Free classifieds Jobs Real Estate - Construction › Browsing the category

Real Estate - Construction in South Africa

Wednesday, 31 July 2019
    Contraction-work brick work /paving and all plastering work
Call 0745796605/Whatsapp
Northern Cape › Kimberley
R 1
Sunday, 19 May 2019
  Construction
We specialize in brick work, plastering, painting , tiling, ceiling, paving, wooden flooring and…
Gauteng › Brixton
 
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
    Construction work
For any construction work call us we available 0760248843
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 300
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
    Plumber
I do all plumbing with my own company
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1
Monday, 1 April 2019
  Building new walls n Wendy house
We build new house and Wendy house too we are the best We specialise in Building houses and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 450
Sunday, 24 March 2019
    Carpentry and painting
If you are looking for someone who is skilled in doing the following Painting Sundeck Building new…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 500
Saturday, 23 March 2019
  Painting contractors
If you are looking for the company dealing with painting with quality job and affordable price…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 500
Friday, 22 March 2019
  Wooden decking specialist
We do the following Painting Building Waterproofing Wooden flooring Carpeting and disgning Paving…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 700
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
  Fall Protection Technician / Trainee Fall Protection Technician
…Gecko Fall Protection - Florida Glen, Roodepoort, off Gordon Road) Driver’s license EC1…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 21 February 2019
  Steel structures and construction
We offer services in construction, electricity and steel structures
Gauteng › Pretoria West
 
Sunday, 17 February 2019
  I'm paint man also skiming and plastering
If you looking for someone to make your house smart I'm here for you I do p Painting Skiming And…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Wednesday, 9 January 2019
    White male seeking site manager employment
17 years managing sites building new houses and renovation my number 0618948592 Regards…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 20,000
Tuesday, 1 January 2019
    Free Accommodation in exchange for carpentry/building trade skills/handyman
Free accommodation live in, no bills in exchange for trade skilled especially carpentry wanted…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
    Hello, i am a blaster and I know about drilling with rigs to
Hello, im looking for a drilling and blasting job i got a blasting ticket i work to the book, i…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 18,000
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
  Operators & Drivers Needed
Modikwa Platinum Mine (Pty) Ltd open new post for people to work job available for permanent…
Limpopo › Lebowakgomo
 
Loading...
Monday, 12 November 2018
    I, m pluste man
I'm plaste man any one who want to plaster you house contact me i, m available anytime
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Thursday, 1 November 2018
  Drivers and General workers needed 0625583034
Modikwa Platinum Mine (Pty) Ltd open new post for people to work job available for permanent…
Limpopo › Lebowakgomo
R 16,400
    All in one construction
…it's a group of professional builders, electricians, panters & etc. We offer a good services to…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Tiling
I am looking for some tiling work around KZN, so if you have some tiling work to be done look no…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 55
Saturday, 6 October 2018
    Tiling, painting, ceiling and plaster
Hy good people I'm Nandos from edenvale I do construction jobs im best in four different jobs which…
Gauteng › Edenvale
 
Monday, 1 October 2018
    Excavators and dump truck operators needed
Construction company seek staff urgently for permanent basis To apply / more info WhatsApp…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 27 September 2018
    looking for Driver job
My name is Percy Nkosi I'm looking for driver job I have code 10with PDP 0798188497
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 3,000
Saturday, 8 September 2018
    Tiling and painting
Hy good people I'm Nandos i do construction jobs my professions are tiling and painting please try…
Gauteng › Edenvale
 
Wednesday, 8 August 2018
  Rock Art
We're great company with experience in artificial rocks. We build quality rocks for pools…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
    Painter
Handyman we do Estate maintenance eg Painting, waterproofing, paving, plumbing etc.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Friday, 13 July 2018
    Site supervisor
I'm a Cameroonian looking for a job pat time or full time ready to start and work anywhere in south…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 10 July 2018
    Forklift driver Looking for a Job
A 35year old coloured guy looking for a forklift driving position looking to start immediately from…
KwaZulu-Natal › Ballitoville
R 7,000
Saturday, 7 July 2018
    Tegnikus dringend opsoek na werk*
Ek installeer alarms, kamera stelsels, hek motors, elektriese omheinings en doen ook enige…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
R 10,000
Thursday, 31 May 2018
  Home Renovations and Paving
We do all renovations of Building Plastering Rhino lite Painting Paving Tilling Water Proofing Damp…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Tuesday, 8 May 2018
    BoilerMaking
Steel structure, Welding, Carports, Pallasades Fencing, Razor Fencing, Building, Paving, warehouse…
Gauteng › Springs
R 25,000
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  next »