Free classifieds Services Car Rentals - Taxi Services › Browsing the category

Car Rentals - Taxi Services in South Africa

Wednesday, 22 November 2023
  Zemumc R 20
Need a safe reliable ride at reasonable price, strong security. You will feel like a president…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Saturday, 11 November 2023
    School Transport R 800
…Skool Hugenote Laerskool Christiaan Beyer Laerskool Selection Park Veritas College Springs Contact…
Gauteng › Springs
Friday, 10 November 2023
  Car finance blacklisted low scores R 3,500
Rent to own finance for blacklisted and low scores , no judgements or debt review for loans , debt…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Friday, 27 October 2023
  Bonglez Accountants and Tax consultants
Accounting/ Audit/ Payroll/Tax/ BookKeeping / BBEEE/ Company secreterial.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Friday, 20 October 2023
  Hyundai H1 for hire with driver
…For all your staff transport needs, transfer needs, holiday transfers, Weddings, Events and school…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Saturday, 14 October 2023
  Car hire
We offer hotel transfer, airport transfer, family car service at funerals and travel shuttle.
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Friday, 6 October 2023
    Chauffeuer or shuttle service
Im looking for people who are struggling with transport from home to work, if you are tired of…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Saturday, 9 September 2023
  Rent to own a vehicle today!! R 40,000
Cant get finance through a bank but you have a deposit and can afford a car, give us a shout…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Friday, 8 September 2023
  My bakkie is here call me R 300
I'm here at your call and move your goods/stuffs anywhere around and Im affordable.
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Monday, 28 August 2023
  Matric Dance or Wedding car rental
Contact us for Matric Dance or Wedding shuttles in Sports Cars
North West › Mmabatho
Tuesday, 22 August 2023
  Vehicle To Rent R 900
Vehicle available to rent and move furniture. Vehicle is enclosed and safe. 0746544821
Gauteng › Johannesburg
  House and office furniture removal R 450
Vhashaka hashu transportation We do long and short distances For affordable rates 0686945307
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Friday, 18 August 2023
  Van for hire R 600
Bakkie for hire R600 a day. Driver can be arranged. Contact Mr Vawda 0766850850 or whatsapp…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Tuesday, 1 August 2023
    East rand lift
anybody need lift to work in East rand
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Saturday, 29 July 2023
    Transport goods cheaper around Tembisa R 200
We use Bakkie to transport Furniture single Iterm is cheaper around Winnie Mandela, straight line…
Gauteng › Tembisa
    KJM Bus and Shuttle services
We are a professional well run company dealing with shuttle services for all Gauteng and Pretoria…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Thursday, 27 July 2023
  Shuttle Services
-I operate in the east of Pretoria -Affordable, around the clock service, 24/7 -To and from…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Tuesday, 25 July 2023
  7Seater looking for 6 people to transport to Dubarn from Pietermaritzburg every R 2,000
I'm looking for 6 people to Transport to Dubarn from Pietermaritzburg every morning and back in the…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
Tuesday, 18 July 2023
    Urgent Lift Club required to Simbithi office park
Can anyone assist me with a transpor to Simbithi OFFICE Park from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm Thank you
KwaZulu-Natal › Ballitoville
Saturday, 15 July 2023
  Zamlandele Muthi shop
…in Nigel +27 634682213 We have medicine; •To bring back your lost lover •To remove bad luck and…
Gauteng › Nigel
Monday, 10 July 2023
  Office and furniture removal
We do office And home removal Short and long distance 0686945307
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
  Transport R 100
Private transportation 4 passangers and boot space
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
Wednesday, 14 June 2023
    Meter taxi
…available around Port shepstone.we can take you anywhere at a reasonable fee, call or whatsapp…
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
Monday, 29 May 2023
  Vehicles for Uber or Bolt Available Nationwide R 1
We offer affordable vehicle rentals for approved Uber and Bolt drivers. The signup process is quick…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Sunday, 28 May 2023
    Taxi vir jou R 50
Ek vat jou waar jy wil gaan. Kfc na noordkaap. Try my.
North West › Rustenburg
    Transportation R 1
Truck for hire, we move furniture all around the country, and deliveries also.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Saturday, 27 May 2023
    Mosselbay Tours & Transfers
Garden Route Tours & Transfers : Airport transfers to and from your hotel / destination. Day tours…
Western Cape › Mosselbay
Thursday, 11 May 2023
  bakkie for hire Pretoria R 300
affordable 1tone bakkie for hire around Pretoria for small loads including furniture removal from…
Gauteng › Pretoria West
Tuesday, 9 May 2023
    Passenger transport and Van rental
Daily trips from Pe To Grahamstown and EL.
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
Thursday, 27 April 2023
  Phila's Transportation Services R 100
My services Are; short and long distance At a reasonable price Available 24/7
Gauteng › Midrand
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »