Free classifieds Jobs Real Estate - Construction › Browsing the category

Real Estate - Construction in South Africa

Sunday, 23 February 2020
    Wateroofing
My name is prince sibanda i do all waterproofing jobs coragated ibr tile torch on all types roofs…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 350
Monday, 27 January 2020
    All civil work
EMGS Pty Ltd: Building Plastering Painting Ruffing Ceiling Paving New houses and renovating
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Saturday, 25 January 2020
  The contractor you can trust
Are you looking for a contractor for electrical, roofing, roof wash, painting etc. Then SB ELEC…
KwaZulu-Natal › Ballitoville
R 112
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
  Painters
Hie there we are a team of 6 qualified painters we do painting in winelands and other parts of…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Friday, 27 December 2019
  Painting
I do painting make your old house look brand new im based at Tembisa Mayibuye I can travel but…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 9 December 2019
  Zamokuhle private hospital needed administration/drivers @(0677835789)
We are lookingfor drivers code: 10&14 Office administration Drivers code: 14&10 General labour…
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 25,000
Thursday, 5 December 2019
    Painter and Gardner
This summer make your house unique.i do painting inside and outside the house and i also do…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Permanent job
hi my name is David 26 years old .I'm a hard working person who is always eager to learn and make…
Limpopo › Polokwane
R 6,000
Thursday, 17 October 2019
    House painter
Professional painter looking for job houses shorp whatsapp me for cotation and viewing the job plz…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Monday, 23 September 2019
  Front end loader operator
Hi am Gracious and am a Malawian man by nationality am currently looking for a job as Front End…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 3 September 2019
    Gardener
10yrs experience Gardener.I am 40yrs Zimbabwe man looking for stay Inn gardener very friendly with…
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Thursday, 22 August 2019
  Artisan Plumber
For all your Bathrooms installations, Geysers, Sewer lines , Blocked drains and all Plumbing issues…
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Monday, 19 August 2019
    Carpenter needed
…must be able to supervise a team. Must be reliable and of sober habits. Own tools a must. Contact…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Sunday, 19 May 2019
  Construction
We specialize in brick work, plastering, painting , tiling, ceiling, paving, wooden flooring and…
Gauteng › Brixton
 
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
    Plumber
I do all plumbing with my own company
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Loading...
Monday, 1 April 2019
  Building new walls n Wendy house
We build new house and Wendy house too we are the best We specialise in Building houses and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 450
Sunday, 24 March 2019
    Carpentry and painting
If you are looking for someone who is skilled in doing the following Painting Sundeck Building new…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 500
Saturday, 23 March 2019
  Painting contractors
If you are looking for the company dealing with painting with quality job and affordable price…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 500
Friday, 22 March 2019
  Wooden decking specialist
We do the following Painting Building Waterproofing Wooden flooring Carpeting and disgning Paving…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 700
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
  Fall Protection Technician / Trainee Fall Protection Technician
…Gecko Fall Protection - Florida Glen, Roodepoort, off Gordon Road) Driver’s license EC1…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 21 February 2019
  Steel structures and construction
We offer services in construction, electricity and steel structures
Gauteng › Pretoria West
 
Sunday, 17 February 2019
  I'm paint man also skiming and plastering
If you looking for someone to make your house smart I'm here for you I do p Painting Skiming And…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 1 January 2019
    Free Accommodation in exchange for carpentry/building trade skills/handyman
Free accommodation live in, no bills in exchange for trade skilled especially carpentry wanted…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
    Hello, i am a blaster and I know about drilling with rigs to
Hello, im looking for a drilling and blasting job i got a blasting ticket i work to the book, i…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 18,000
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
  Operators & Drivers Needed
Modikwa Platinum Mine (Pty) Ltd open new post for people to work job available for permanent…
Limpopo › Lebowakgomo
 
Monday, 12 November 2018
    I, m pluste man
I'm plaste man any one who want to plaster you house contact me i, m available anytime
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Thursday, 1 November 2018
  Drivers and General workers needed 0625583034
Modikwa Platinum Mine (Pty) Ltd open new post for people to work job available for permanent…
Limpopo › Lebowakgomo
R 16,400
    All in one construction
…it's a group of professional builders, electricians, panters & etc. We offer a good services to…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Saturday, 6 October 2018
    Tiling, painting, ceiling and plaster
Hy good people I'm Nandos from edenvale I do construction jobs im best in four different jobs which…
Gauteng › Edenvale
 
Monday, 1 October 2018
    Excavators and dump truck operators needed
Construction company seek staff urgently for permanent basis To apply / more info WhatsApp…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  next »