Free classifieds Services Car Rentals - Taxi Services › Browsing the category

Car Rentals - Taxi Services in South Africa

Tuesday, 11 May 2021
  Main plug transportation 4 hire R 2,005,000,960
Car us if u need transportation and removals .why you waiting.we even offer u the best price
Limpopo › Polokwane
Thursday, 29 April 2021
  Bakki for hire 0738669244 available R 600
We deliver any item/s of your choice from your pick up location to your destination.
Gauteng › Sandton
Wednesday, 21 April 2021
    Hike from Butterworth to Joburg R 300
…on the 2nd May.time and busfare negotiable
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
Monday, 19 April 2021
  At your service from 8am to 10pm R 400
Am a sweet , nice and reliable guy who's ready to be at your service at all time , your safety is…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Tuesday, 6 April 2021
  Meter taxi R 1
Taxi cab available for short and long distance very reliable call or WhatsApp me on 0658814096
Free State › Bloemfontein
Friday, 2 April 2021
    Truck for hire
4 tone truck to go anywhere around western cape
Western Cape › Cape Town
Tuesday, 30 March 2021
  Driver with own bike for deliveries around Pretoria R 500
Hello good day, I'm Ryan Archbold, I'm based in The Orchards, Akasia in Pretoria North, I have a…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Monday, 22 March 2021
    Transport to work from Lansdowne for 5 days a week.
Hi, I need transport to work from lansdowne.I would apreciate if we can have a montly…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Wednesday, 17 March 2021
  4 Ton Truck for Hire R 1
We offer logistics services in South Africa and across the borders. We can carry all goods and our…
Gauteng › Midrand
Monday, 15 March 2021
    Tippa trucks for renral
Tippa trucks for hire, 10 and 6 cube. R2800 PER DAY FOR THE 10 CUBE AND R1800 FOR THE 6 CUBE PER…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
Saturday, 13 March 2021
  4 ton truck with driver for hire
I have a 4ton truck plus driver for hire to do your pick and drop business anywhere in South Africa…
KwaZulu-Natal › Howick
Thursday, 4 March 2021
    Lift offered to springbok/port nolloth R 1
Im leaving capetown today. I can offer 1 free seat for someone Contact me via email
Western Cape › Cape Town
Tuesday, 2 March 2021
    Buss off school shuttle
…Is a private owned vw transporter. 8 seater. Driving school children from cato ridge / camperdown…
KwaZulu-Natal › Camperdown
Thursday, 18 February 2021
  Plant hire. (34 ton side tipper trucks) R 95,000
Contact us for all your long and short term truck rentals. We’re uniquely positioned to provide you…
North West › Brits
  Plant hire. (34 ton side tipper trucks) R 95,000
The company got 34 tone side tipper trucks for rentals on a monthly basis. New tippers , models…
KwaZulu-Natal › Ballitoville
    34 ton side tippers for rent R 95,000
We offer truck and fleet rentals in and around the Western Cape and all around the country, paying…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Monday, 15 February 2021
    Mshikilan transport service
…offers, mini bus, group of people, private taxi cab , door to door delivery , pick up @malls…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Saturday, 13 February 2021
  Twin Cab Bakkie for Hire
Eastern Cape › Umtata
Wednesday, 10 February 2021
  Airport transfers /shuttle service
Hi this is Terrence Rigby Transfers My company is owner operated and based in randfontein. I do…
North West › Koster
Tuesday, 9 February 2021
    Affordable Car Rental Services R 350
Luno Car Rental Services. Hussle FREE Car Rental Based In Kempton Park WE HAVE DAILY, WEEKLY &…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
Friday, 29 January 2021
  Airport Transfers from Lanseria and OR Tambo R 750
HWWEDER Shuttle Services Why drive when we can Transport You to your Destination in Style, Safe and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Thursday, 28 January 2021
  8truck for hiere R 300
8ton tautliner for hire anyone wanting to move staff give a call. 0614986832/0797040846 0793517922
Limpopo › Polokwane
Tuesday, 26 January 2021
    Mr F
Call me anytime 0764883083 WhatsApp
Gauteng › Capital Park
Saturday, 23 January 2021
  Blue Mountain Shuttles R 200
Blue Mountain Shuttle We are the choice for Airport transfers, Chauffeur drives and shuttle…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Thursday, 21 January 2021
    School Transport R 700
Quality, reliable, Covid19 Registered learner transport to schools in and around Vanderbijlpark at…
Gauteng › Evaton
Thursday, 14 January 2021
    School transport
If you need school transport for your child in North riding, Olivedale, Fourways, kyalami…
Gauteng › North Riding
Saturday, 9 January 2021
  A1 Class Auto. R 10,000
…httpsbusiness.google.com/jobs/l/14163151823993698362. Cars & vehicles. A1 Class Auto…
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
Monday, 21 December 2020
    Pvt ridez. R 100
Uitenhage to downstation 7am.to.7pm
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
Saturday, 19 December 2020
    Lift offered from Shallcross to Hillcrest. R 300
Lift offered from Shallcross to Hillcrest daily. Contact 0849988825
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
Wednesday, 16 December 2020
  Mzansi travel tour R 150
Travel to your favourat destination , group of friends , family members or stockvel members , with…
Gauteng › Jabulani
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »