Free classifieds Jobs Engineering › Browsing the category

Engineering in South Africa

Wednesday, 7 October 2020
    General workers x 10
The following Vacancies are currently available at DHL COMPANY General workers x 10 Admin Clerks x…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
R 23,000
Saturday, 5 September 2020
  Driverscode 10,14pfp@0723699490
Dishaba platinum mine is looking new candidates general workers and operators. Vacancies General…
Limpopo › Ellisras
R 70,807
Friday, 4 September 2020
  General workers @0723699490
Dishaba platinum mine @072369-9490 Available positions: General workers.cleaners.front and loader…
Limpopo › Thabazimbi
R 23,508
Thursday, 3 September 2020
    Theo
Im looking for a job around gauteng as assistant auto electrician or cctv installation am around…
Gauteng › Pretoria West
R 5,999
Monday, 24 August 2020
  1 x Supervisor, 2 x Boilermakers, 2 x Fitters, 2 x Technicians, 1 Data Capturer
Contract Work Must reside in Thabazimbi or surrounding area. Must have own transport. Must have own…
Limpopo › Thabazimbi
 
Sunday, 23 August 2020
    Brilliant boilermaker with construction, mining experience looking for a job
I am a boilermaker with plenty experience within construction, mining, engineering as well as…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 14 July 2020
  Engineer, Consultant
SA based company is seeking candidates with expertise in the pharmaceuticals sector. Experience of…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 10,000
Tuesday, 7 July 2020
    Civil engineering
Hello i am a 26yeara old lady who have N6 civil engineering certificate. I am currently unemployed…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Saturday, 30 May 2020
  General Work
We are seeking experienced packers and general workers to work for our client. You must be a fast…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 7,800
Wednesday, 20 May 2020
  Transformer Manager
SALARY - MARKET RELATED AND BASED ON EXPERIENCE MINIMUM REQUIREMENTS: Matric, Electrical…
North West › Rustenburg
 
Friday, 8 May 2020
    Welder semi boiler
Im from pe, do mig, tig and arc welding, ss, ms. Got 23 years exp. 42swm just arived in pretoria…
Gauteng › Pretoria West
 
Friday, 3 April 2020
    Turner
Experienced turner for general machining and milling required. Housing available. Send cv with…
Limpopo › Thabazimbi
 
Saturday, 28 March 2020
    We do tar surface
Paving. Painting. Tar surface. At the lowest price
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Saturday, 14 March 2020
    Mr.
Diesel mechanic jobs
Mpumalanga › Arnot
R 45,000
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
    BMW Rosslyn plant is looking for workers call Mr Maisela 0616278148
Name of a company : Bmw Rosslyn Company plant Location: , Pretoria Province Profile Status…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Loading...
Sunday, 1 March 2020
    Mechanical engineering
Am 27 old black South African looking for a job under mechanical engineering. I worked as a tranee…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Sunday, 23 February 2020
  Sedibeng brewery looking for candidates driver's and general workers
IN SEDIBENG BREWERY IN VEREENIGING WE'RE OPENED NEW VACANCIES FOR PEOPLE TO WORK PERMANENT…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
R 32,000
Monday, 10 February 2020
  Artisan/Tradesman Workshop Project Management Master Class for Artisans
…Date: 29/02/2020 Time: 09h:00 – 12h:00 Cost: R300 pp Venue: Constantia Hotel and Conference…
Gauteng › Midrand
 
Tuesday, 4 February 2020
    Service Technician
Brutes Air require the services of a qualified artisan to perform services and trouble-shooting on…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
R 20
Monday, 27 January 2020
  Paninga gp tiling job
Tiling walls and floor clean job contact John on 0761722656/0659112788
Gauteng › Atteridgeville
R 50
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
  Transnet is looking for workers 0817473008
OPENING A NEW Freight Railway 2019 PERMANENT JOB Pty)Ltd Open New Post For People To Work Permanent…
Mpumalanga › Ermelo
 
Monday, 20 January 2020
    Bmw Rosslyn Company more info tel (06152781482)
contact no:(0615278148) MR MAISELA Email: recruitmentbmw@workmail.co.za BMW ROSSLYN PLANT COMPANY…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
    Mr T
Greetings I’m a 28 year old man.Currently qualified as an electrical artisan, with 3 years of…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 9 December 2019
  Samancor chrome mine is looking for workers (0677835789)
We are lookingfor drivers code: 10&14 Office administration Drivers code: 14&10 General labour…
North West › Rustenburg
R 19,000
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
  Over 50 posts available, kindly check flyer
Hi Everyone Read the attachment and good luck.
Limpopo › Thabazimbi
R 6,200
Monday, 30 September 2019
    Workshop Foreman
Looking for a hard working individual with previous experience in Engineering workshops, Individual…
Gauteng › West Rand
 
Monday, 19 August 2019
    MR.Chris Kunz
Health & Safety Manager/Officer
Gauteng › Springs
 
Friday, 9 August 2019
  Blasting and drilling
We want to fill these vacancies: 1. Supervisor blast and drill 2. Blasting 3. Drilling operator…
Mpumalanga › Belfast
 
Sunday, 21 July 2019
    Transnet company
Application for July is open today This advert is open for application by current Transnet…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 9,400
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
    Electrician
Need an electrician, call me 0832780748. Call out R330 for first hour R280/hr after first hour for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »