Free classifieds Jobs Real Estate - Construction › Browsing the category

Real Estate - Construction in South Africa

Saturday, 16 January 2021
    Beatrix sibanye gold mine ltd is in need of permanent workers asap 0797930549
THIS POST IS POWERED BY SIBANYE BEATRIX GOLD MINE LTD WE DON'T ACCEPT ONLINE APPLICATIONS. CLOSING…
Free State › Phuthaditjhaba
R 34,000
Thursday, 7 January 2021
    Mnuma Construction
Hello there people. Are you worried of the undone jobs by your house, home or office, we can help…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Thursday, 10 December 2020
    Professional plumber
IAM specializing with all types of plumbing all job guaranteed and price negotiable
Gauteng › Lenasia
 
Wednesday, 25 November 2020
    Construction
lm professional hand man building plastering painting Tiling
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 27 October 2020
    Handman
For all your Painting, Waterproofing , Carpentry and small maintainance jobs call or WhatsApp…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 26 October 2020
  Looking for plastering jobs, skimming
Hi I'm Frank doing plastering jobs , skimming wall, floor script, stapling mirror, contact me for…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 29 September 2020
    CJ lighting electrical engineers
House renovations and restoration
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,700
Friday, 4 September 2020
  Handyman
Hi am Gracious and am currently looking for a job as a handyman I've experience in this field…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Thursday, 6 August 2020
    Carpentry
Hello everyone , am doing jobs of carpentry and fitted cupboards kitchen and toilets in an…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 14 July 2020
    Certified TLB Operator looking for work. Gesertifiseerde TLB operateur soek werk
Thabiso, 47 from Masilonyana district, Free State, is looking for work as a TLB (Tractor Loader…
Free State › Bloemfontein
R 6,000
Wednesday, 8 July 2020
    Plumber
Lookingfor any plumbing jobs vacancies
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 15,000
Tuesday, 16 June 2020
    Painting, paving and tarsurface its our game
…at low cost call john
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 60
Thursday, 11 June 2020
  Tarsurface and paving jobs for low cost
Tarsurface 60rsq and paving 0786661623
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 60
Wednesday, 3 June 2020
    Double coded welder
I'm 29 years guy who is looking for a welding job I'm a hard worker I can work for long terms also…
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Thursday, 7 May 2020
    Mavulambe security services and project
Am looking someone need security services and am also building houses at my company if you need me…
Gauteng › Carletonville
R 9,000
Loading...
Saturday, 7 March 2020
    Root61 Projects
If you looking for someone to do Carpentry Kitchen & Bedroom Cupboards Dry Walls Wooden & Laminated…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Sunday, 23 February 2020
    Wateroofing
My name is prince sibanda i do all waterproofing jobs coragated ibr tile torch on all types roofs…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 350
Monday, 27 January 2020
    All civil work
EMGS Pty Ltd: Building Plastering Painting Ruffing Ceiling Paving New houses and renovating
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Saturday, 25 January 2020
  The contractor you can trust
Are you looking for a contractor for electrical, roofing, roof wash, painting etc. Then SB ELEC…
KwaZulu-Natal › Ballitoville
R 112
Thursday, 5 December 2019
    Painter and Gardner
This summer make your house unique.i do painting inside and outside the house and i also do…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Monday, 23 September 2019
  Front end loader operator
Hi am Gracious and am a Malawian man by nationality am currently looking for a job as Front End…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 3 September 2019
    Gardener
10yrs experience Gardener.I am 40yrs Zimbabwe man looking for stay Inn gardener very friendly with…
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Thursday, 22 August 2019
  Artisan Plumber
For all your Bathrooms installations, Geysers, Sewer lines , Blocked drains and all Plumbing issues…
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Monday, 19 August 2019
    Carpenter needed
…must be able to supervise a team. Must be reliable and of sober habits. Own tools a must. Contact…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Sunday, 19 May 2019
  Construction
We specialize in brick work, plastering, painting , tiling, ceiling, paving, wooden flooring and…
Gauteng › Brixton
 
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
    Plumber
I do all plumbing with my own company
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Monday, 1 April 2019
  Building new walls n Wendy house
We build new house and Wendy house too we are the best We specialise in Building houses and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 450
Sunday, 24 March 2019
    Carpentry and painting
If you are looking for someone who is skilled in doing the following Painting Sundeck Building new…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 500
Saturday, 23 March 2019
  Painting contractors
If you are looking for the company dealing with painting with quality job and affordable price…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 500
Friday, 22 March 2019
  Wooden decking specialist
We do the following Painting Building Waterproofing Wooden flooring Carpeting and disgning Paving…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 700
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  next »