Free classifieds For Sale Antiques - Handicrafts › Browsing the category

Antiques - Handicrafts in South Africa

Monday, 15 September 2014
  Beautiful paintings
African Traditional paintings
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 1,200
Saturday, 13 September 2014
  Guardhouse dollhouse big wendy
We do all types of wendy 0631671397
Gauteng › Vanderbijlpark
R 2,220
Wednesday, 10 September 2014
  3 x antique chairs various styles R150 each
See photos you can take 1,2 or 3 unusual pieces one is yellowood
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 150
Wednesday, 27 August 2014
  Antique Lounge Suite For Sale
Dark Barley Oak Twist With center table Approx 90/100 yrs old R 20,000.00 or Nearest cash offer
Limpopo › Tzaneen
R 20,000
Monday, 25 August 2014
    Selling Mandela Coins - R5 Mandela Coin - 2008
I'm selling Mandela Coins R5 - 2008. my contacts are 00267 71298637 and tarzan2kon@yahoo.co.uk
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Sunday, 17 August 2014
  Imbuia Lounge Suite
Collector's item. No previous restoration, original state with original cushions. 1x 3 seater & 2 x…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 5,000
Thursday, 7 August 2014
    4 Plates
Collectors item hand painted there are 4 in the set reflecting the four seasons
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 100
Wednesday, 30 July 2014
  Well Treated Animal Hides and Skin Available
We have various hides and skins of very high grade.all skin are well treated .Variety of different…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 1,000
Sunday, 20 July 2014
    Werks geleentheid
Verdien n Bo Gemiddelde Inkomste Deur Kommissie, Performance Bonus, Khula Bonus en Club Bonus. Elke…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 15 July 2014
  Jodi beiber signed and certified photograph for sale
​ Jodi Bieber: Quiet The renowned South African photographer explores vulnerability and masculinity…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Wednesday, 9 July 2014
  Dolls
Antique Dolls for sale. Any reasonable offer for each will be considered Teddy +-53yrs old
Gauteng › Springs
 
Tuesday, 29 April 2014
  Goddess Hecate Painting
…by artist Angie DeVille
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
  Brand new artist wooden painting easel for sale.
ARTIST SINGLE MAST EASEL The space saving design of the Single Mast ABLE EASEL is both sturdy and…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 575
  Brand new wooden h-frame artists easel for sale
ABLE H-Frame EASEL - ARTISTS EASEL This is our Top of the range Studio Easel – Very Stable – Can…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 975
Friday, 18 April 2014
  Antique Japanese Screen
Inlaid Japanese antique screen
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,000
Friday, 11 April 2014
  Coffee Table Old and can be Refurbished
A antique coffee table for the collector
Mpumalanga › Witbank
R 400
  Imbue Dining Room Suite table extends
Imbue Dining room suite sits 8 people extends table still in good condition wit a sideboard. The…
Mpumalanga › Witbank
R 9,000
Friday, 28 March 2014
    Painting
old union building oil painting by H.OLIVIER. Have in our family generation for more than 40 yrs.
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,000
Saturday, 8 March 2014
    My master's voice grammaphone
grammafoon 18 jaar terug in Dubai gekoop -- my master's voice tipe -- nog in werkende toestand
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,200
  old Singer sewing machine
Singer sewing machine -- desktop model in cabinet
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,000
Friday, 28 February 2014
  Paris Antiques and Collectables
…is situated in Parys, 56 Bree Street. We specialize in Antiques, Vintages pieces, Collectables and…
Free State › Parys
 
Thursday, 20 February 2014
    Liquor cabinet (imbuia
Imbuia liquor cabinet dating back to 1940's, good condition.
Gauteng › Boksburg
R 2,000
Saturday, 15 February 2014
  Penny Farthing Bicycle
This is a factory Replica of a Anglo Boer War Penny Farthing Bicycle
Gauteng › Nigel
R 5,000
Thursday, 13 February 2014
  Original Oil Painting
The Tower by G Pilqqio Only serious buyers can reply Only Cash
Western Cape › George
R 400,000
Monday, 10 February 2014
    Sideboard 4 sale!
It is very useful to store your crockery.
Western Cape › Paarl
R 2,500
  Solid Wood Drawer
Varnishd solid wood drawer with six drawers.
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 400
  Electric Ceiling Fan
4 bulb brass ceiling fan
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 220
  Oak Wood Lounge Suite
Six Seater Gomma-Gomma Lounge Suite
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Wednesday, 22 January 2014
    3 door wardrope
Ball and claw wardrope
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 40,000
    Solid kiaat head board for 3/4 bed, or single bed
Solid kiaat headboard
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,000
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »