Free classifieds Jobs Sales › Browsing the category

Sales in South Africa

Thursday, 13 May 2021
  Software Sales Representative
Gadzo Publications is a software development company, dedicated to providing software solutions for…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Wednesday, 5 May 2021
  Avon Agents Wanted R 3,000
Are you looking for an extra income opportunity? be your own boss and start earning with Avon Full…
North West › Klerksdorp
Thursday, 29 April 2021
    Internal salesperson required in Rustenburg area.
…Must have knowledge and experience in selling electrical products. www.deebar.co.za Applicants…
North West › Rustenburg
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
    Sales Managers Needed R 12,000
20 Managers and Reps needed to start immediately at Dynamic International company since 1914. OWN…
Gauteng › Eastleigh
Friday, 9 April 2021
  De Terra Natural skincare range R 20,000
My company is recruiting Agents to sell a NEW Natural Skincare range called De terra.Kindly visit…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Tuesday, 30 March 2021
  Protea glen ext20 R 100
Sou bom na cama deixo a pussy bem molhadinha por apenas R100
Gauteng › Protea Glen
Thursday, 25 March 2021
  Outdoor Sales Consultants
Busy cbd gym require sales staff. Passion and love for sports and fitness a must. Excellent…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Saturday, 20 March 2021
  Sell for me and receive commission. R 3
Business opportunity for you from Child Of God Yahweh Industry ™ Sales strictly cash. 30 unwrapped…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
  Sales. Commission only. No targets to meet
Sales people - commission only sell in any region / town / suburb. Panic button device for security…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Friday, 19 March 2021
    Long distance driver/sales
Must be a capable driver code8 cross border & local be able to do sales well dressed & trustworthy
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Wednesday, 17 March 2021
    Sales Reps Needed R 1,500
We are looking for money hungry, self motivated individuals with a proven track record in sales to…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Monday, 15 February 2021
    Looking a job R 8
any kind of job .I don't mind I'm tired I've tried .I can take anything as long I can take care of…
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
Friday, 22 January 2021
  Leading Communications Company requires people in Retail Direct Marketing R 6,000
Requirement South African ID , Matric Certificate, Smart Phone , great work ethic
Eastern Cape › Umtata
Monday, 11 January 2021
    Sales Agent
Are you looking for a new exciting opportunity? Are you enthusiastic about success & growth? “what…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Thursday, 7 January 2021
  Gym Advisors
Do you love sports fitness and gym. Big commissions and packages. Train for free. Contact Veli…
Gauteng › Germiston
Wednesday, 6 January 2021
    Sales consultant
I'm looking for a males to work on an educational program, contact me at 0789109236 for an…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Tuesday, 5 January 2021
  Outdoor fitness advisors
Do you have a passion for GYM and Fitness?. Excellent packages and insentives. Free gym. NO…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Monday, 4 January 2021
    Only if i had known this before - healthy & wealthy R 1
Looking for distributors all over South Africa, to distribute natural Health, Wellness, Personal…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Saturday, 5 December 2020
  Every R500 helps
Join a dynamic team and become your own boss. By selling quality beauty, hair care, fragrances…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Tuesday, 1 December 2020
    Sales consaltant R 2,000
My name is lebo from Pretoria Sunnyside am looking for a job in sales and client services I have no…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Wednesday, 25 November 2020
  For free R 300
Any mama or girl around plk or seshego need help call or whatsapp always available
Limpopo › Polokwane
Friday, 20 November 2020
  Agents Needed! Become Part of Our Dynamic Team!
Join Our Family Friendly Network! Build a Flexible Business and have Fun Doing It! Make New Friends…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Monday, 16 November 2020
    Sales Executive R 15,000
2-4+ years’ experience in an inside sale, customer success, business development manager, call…
Western Cape › Cape Town
    Sales Managers R 18,000
Minimum 5 years retail management in the motor industry Sound knowledge of retail used motor…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
  Sales Consultant R 13,500
Competencies and Profile Educational requirements Degree/Diploma in Engineering or Sales and…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Tuesday, 10 November 2020
    Agents/ Independent Contractors Needed at Lifewise
Lifewise is looking for Agents to sell Funeral Policies. Right your own cheque by joining…
Limpopo › Lebowakgomo
Monday, 9 November 2020
    Car sales refferal
Please whatsapp me if you have any people looking for a car all you need to do is refer them to me…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Thursday, 29 October 2020
    Start your own online shop
Do you want to work for yourself. Start your ouw online shop. We provide all the stock. We provide…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
Friday, 23 October 2020
  Sales Rep
We are looking for sales reps to sell Growcom funeral policies Apply only if you are fine working…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Wednesday, 14 October 2020
  Business opportunity available in Rustenburg R 1
Are you tired of working hard without output. Are you good with people and networking. We have a…
North West › Rustenburg
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »