Free classifieds Jobs Engineering › Browsing the category

Engineering in South Africa

Sunday, 23 February 2020
  Sedibeng brewery looking for candidates driver's and general workers
IN SEDIBENG BREWERY IN VEREENIGING WE'RE OPENED NEW VACANCIES FOR PEOPLE TO WORK PERMANENT…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
R 32,000
Saturday, 15 February 2020
    Looking for job
I have NDIP : Mechanical engineering I have experience in manufacturing and automovi industry plz…
Eastern Cape › East London
R 1,000
Monday, 10 February 2020
  Artisan/Tradesman Workshop Project Management Master Class for Artisans
…Date: 29/02/2020 Time: 09h:00 – 12h:00 Cost: R300 pp Venue: Constantia Hotel and Conference…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Thursday, 6 February 2020
    Welder position
Hi im an stage 1 structural welder.cert.n.with no experience.code b licence.please call or WhatsApp…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 4 February 2020
    Welder position
Good day I'm looking for a welding job urgently.please contact me on 0676074262
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
    Service Technician
Brutes Air require the services of a qualified artisan to perform services and trouble-shooting on…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
R 20
Monday, 27 January 2020
  Paninga gp tiling job
Tiling walls and floor clean job contact John on 0761722656/0659112788
Gauteng › Atteridgeville
R 50
Saturday, 25 January 2020
  Dr elias motsoaledi local municipality in groblersdal (060)7713662
At dr elias motsoaledi municipality groblersdal at skhukhune district we are looking for the…
Limpopo › Polokwane
R 34,000
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
    Transent company need workers call 0714125297
TRANSENT COMPANY NEED WORKERS PERMANENT Available position General worker FORKLIFT BOILERMAKERS…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
R 30,000
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
  Transnet is looking for workers 0817473008
OPENING A NEW Freight Railway 2019 PERMANENT JOB Pty)Ltd Open New Post For People To Work Permanent…
Mpumalanga › Ermelo
 
Monday, 20 January 2020
    Bmw Rosslyn Company more info tel (06152781482)
contact no:(0615278148) MR MAISELA Email: recruitmentbmw@workmail.co.za BMW ROSSLYN PLANT COMPANY…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
    Mr T
Greetings I’m a 28 year old man.Currently qualified as an electrical artisan, with 3 years of…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
  Mining industries in BRONKHORSTSPRUIT contact Mr mathe.0660036790
AT PALESA COAL MINE IN BRONKHORSTSPRUIT WE'RE OPENED NEW VACANCIES FOR PEOPLE TO WORK PERMANENT…
Mpumalanga › Ekangala
R 32,000
Monday, 9 December 2019
  Samancor chrome mine is looking for workers (0677835789)
We are lookingfor drivers code: 10&14 Office administration Drivers code: 14&10 General labour…
North West › Rustenburg
R 19,000
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
  Over 50 posts available, kindly check flyer
Hi Everyone Read the attachment and good luck.
Limpopo › Thabazimbi
R 6,200
Loading...
  Mining industrial
PALESA COAL MINE IN KWAMHLANGA(Pty) Ltd. Opening vacancies: Drivers (10 & 14) with PrDP Cleaners…
Mpumalanga › Ekangala
R 32,000
Friday, 18 October 2019
  Mining in mpumalanga industrial 072 8562 581
At canyon coal mine in BRONKHORSTSPRUIT(Pty)Ltd OPEN NEW VACANCIES FOR PEOPLE TO WORK PERMANENT…
Mpumalanga › Ekangala
R 32,000
Monday, 30 September 2019
    Workshop Foreman
Looking for a hard working individual with previous experience in Engineering workshops, Individual…
Gauteng › West Rand
 
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
  Mining industrial
AT NKOMATI COAL MINE IN MACHADODORP WE OPENED NEW VACANCIES FOR PEOPLE TO WORK PERMANENT POSITIONS…
Mpumalanga › Komatipoert
R 32,000
Monday, 16 September 2019
  Mining in mpumalanga ndustrial
PALESA COAL MINE IN KWAMHLANGA(Pty) Ltd. Opening vacancies: Drivers (10 & 14) with PrDP Cleaners…
Mpumalanga › Ekangala
R 32,000
Monday, 19 August 2019
    MR.Chris Kunz
Health & Safety Manager/Officer
Gauteng › Springs
 
Friday, 9 August 2019
  Blasting and drilling
We want to fill these vacancies: 1. Supervisor blast and drill 2. Blasting 3. Drilling operator…
Mpumalanga › Belfast
 
Monday, 22 July 2019
    Mechanical engineering
I'm 21 years old living in PMB but also willing to relocate. I have done my S4 at Mangosuthu…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 21 July 2019
    Transnet company
Application for July is open today This advert is open for application by current Transnet…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 9,400
Thursday, 18 July 2019
    Welding position
Good day I'm looking for a job urgently. Please contact me on 064 8571 092. Thank you!
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
    Electrician
Need an electrician, call me 0832780748. Call out R330 for first hour R280/hr after first hour for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 13 July 2019
    Constructor
Paiver , Tiller , Builder , Plaster .
Gauteng › Birchleigh
 
Tuesday, 2 July 2019
    Technical position wanted, artisan or management
Good day I am a 53 white male residing in southern suburbs looking for contract or a permanent…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
    Semi-skilled boilermaker/welder
I'm in need of Semi-skilled boilermaker/welder employment. I'm multi-skill and I have my own…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 12,500
Friday, 31 May 2019
    Transnet spornet company jobs
…Opoturnities Opening now in cape town bellvile View&apply a permanent position available Location…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »