Free classifieds Jobs HR › Browsing the category

HR in South Africa

Saturday, 14 July 2018
    New company recruits staff
…to send your resume at ipfa.recruitment@europamel.net
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 8 July 2018
  Cunard cruise shipping recruitment
Cunard Cruise Ship Offering job opportunities on our cruise ships we are looking for people who can…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
R 150,000
Thursday, 5 July 2018
    Kusile power station (0790932452
Kusile power station Looking for driver's code-10-14
Mpumalanga › Witbank
R 22,000
Tuesday, 5 June 2018
    Submit your CV/Resume
A new company is currently running employment. Kindly send your CV/Resume to see if you qualify for…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Wednesday, 23 May 2018
    Samancor chromr @0790932452
Samancor chrome mine vacancies general labour boilermaking drivers code:10&14 security office…
North West › Rustenburg
R 22,000
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
    Impala platinum mine looking for workers
Impala Platinum mine offers positions that follows. Engineers: Electrical engineers Diesel…
North West › Rustenburg
R 19,500
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
    Cross transfer from pretoria to polokwane
I am looking for someone from any government department who wants a transfer to Pretoria(Gauteng)…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
  Apply Now Cunard Cruise Ship
Urgent workers needed in Cunard Cruise ship. Contact us via our email - cunardcruise01@zoho.com
Free State › Bloemfontein
R 80,000
Monday, 9 April 2018
    Send your CV/Resume
The Hellenic Company is currently having vacancies for different kind of positions in different…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 40,000
Tuesday, 3 April 2018
    Steve biko hospital @0790932452
STEVE BIKO HOSPITAL VACANCIES AVAILABLE Administration Clerk Ambulance Drivers Clearners Security…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 22,000
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
    Send your CV
Kindly send your CV/Resume to our HR dept. to see if you qualify for a position in our company…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Wednesday, 10 January 2018
    Seeking Employment
I have obtained my BA Applied Social Sciences Degree, Including my Diploma in Counseling and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 4 January 2018
    HR assistant
Looking for someone to join our company.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Tuesday, 5 December 2017
    Permanent workers needed at impala platinum mine
BAFOKENG RASIMONE PLATINUM MINE OPENING VACANCIES invites applications to apply •Electrical…
North West › Rustenburg
R 17,500
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
    Permanent workers needed at mokgalakwena platinum mine
Mokgalakwena looking for workers dump track administration clerk general workers driver s all code…
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
R 10,500
Loading...
    Mokgalakwena platinum mine @ 0729012706
Looking for workers for more information contact Mr Maroga on:0729012706
Limpopo › Potgietersrus
R 10,500
  Traditional healer in johannesburg+27789162658
Love spells Binding Spells Witchcraft Spells Voodoo Spells Marriage Spells Curse Spells Luck Spells…
Mpumalanga › Bonaleur Estates
R 3,000
Sunday, 5 November 2017
  Registered Nurse
Ref Number: 17006469 We are currently looking for a Registered Nurse who will be accountable for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
€4,000
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
    Human Resources
I am 2nd year university female student studying Industrial and organizational Psychology / Human…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
  Recruitment In Progress
Oceania Cruises is recruiting now from around the world. This leading cruise ship company is in…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 85,000
Friday, 29 September 2017
    Job Application Now
Cunard Cruise Line is here again . Apply by sending us your CV via our email -…
Mpumalanga › Amsterdam
R 100,000
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
    Mr. Zulu
Looking for a job. Got my N6 Certificate in Business Management. I am loyal and trustworthy.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
    Rtt inteligent logistics.
Seeks to employ drivers/assistants drivers warehouse workers/assistants cleaners/securities with 1…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 14 August 2017
    Hr manager needed
…BRAKPAN - R8000 CTC Payroll function, time sheets, conflict management, recruitments, contracts…
Gauteng › Brakpan
R 8,000
Thursday, 10 August 2017
    Big recruitment company in jhb cbd require 20 p. A.
Our Company seek to employ 20 Personal assistances to start working same day with or with out…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 7 August 2017
  Apply Now to be part of our team
Workers needed, apply now: virgin.holidays@aol.co.uk
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 90,000
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
    Job Vacancies Available
This is to inform the general public that Swan Hellenic's Cruise, UK is currently recruiting staff…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 70,000
Sunday, 2 July 2017
    Amg
You can love it
Limpopo › Lebowakgomo
USD 89,000
Monday, 15 May 2017
    Office Job Vacancy
This is to notify the general public that there's a job vacancy at the Swan Hellenic Cruize Ship…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
    looking for a H R position.
Greetings I am looking for a job in Human Resources in Durban or an internship in this that would…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 7,000
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »