Free classifieds Services Car Rentals - Taxi Services › Browsing the category

Car Rentals - Taxi Services in South Africa

Tuesday, 13 August 2019
    Get healed with spiritual water just contact +27838783216
Worked for long time but nothing to show tried many but no help money at home or on ur account win…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 600
Friday, 9 August 2019
  For hire
I'm having Toyota condor for hire local skoff/shops/mining or special transporting its seven seated…
Limpopo › Thabazimbi
R 600
Thursday, 8 August 2019
    Easy transport
If you need to be transported or you need goods to be delivered I am your man. Contact me via SMS…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 500
Saturday, 3 August 2019
    Maxi taxi
Affordable commuting around town, seshego and all nearby areas
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 29 July 2019
    Documents
I can help you get a car or a loan. whatsapp 0633579554
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Sunday, 28 July 2019
    Trailers for rent
2 trailers for rent R450 per day per trailer
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 450
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
    Cheap maxi taxi
Maxi taxi cheapest rate gaan n terug
Limpopo › Mankweng
R 100
Monday, 22 July 2019
    Maxi taxi/metered cab
Sefako Cabs, a save way to travel. Locally and long distance trips available at an affordable…
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
 
  Taxify
Looking for reliable transport at an affordable price rate Dont be shy to contact us and arrive at…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Thursday, 18 July 2019
  Taxi good rate
Hi my name is Mitch and I offer reliable taxi service in an around Durban Call me 24/7 0815658130
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
    Bakkie for hire for removal of anything anywhere in cape town
Bakkie for hire 0719425291
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 250
Friday, 12 July 2019
    Need a lift
If you need a lift around Newcastle phone Rene 0634004202
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 8 July 2019
  Bakkie for hire/removals
Bakkie for hire to transport: furniture rubbles Motor bikes business stock miscellaneous goods…
Gauteng › Sunnyside (Pretoria)
R 150
Monday, 1 July 2019
    Lift Club Offered
Looking for people to travel with from Alberton pick up point will be the Mall to Houghton, Melrose…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Thursday, 27 June 2019
  Bakkie for hire
Are you moving out and in need of transport services? we are hear for you. Contact us at…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 200
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
  Saayman Car and Bakkie Hire
We do rentals of Cars, LDV's, Panel Van's, Kombi's, D/Cabs, Trailers and 4x4 Camper vehicles…
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Friday, 21 June 2019
    Traveltek Shuttle
Fast; Affordable & Reliable Shuttle services in Mthatha. Local & Long Distance
Eastern Cape › Umtata
R 50
Friday, 7 June 2019
  Traditional herbalist and healer
DR shiru is atraditional healer in s.a and works on the following broken marriages, curses, man…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 300
Wednesday, 5 June 2019
    Drivers
do you have your own car and wanna make extra cash or you are unemployed if so contact me so, Then…
Gauteng › Johannesburg Central
 
Sunday, 2 June 2019
    Lift to Johannesburg
Im a white traveling from the bluff Johannesburg on Tuesday 4/6/19 if any white ladies needs…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
    Taxi
Private car taxi to hire 24h a day R9.25 per km
Gauteng › Akasia
R 9
Monday, 13 May 2019
  Nation-wide Travels
Agnew Holdings PTY (LTD) Trading as Agnew Travel Incorporated was established in 2018.We thrive to…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
 
Saturday, 11 May 2019
    24/7 shuttle service
are u ever in need of transport and you are traveling around Graaff-Reinet. you can contact Akhona…
Eastern Cape › Graff-Reinet
R 40
Thursday, 11 April 2019
    Taxi service
Good day I live on a flat in KLIPKOP and am looking for some form of taxi service/transport within…
Western Cape › Grabouw
 
Sunday, 7 April 2019
    Kgosi
A neat Hyundai H1 for long/short distance transportation. We are based in Cosmo City but serve any…
Gauteng › Cosmo City
R 300
Thursday, 4 April 2019
    Meter taxi
24 hours operating meter taxi. Cell: 0726334589 In and around nelspruit and nearby places.
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 100
Tuesday, 2 April 2019
    Figpgghu
Guchkvshhsfy jhyufruihc hxdkgfuffgg vhjfgb vhbv
Gauteng › Greenside East
 
Monday, 1 April 2019
    Shuttle From 3 Rivers to JHB to Midrand
Car Shuttle From Monday to Saterday available from 3 Rivers to JHB, Midrand from Monday to…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 100
  Delivery transport
Nv200 panel van for delivaring ur staff call or watsapp 0785526542
Gauteng › Clayville
 
  Scholars transport and shuttle in Pretoria
We provide scholars transport and shuttle services in Pretoria We do Easter Holidays trips as well
Gauteng › Woodhill
R 1
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »