Free classifieds Services Car Rentals - Taxi Services › Browsing the category

Car Rentals - Taxi Services in South Africa

Tuesday, 30 March 2021
  Driver with own bike for deliveries around Pretoria R 500
Hello good day, I'm Ryan Archbold, I'm based in The Orchards, Akasia in Pretoria North, I have a…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Monday, 22 March 2021
    Transport to work from Lansdowne for 5 days a week.
Hi, I need transport to work from lansdowne.I would apreciate if we can have a montly…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Wednesday, 17 March 2021
  4 Ton Truck for Hire R 1
We offer logistics services in South Africa and across the borders. We can carry all goods and our…
Gauteng › Midrand
Monday, 15 March 2021
    Tippa trucks for renral
Tippa trucks for hire, 10 and 6 cube. R2800 PER DAY FOR THE 10 CUBE AND R1800 FOR THE 6 CUBE PER…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
Saturday, 13 March 2021
  4 ton truck with driver for hire
I have a 4ton truck plus driver for hire to do your pick and drop business anywhere in South Africa…
KwaZulu-Natal › Howick
Thursday, 4 March 2021
    Lift offered to springbok/port nolloth R 1
Im leaving capetown today. I can offer 1 free seat for someone Contact me via email
Western Cape › Cape Town
Tuesday, 2 March 2021
    Buss off school shuttle
…Is a private owned vw transporter. 8 seater. Driving school children from cato ridge / camperdown…
KwaZulu-Natal › Camperdown
Thursday, 18 February 2021
  Plant hire. (34 ton side tipper trucks) R 95,000
Contact us for all your long and short term truck rentals. We’re uniquely positioned to provide you…
North West › Brits
  Plant hire. (34 ton side tipper trucks) R 95,000
The company got 34 tone side tipper trucks for rentals on a monthly basis. New tippers , models…
KwaZulu-Natal › Ballitoville
    34 ton side tippers for rent R 95,000
We offer truck and fleet rentals in and around the Western Cape and all around the country, paying…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Monday, 15 February 2021
    Mshikilan transport service
…offers, mini bus, group of people, private taxi cab , door to door delivery , pick up @malls…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Saturday, 13 February 2021
  Twin Cab Bakkie for Hire
Eastern Cape › Umtata
Wednesday, 10 February 2021
  Airport transfers /shuttle service
Hi this is Terrence Rigby Transfers My company is owner operated and based in randfontein. I do…
North West › Koster
Tuesday, 9 February 2021
    Affordable Car Rental Services R 350
Luno Car Rental Services. Hussle FREE Car Rental Based In Kempton Park WE HAVE DAILY, WEEKLY &…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
Friday, 29 January 2021
  Airport Transfers from Lanseria and OR Tambo R 750
HWWEDER Shuttle Services Why drive when we can Transport You to your Destination in Style, Safe and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Thursday, 28 January 2021
  8truck for hiere R 300
8ton tautliner for hire anyone wanting to move staff give a call. 0614986832/0797040846 0793517922
Limpopo › Polokwane
Saturday, 23 January 2021
  Blue Mountain Shuttles R 200
Blue Mountain Shuttle We are the choice for Airport transfers, Chauffeur drives and shuttle…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Thursday, 14 January 2021
    School transport
If you need school transport for your child in North riding, Olivedale, Fourways, kyalami…
Gauteng › North Riding
Monday, 21 December 2020
    Pvt ridez. R 100
Uitenhage to downstation 7am.to.7pm
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
Saturday, 19 December 2020
    Lift offered from Shallcross to Hillcrest. R 300
Lift offered from Shallcross to Hillcrest daily. Contact 0849988825
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Wednesday, 16 December 2020
  Mzansi travel tour R 150
Travel to your favourat destination , group of friends , family members or stockvel members , with…
Gauteng › Jabulani
Tuesday, 8 December 2020
    Hike from Joburg to East London R 450
If you need a hoke on a public transport from Joburg to East London via King Williams Town. Please…
Gauteng › Johannesburg Central
Sunday, 6 December 2020
  Transporting people, furniture etc
24/7 7 days a week, 365 days
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
Tuesday, 24 November 2020
    Mr Tiboz R 50
I can transport you to anywhere you ask me and wait for you to finish what ever you are doing. I…
Eastern Cape › East London
Friday, 20 November 2020
    Transport
…to any where in Gauteng
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Thursday, 5 November 2020
    Affordable Car Rental Services R 350
Luno Car Rental Services, Based In Midrand Hyundai Grand i10 Daily Rental Deposit R1500 R350 per…
Gauteng › Midrand
Wednesday, 21 October 2020
  Local rides R 30
The Hand Local rides and transport available. School and work transport also available.
Gauteng › Lenasia South
Saturday, 17 October 2020
  Shaun's taxi's R 1
Reliable fast and efficient taxi service please call for a quote or for a pickup any time durban…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Monday, 12 October 2020
  Mr Chris
Bakkyy for hire[HEAVY DUTY]
Western Cape › Cape Town
Sunday, 11 October 2020
    Bakkie For Hire
Hi I have a bakkie for office/household furniture removals or any other stuff you want to me to…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Page: « previous 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  next »