Free classifieds Jobs Real Estate - Construction › Browsing the category

Real Estate - Construction in South Africa

Tuesday, 27 October 2020
    Handman
For all your Painting, Waterproofing , Carpentry and small maintainance jobs call or WhatsApp…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 26 October 2020
  Looking for plastering jobs, skimming
Hi I'm Frank doing plastering jobs , skimming wall, floor script, stapling mirror, contact me for…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 29 September 2020
    CJ lighting electrical engineers
House renovations and restoration
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 2,700
Friday, 4 September 2020
  Handyman
Hi am Gracious and am currently looking for a job as a handyman I've experience in this field…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Thursday, 6 August 2020
    Carpentry
Hello everyone , am doing jobs of carpentry and fitted cupboards kitchen and toilets in an…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 14 July 2020
    Certified TLB Operator looking for work. Gesertifiseerde TLB operateur soek werk
Thabiso, 47 from Masilonyana district, Free State, is looking for work as a TLB (Tractor Loader…
Free State › Bloemfontein
R 6,000
Wednesday, 8 July 2020
    Plumber
Lookingfor any plumbing jobs vacancies
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 15,000
Tuesday, 16 June 2020
    Painting, paving and tarsurface its our game
…at low cost call john
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 60
Thursday, 11 June 2020
  Tarsurface and paving jobs for low cost
Tarsurface 60rsq and paving 0786661623
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 60
Wednesday, 3 June 2020
    Double coded welder
I'm 29 years guy who is looking for a welding job I'm a hard worker I can work for long terms also…
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Thursday, 7 May 2020
    Mavulambe security services and project
Am looking someone need security services and am also building houses at my company if you need me…
Gauteng › Carletonville
R 9,000
Monday, 9 March 2020
    Looking for job
My name is simon am a plumber with certificate, experience and tools
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Saturday, 7 March 2020
    Root61 Projects
If you looking for someone to do Carpentry Kitchen & Bedroom Cupboards Dry Walls Wooden & Laminated…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Sunday, 23 February 2020
    Wateroofing
My name is prince sibanda i do all waterproofing jobs coragated ibr tile torch on all types roofs…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 350
Monday, 27 January 2020
    All civil work
EMGS Pty Ltd: Building Plastering Painting Ruffing Ceiling Paving New houses and renovating
Free State › Sasolburg
 
Loading...
Saturday, 25 January 2020
  The contractor you can trust
Are you looking for a contractor for electrical, roofing, roof wash, painting etc. Then SB ELEC…
KwaZulu-Natal › Ballitoville
R 112
Monday, 9 December 2019
  Zamokuhle private hospital needed administration/drivers @(0677835789)
We are lookingfor drivers code: 10&14 Office administration Drivers code: 14&10 General labour…
Gauteng › Tembisa
R 25,000
Thursday, 5 December 2019
    Painter and Gardner
This summer make your house unique.i do painting inside and outside the house and i also do…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Monday, 23 September 2019
  Front end loader operator
Hi am Gracious and am a Malawian man by nationality am currently looking for a job as Front End…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 3 September 2019
    Gardener
10yrs experience Gardener.I am 40yrs Zimbabwe man looking for stay Inn gardener very friendly with…
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Thursday, 22 August 2019
  Artisan Plumber
For all your Bathrooms installations, Geysers, Sewer lines , Blocked drains and all Plumbing issues…
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Monday, 19 August 2019
    Carpenter needed
…must be able to supervise a team. Must be reliable and of sober habits. Own tools a must. Contact…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Sunday, 19 May 2019
  Construction
We specialize in brick work, plastering, painting , tiling, ceiling, paving, wooden flooring and…
Gauteng › Brixton
 
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
    Plumber
I do all plumbing with my own company
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Monday, 1 April 2019
  Building new walls n Wendy house
We build new house and Wendy house too we are the best We specialise in Building houses and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 450
Sunday, 24 March 2019
    Carpentry and painting
If you are looking for someone who is skilled in doing the following Painting Sundeck Building new…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 500
Saturday, 23 March 2019
  Painting contractors
If you are looking for the company dealing with painting with quality job and affordable price…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 500
Friday, 22 March 2019
  Wooden decking specialist
We do the following Painting Building Waterproofing Wooden flooring Carpeting and disgning Paving…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 700
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
  Fall Protection Technician / Trainee Fall Protection Technician
…Gecko Fall Protection - Florida Glen, Roodepoort, off Gordon Road) Driver’s license EC1…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 21 February 2019
  Steel structures and construction
We offer services in construction, electricity and steel structures
Gauteng › Pretoria West
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  next »