Free classifieds Services Car Rentals - Taxi Services › Browsing the category

Car Rentals - Taxi Services in South Africa

Monday, 4 July 2022
    Metre cab services R 50
Safe reliable transportation around Bloemfontein and long distances.call or whatsapp AMP cabs…
Free State › Bloemfontein
Wednesday, 22 June 2022
    Bolt driver
Hi my name is Freddy and im looking for a bolt vehicle to drive. I have 3 years experience in the…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
Friday, 10 June 2022
  Cab Services: Willows/ Universtas R 50
Cab/ Scholar Transportation around Bloemfontein
Free State › Bloemfontein
Saturday, 4 June 2022
  Free service i like smol boy sex in ass holl and you USD 800
I driver my friend i ruond every day call free rids now my company pays petrol for me I can travel…
KwaZulu-Natal › Camperdown
Sunday, 29 May 2022
  Safeandgo car hire R 2,000
Are you looking to hire a car from lowest prices, let us assist you from a lowest deposit of R2000…
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
Saturday, 21 May 2022
  Shuttle & Tour services
Do you want to do the wine routes but don't feel safe? Do you want to explore Cape Town and…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Friday, 20 May 2022
  Skomobiz Transportation Service
-Good Day My friends. Skomobiz (PTY) LTD - Is a trusted transportation service company. We provide…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
Thursday, 12 May 2022
  Chucky Bakkie Rental R 350
AFFORDABLE BANTAM BAKKIE RENTAL •R350 per day •Price goes ⬇️ for longer rentals •R4000 holding…
Western Cape › Cape Town
  SH Shuttle Travelers
Your number one recommended shuttle with trusted drivers. Your safety is our priority.
Eastern Cape › Umtata
Wednesday, 4 May 2022
  Pholo professional shuttle service
PICK UP AND DROP OFF FOR Private, sports, Tour, Family. FROM Polokwane=Pretoria=Johannesburg…
Limpopo › Polokwane
Tuesday, 3 May 2022
    Bakkie for Hire with Driver.
A reliable Long wheel base Bakkie with Driver for Hire. Comes with towbar for trailer accessibility…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Friday, 29 April 2022
    Private taxi R 400
At affodable pricing in luxurus cruising with a perfect and understanding driver please dont…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Monday, 25 April 2022
  Truck hire R 700
Trailer Truck hire Removals & Relocate Livestock Trailer hire Tow dolly hire Flatbed Tow Truck hire
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Tuesday, 12 April 2022
  Private shuttle services
Hi everyone, private shuttle service is available in town, for all your private transportation…
Mpumalanga › Middelburg
  Meter Taxi/Cab R 50
Taxi/ Cab available in Willows Bloemfontein. Call or WhatsApp 078 514 7833
Free State › Bloemfontein
Saturday, 9 April 2022
  Truck for hire R 300
…in and out of Randfontein, lm your guy , call anytime. Need to move or transport something, lm…
Gauteng › Randfontein
Thursday, 24 March 2022
  Bakkie for hire R 450
…Shifting or just pick up and drop stuff. Call 0845688057, especially north of joburg
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Tuesday, 22 March 2022
  Mester R 60
Hey my is available in Bloemfontein to anywhere anytime you need it call luthando on 0733301165 now
Free State › Bloemfontein
Wednesday, 16 March 2022
    Number shuttle driver in town! R 350
Looking for a reliable, clean, roadworthy vehicle to get you to and from your destination? Then…
Eastern Cape › East London
Thursday, 3 March 2022
    24h taxi service
Struggling to get a uber at midnight or morning hourss? Look no further, i do northern suburbs…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Friday, 25 February 2022
  Bakkie for hire 1,3 ton
Removal of rubble, waste, home and office furniture. We move in the Johannesburg, Pretoria and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Friday, 18 February 2022
  GoTranzi cab solutions R 502,120
We offer cab services around Kimberley, Galeshewe and Roodepan.
Northern Cape › Kimberley
    Lift offered R 200
…el-pe today fri 18th 12:00 contact 0798845529
Eastern Cape › East London
Thursday, 10 February 2022
  Kharetsa (Pty) Ltd
Provide Charter Services: Hyndai H1 7 Seater Services include: Staff Transport, Shuttle Service…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
Wednesday, 9 February 2022
  Used like new gearbox for sale and repair R 2,000
Search through the results in gearboxes advertised in pretoria , jimmy's gearbox series f30 n13…
Gauteng › Alphen Park (Pretoria)
Tuesday, 8 February 2022
  Airport transfer and Car rental R 1
Car rental with Driver long distance, Airport transfer and Shuttle services Scholar's transport…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Friday, 28 January 2022
  Bakkie for Hire R 200
Furniture Removal Local Deliveries Garden Removal School Transport Professional & Reliable
Western Cape › George
Friday, 21 January 2022
  Private Shuttle Service hire
Hi, tt shuttle and tours is available in witbank for all your private trips including airport…
Mpumalanga › Emalahleni
Saturday, 15 January 2022
    Uber female driver R 100
Safe Uber services offered, female driver 0836666183 short and long distance travel call or what's…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Tuesday, 11 January 2022
  Shuttle Services
Transporting people from Witbank to Middleburg and Gauteng
Mpumalanga › Witbank
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »