needed urgently
We are urgently recruiting call center agents for Outbound and inbound call center .The primary…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 12,500
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
    Customer service Agents
Job Duties: Attracts potential customers by answering product and service questions; suggesting…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Friday, 22 June 2018
    Customer service representatives
The successful Call Center Representative, you should be customer-focused, detail oriented, and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
  Call center agents needed urgently
We are looking for hardworking, self-motivated and vibrant people to work in call center for…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 12,550
  Ushers, Event Hostesses and Promotion Staff
We are looking for Ushers, Hostesses and Bartenders for Functions and Promotional Events. We are…
Gauteng › Houghton
R 3,500
  Weekend Jobs in Hospitality and Events
We are in need of event staff: Hostesses, Ushers, Bartenders, and Promoters. We organize functions…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,500
Monday, 18 June 2018
  Call center agents wanted urgent
Call center agents wanted duties Obtains client information by answering telephone calls…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Saturday, 16 June 2018
    Call Centre - No experience Agents
You will answer incoming calls from customers who want to place orders Respond to inquiries, manage…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Friday, 15 June 2018
    Call centre agents
Duties: Answer incoming calls and respond to customer’s emails Management and resolve customer…
Gauteng › Johannesburg Central
R 5,000
Thursday, 14 June 2018
    call centre Help Desk
We are looking for a customer service oriented Help desk specialist to provide technical support to…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »