Computer - Multimedia Classes in South Africa

Friday, 15 September 2017
  Certified ethical hacking full course
call/whatsapp me for the full course about CEH for all notes and advise.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10,000
Thursday, 14 September 2017
    Eagle computer training
Fully Accredited Company. BEE Level 1 We offer training to all who are interested. Training is done…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
    SAP Plant Maintenance Workshop
P&H Coaching Solutions presents a 4-day SAP Plant Maintenance workshop in Secunda at a special…
Mpumalanga › Secunda
R 3,000
Friday, 18 August 2017
    Four Corners Alliance Group
1. FINANCIAL EDUCATION SIX LEVEL SET INSTANT COMMISSIONSInstant Commissions are commissions earned…
Free State › Bloemfontein
R 250
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
  Protea Glen College
Reg.No.2013/197904/07 ACC/2017/07/0018 We offer training in the following field 1.Call center…
Gauteng › Soweto
 
Friday, 30 June 2017
  Call Centre Training, Office Admin, Office Computing, Office Clerk, Data Capture
Imra Technology Academy We are Located at 130 Marshall and Eloff Street Romi-Lee Building {Ghandi…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
    Mr sex
Luking for a deep sex around willows and uniloft
Free State › Bloemfontein
R 1,000
Thursday, 15 June 2017
  Computer training for beginners
Computer Training to secure that job! Looking for that Job that you Deserve? Bemore with Creative…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
  Online Computer and Six Sigma Training
Looking to further your career? Looking for an affordable option? Then look no further… at 2KO…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 310
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
  Copy papers typek and Rotatrim
Bulk Copy Papers available Typek Rotatrim Nashua Smart Copy
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 195
Thursday, 27 April 2017
    Tebo
Short and buffy
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
    Advanced computer training on offer
Hi i am aidan a specialized microsoft and apple trainer, i offer tutoring from Microsoft Windows to…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
  Be an Expert in CorelDraw Graphics Designing at affordable price. +27726895171
Do you want to be a star in GRAPHICS DESIGNING? The answer is here, CorelDraw Training in South…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 1,500
  SHORT COURSES in COMPUTER LESSONS At only R1500 for two weeks. +27726895171
SHORT COURSES in COMPUTER LESSONS At only R1500 for two weeks. Learn a Master End User Computing…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 1,500
Monday, 10 April 2017
  Companion ICT Training
Companion ICT is an all in one Computer and Business Skills Training company specializing in…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
 
  Durban Computer Tech Courses & Training
Basic Computer Literacy Course - 100% Satisfaction Guarnteed! Whether you are completely new to…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
  Accredited Computer Training
AFFORDABLE COMPUTER TRAINING Introduction to Computers: 22 Credits on the National Qualifications…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 30 March 2017
    Computer classes
Can anyone offer me computer classes 0622497210
Gauteng › Florida
R 1,000
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
  2in1 Education Tablet
Looking for the right device for your school, see below is the Yekani 10” 2in1 tablet and the 11.6”…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Saturday, 18 March 2017
    CompTia, Microsoft and Cisco IT training
Quality instructor-led IT training on demand for Microsoft, CompTia and Cisco routing and switching…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Thursday, 16 March 2017
  Copy papers typek and Rotatrim Mondi
Copy Paper Typek and Rotatrim and Smart Copy
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 195
Sunday, 12 March 2017
  Computer Training
Seven modules are offered: 1. Concepts of information and Communication Technology. 2. Using…
KwaZulu-Natal › Nkandla
R 4,000
Thursday, 9 March 2017
    Graphics & design, photo editing, video editing 0838922432
Enroll today and Get the best training conducted by the Qualified and experienced Tutors In…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
  I.T Business Campus
Want to Up-Skill yourself to find great employment? I.T Business Campus combines proven learning…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 3,999
Monday, 20 February 2017
    Bursary! Bursary!! Bursary
Bursary! Bursary!! Bursary Are you in interested in Studying Information Technology but could not…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
 
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
  Learn Microsoft Office 2016 Online Courses
…and master Microsoft Word 2016, Microsoft Excel 2016, Microsoft PowerPoint 2016 and Microsoft…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 99
Monday, 6 February 2017
  End User Computing Training in Warrenton
Mahube Training College is a computer training college situated in Warrenton in the Northern Cape…
Northern Cape › Warrenton
R 1,500
Saturday, 4 February 2017
    Allen Bradley PLC Programming and setup
Learn to setup PLC hardware and setup the modules in RSLogix programming software. Communication…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
R 500
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
  Become a successful Trader!
BECOME EDUCATED IN THE FINANCIAL MARKETS! Become a successful Trader - Enroll for our PRO-COURSE…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Wednesday, 4 January 2017
    Social Media Marketing and Strategy for Professionals
Learn from the leaders in the industry how to create revenue from #socialmediamarketing. Full day…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 1,750
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »