Free classifieds Jobs Engineering › Browsing the category

Engineering in South Africa

Friday, 9 August 2019
  Blasting and drilling
We want to fill these vacancies: 1. Supervisor blast and drill 2. Blasting 3. Drilling operator…
Mpumalanga › Belfast
 
Monday, 5 August 2019
    Polokwane Smeltor
For full information contact Mr Nkobene@0665613338 Boiler miker General work Driver's license code…
Limpopo › Polokwane
R 23,000
Monday, 22 July 2019
    cleaners and other vacancies Apply now call : 0649794441
The below position is currently available in throughout South Africa Reference Number:5005693 If…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 15,000
    Mechanical engineering
I'm 21 years old living in PMB but also willing to relocate. I have done my S4 at Mangosuthu…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 21 July 2019
    Transnet company
Application for July is open today This advert is open for application by current Transnet…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 9,400
Thursday, 18 July 2019
    Welding position
Good day I'm looking for a job urgently. Please contact me on 064 8571 092. Thank you!
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
    Electrician
Need an electrician, call me 0832780748. Call out R330 for first hour R280/hr after first hour for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 13 July 2019
    Constructor
Paiver , Tiller , Builder , Plaster .
Gauteng › Birchleigh
 
Thursday, 11 July 2019
    Trade tested artisans needed samancor western chrome mine.
Samancor western chrome mine company pty'ltd in north west/mooinooi opened new vacancy for…
North West › Rustenburg
R 32,000
Tuesday, 2 July 2019
    Technical position wanted, artisan or management
Good day I am a 53 white male residing in southern suburbs looking for contract or a permanent…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
    Semi-skilled boilermaker/welder
I'm in need of Semi-skilled boilermaker/welder employment. I'm multi-skill and I have my own…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 12,500
Friday, 31 May 2019
    Transnet spornet company jobs
…Opoturnities Opening now in cape town bellvile View&apply a permanent position available Location…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Sunday, 26 May 2019
  Bmw plant rosalyn company is looking for worker's call us :0714961124
BMW PLANT ROSSLYN COMPANY TO APPLY Mohlala on:0714961124 Pty)Ltd Open New Post For People To Work…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 35,000
Thursday, 23 May 2019
    Electronic Engineer Intern
Recently graduated, B.Eng (Hons) in Electronic Engineering looking for a job. Special skills…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 12,000
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
    Transnet employees needed in w. Cape
Call to enquire what position youre looking for. 082 507 9409
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 23,000
Loading...
Sunday, 28 April 2019
    At lephalale
Driver. Mechanical fitter semi skill Also General work
Limpopo › Ellisras
R 10,000
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
    Welders
Our company is looking for a highly talented Welders in Pretoria North to join our dynamic team…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Saturday, 13 April 2019
    Engineers Only
A Petroleum Company urgently needs the services of qualified engineers.If you fall under any of the…
Western Cape › Worcester
USD 9,000
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
  Qualified artisans required urgently 0649186770
Phola coal mine Company name: minopex Pty Ltd Is urgently looking for artisans to work permanent in…
Mpumalanga › Ogies
R 19,500
    Artisans required urgently 0649186770
PHOLA COAL MINE Company name: minopex Pty Ltd Is urgently looking for artisans to work permanent in…
Mpumalanga › Ogies
R 19,500
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
    Qualified artisans
Our mine based in secunda, mpumalanga is looking for permanent employees evender gold mine (pty)…
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
    Operator
Seeking operator vacancy in cape town iv attached my resume.
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 7,000
Monday, 1 April 2019
    Operator grinder
Seeking operator vacancy I do have experience I worked at DCD marine dorbyl and I do have…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 4,000
Thursday, 28 March 2019
    Operator grinder
Seeking grinding employment urgently contact me asap.
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 3,500
Saturday, 23 March 2019
    Operator grinder
Operator seeking grinding employment in cape town please contact me.
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 5,000
Friday, 22 March 2019
    Operator grinder
Grinder operator seeking employment enthusiastic and energetic young man with experience and hard…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 4,500
    Grinder cape town
Operator seeking employment.
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 4,000
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
    Angle grinding
Seeking angle grinding work in western cape.
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 4,000
    Grinding
Seeking grinding work in any engineering workshop in any area in cape town i have experience and…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 5,000
    Welding
Seeking arc welding jobs urgently
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 10,000
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »