Free classifieds Jobs Customer Service › Browsing the category

Customer Service in South Africa

Tuesday, 19 January 2021
    Permanent position
I have 3years customer service experience
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 6,000
Saturday, 16 January 2021
    Im looking for a job
Helping customers and packing shelves or till operating
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,000
Thursday, 10 December 2020
    Retail
Hi my Name is Muriel i am lookin for a job at retail stores please call me asap.i am a very…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
    Customer services
Hello there i am Muriel 30 years of age and currently looking for a job asap i do have call centre…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 4 December 2020
    I am looking for a job any type of job I am ready to do it
I am looking for any type of job i am from thohoyanodu plz I am begging u plz I will do any type of…
Limpopo › Giyani
R 2,500
Friday, 27 November 2020
    Home based Typist/Data Capturing cherks
We have several openings available in the area earning R2000-R3500 per week. We seeking only…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,000
Monday, 16 November 2020
    Customer Service/Sales Executive
Candidate Requirements: Senior (Matric) Own vehicle added advantage but not a necessity…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 20,000
    Client Service Advisor
Qualifications. • A minimum of Grade 12 or equivalent • A Bachelor’s degree is preferable • Must be…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
R 12,500
    Customer Service Rep
Represents company to external and internal customers, answers product-related questions, traces…
Gauteng › Johannesburg North
R 14,000
Thursday, 12 November 2020
    1 nyt only ladies watsapp if interested
Weekend blow up portshepstone wild Coast let's get rich girls watsapp 0622895303 more info
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
R 6,000
Sunday, 8 November 2020
    Urgently needing a job
Hi my name is Amanda I recently came out of an abusive relationship, I'm living with friends , I'm…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 30 October 2020
    Interns Required
We are a small business participating in a lucrative industry of retail trading. We offer you the…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
R 6,000
Sunday, 25 October 2020
  Nice dick for lady who wants sex first round for free
Just pick up darling
Gauteng › Diepkloof
R 1
Friday, 16 October 2020
    Be yourself. Love Cassy
I am a 28 year old girl. I recently began to Escort. All of you guys think that you do not have to…
North West › Klerksdorp
R 350
Wednesday, 30 September 2020
    Electrical Engineer
Renotions house, buildings and maintanance
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Loading...
Monday, 21 September 2020
    Bridgette Nomakhosi
Many u help me please.
Mpumalanga › Kwamhlanga
 
Thursday, 17 September 2020
  Admin Clerk Sales Rep Extraordinaire
I'm looking for a job in sales or admin position have own vehicle and can work without…
Gauteng › Johannesburg North
R 7,000
Friday, 4 September 2020
    7 Call Center Agents Needed around Midrand
We are urgently looking for people to work as call centre. Must have the following. Valid identity…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 3,500
Tuesday, 1 September 2020
    Transport
We are the best reliable transporters ever We value customer satisfaction Remember time is money so…
Mpumalanga › Bethal
 
Friday, 7 August 2020
  Customer care services
Job oppotunity: Customer care services(Airport Ground staff) What is the work of airport ground…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
R 15,000
Monday, 3 August 2020
    Admin job
Any lady for admin, reception and tea lady duties able to operate computer and with answering…
North West › Rustenburg
 
Saturday, 1 August 2020
    Company registration
…Company Profile Share certificates BEE certificates Income tax number For only R500 If interested…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 500
Wednesday, 22 July 2020
    Office assistant required
Bio laboratory in Durban requires an office assistant, Salary offered is R8500 a month. Working…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 8,500
Friday, 10 July 2020
    Office assistant required
…for a dental practitioner at Lister Medical Center. Working days are from Monday to Friday from…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 8,000
Wednesday, 1 July 2020
  Call center agents needed
Great opportunity to join a dynamic and fast growing team for an Inbound Call Centre Agent. Key…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,400
Wednesday, 24 June 2020
    Job/business opportunity
Want to make yourself extra cash during this difficult time WhatsApp me 0782371235
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 12,000
  Call center consultants
Our Call Center Company is seeking School leavers & Matriculants to start working Urgently for…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,500
Monday, 15 June 2020
    Take control
Looking for good steady money Looking for lady's 18-40 to try out for auditions please watsupp sent…
North West › Christiana
 
Wednesday, 3 June 2020
    Massage parlour
Hi looking for ladies to wrk for escourt agency.9 to 5.
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,000
Thursday, 21 May 2020
    Urgently seeking work
I am a 30 year old male looking for work in and around Margate. I'm an excellent sales man and have…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »